728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Outdoor Christmas Decorations or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present

5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present

Mater is dressed up and ready to celebrate in Cars style. You get a complete holiday scene in seconds all with the greatest of ease. Lights ups for night time enjoyment.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product21 of 21reviews
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product21 of 21reviews
Customer reviews for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
Review 1 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Richland, WA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Tow Mater is an EXCELLENT addition to my Christmas decorations :)

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice size, excellent quality, fast shipping, haven't met a person yet that hasn't mentioned him in the yard, I would have to say a MUST HAVE appeals to young and old !
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Victorville, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great product

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
product looks great,very easy to set up it only took a few minutes.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Seattle, WA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Your children will love it!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We surprised our daughters by having Mater on our front lawn when they came back from preschool/kindergarten. They LOVE him! They couldn't stop hugging and kissing him. And they were beyond devastated when they came out in the morning and found Mater flat (we turned him off overnight). Assembly (anchoring) is easy. Now, if only they made a Christmas inflatable Lightning McQueen...
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, cute
Cons: kids won't want to leave it outside.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Ca
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Mater is awesome !!!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My husband surprised our boys with this and they were so excited n happy they want it on all the time . They also say our house looks the best with our other disney inflatables . Mater is great hope they make McQueen
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from East Northport, NY, USA
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Picked it up on clearence

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
First one was last one on shelf $50. Went to store following week and was on clearance for $25 , There was 3 left I bought all 3. and got store credit on the $50 one
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present

Loved it

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great blow up... Not too big but very cute, family loved it! Fit great on our small yard
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from 44406
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Blow Up

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Nice Item but Pixar doesn't need to make a bagillion percent profit on their movie tie-ins. Either way it made my son's Christmas very enjoyable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from mass.
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

nice product

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
bought mater jan 2 2014 at home depot on clearance for $22.00 i also bought an angry birds airblown for $17.00 the best time to buy. 75% off but limited stock
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Chandler, AZ, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Neighborhood hit!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Mater scored big points this winter in our yard. My toddler had to see him every day when we would get home. He was quite sad to see him be put away until next year.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Springhill, LA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Price

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Home Depot has the best price I could find on this inflatable.I have 41 Christmas inflatables so I know were to get the best deal. There shipping time is great. I will purchase more inflatables from them. There customer service is the best in the industry. Good Job home depot
Pros: Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Lots of Features
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

other than UPS delivering it to the wrong address service from Home Depot was great

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great product, great service and would order a gain on line.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from East TN
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is just as described, works great. A very good resemblance of the Cars Character.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present

We love it! Tried to get it last year but we were too late and it sold out. Very pleased!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It looks as pictured in ad. Seems to be good quality.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Boise, ID, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

Very Cute!

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love this product. At least $50 cheaper than eBay.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Louisiana
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not too bad, as advrtised

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
The product arrives on time in good shape. It was as advertised .
Pros: Easy to Install
Cons: Flimsy Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

good outdoor deceration

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
lowest price I found for this easy to put up recieved in 1day
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
Age Range:17 or under
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

i love it

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
this is very cool if you like cars or cars 2 you will love this
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Lots of Features, Comfortable, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Texas

Cute, quality decoration

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This decoration seems to be built well. It was easy to set up and has performed well since I got it. Even held up after the windstorm... and the kids love it. Seems kind of expensive for what it is, but then it should hold up for several years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Lillington, NC 27546, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

5ft Airblown Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We have other Blowups, but this one has turned more heads and is Loved by all that sees him.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Lots of Features
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 5 ft. Airblown Inflatable Lighted Mater with Reindeer Hat and Present
from Medford, NY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This product has great features.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the Mater Holiday inflatible....he is really cute.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 >>