728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Trees or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones

4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones

Accentuate any doorway with this elegant Sparkling Pine Christmas Tree by Martha Stewart Living. The pre-lit tree is strung with 70 clear lights for added sparkle for any room. The life-like design will bring holiday joy to your family and friends for years to come. Contained in elegant brown pot for added ambience.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
92%of customersrecommend this product11 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
92%of customersrecommend this product11 of 12reviews
Customer reviews for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
Review 1 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Las Vegas , Nv.
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great Tree

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just bought this tree for my dinning area great size and full . has just enough lights and its frosted i have it all decorated , made well and it was a great choice ....
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Lots of Features, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

A Nice Little Christmas Tree

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We were looking for a small pre-lit artificial Christmas tree for our apartment. This tree fit perfectly into a corner and looks very nice. We also liked the fact that the base of the tree has an attached planter's pot which enhanced the look and made it easy to place anywhere. Good job Martha Stewart!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Perfect Size, pre-lit
Cons: none
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Lancaster, PA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

LOVE IT!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
THIS TREE IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS IN THE FOYER OPPOSITE THE FRONT DOOR. IT CATCHES YOUR EYE IMMEDIATELY UPON ENTERING. I LOVE THE SPARKLE AND AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. IN ADDITION TO BEING BEAUTIFUL, THE BASE IS VERY STURDY.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Iowa, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Just What I Wanted

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love the height of the tree and fullness of the greenery. Sparkles are beautiful.
Pros: Rich Looking, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Nice Design
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Maryland, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful trees for your front porch!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
These are really nice looking pre-lit trees. A definite cool addition to your front porch. I thought they were a little bit pricey, but worth the cost.
Much better quality than what i saw at Walmart.
Glad that i purchased them. Next will be the matching wreath.
Pros: Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

The product was great, I have looking for something like this for a long time. It is prefect.

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product's quality is first class. It was just what I was looking for. Easy to set up. I would buy products from this line again.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Nice Small Tree

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Nice tree, if anything con, too much glitter.
Sheds glitter with the littlest bump.Otherwise nice over all tree. Full and a good looking green color.
The base (pot) that comes with it gives it a rich look.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: too much glitter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Houston, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

A Beautiful Tree For a Smaller Area

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this tree for my daughter in her new apartment. It is as beautiful as pictured and very well made. The urn is also well made and makes it look expensive. A very good buy for the price!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Just what I wanted!!!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The product is exactly as advertised. I needed a small tree to fit my living room that could be lifted up on top of a chest away from the little hands of my Grandchildren. It is a perfect tree.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Hillsborough
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

height of tree

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
tiny if you had a very small apt or space it's perfect otherwise it's very tiny-the pot looks bigger then the tree-dorm room perfect
I went ahead and bought the Martha Stewart 6' frosty tree-quite pretty with a decorative pot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Just OK

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Got this for outside the front door. It is a bit light but held up in the wind. Seems as though the container is as high as the tree. Was a bit disappointed at the tree to container ratio as I ordered this sight unseen. Used the winterberry garland to add a little color to this tree. It is OK but has no wow factor.
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4 ft. Pre-Lit Potted Sparkling Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights and Pine Cones
from Fresno, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

cost commensurate to value

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I bought several small lighted trees to brighten corners of rooms. This is probably my favorite.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Perfect Size
-5points
5out of 15found this review helpful.