728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Wreaths & Garland or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights

18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights

This 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights makes lighting up your home simple and fun. Already strung with 50 lights with elegant C6 bulb covers, hang on a fireplace, drape around a lamp post or place anywhere you want to add a festive and colorful glow of red, yellow, blue and green. Attach several sets easily with the convenient end-connectors on the green cord and make your home even more merry and bright. Can be used indoors or outdoors.
Overall rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
83%of customersrecommend this product10 of 12reviews
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
3.8 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
83%of customersrecommend this product10 of 12reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer reviews for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Review 1 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Innkeeper
from Washington State
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

short life span

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
After only two seasons of use, three of the eight strands we own have died. We tried replacing the fuses, but no success. The power is flowing through these strands because subsequent strands work fine. The two year warranty ended one month ago, and GE offered no replacement options.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Goofkid
from Washington, WV, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

LED Lighted Garland

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is exactly as described. The LED lights are very colorful and bright. It looks great wrapped around our banister. They seem to be made pretty well and I would recommend this product to anyone.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Potsi

Couldn't use; no GFCI outlets outside.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Guess it would be good for houses w/proper outlets.
Pros: looks good
Cons: web doesnt specify gfci need as instr. do;.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Bubba
from Austell, GA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Christmas decorations

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
I have attached photos of my Christmas Decorations that I had recently purchased at Home Depot. My family was very impressed with the way I had my house, inside and out decorated. And it was all because of the quality products I had bought from Home Depot. Thank you for stocking quality items. Although the sleigh and reindeer did not come with a light up Santa, I had one from many years ago and was able to put my light up Santa in the sleigh to just enhance the beauty of the sleigh and reindeer. I just wished there was more products to select from because when I purchased these items, the Christmas selection was almost gone. Many thanks for impressing my family. We truly enjoyed the decorations.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
JimD

Very nice product.

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Looks great over the living room window. Looks beautiful and the price is reasonable. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Judy
from New Port Richey, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Christmas Pre lit Garland

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Product worked well. I originally purchased to surround front door at Christmas. Suction cups I purchased to hold it did not work! So I took the garland and wrapped it around a 4 ft. artificial tree and used the product that way. hopefully these lights will not burn out and will work next Christmas season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Bob67
from Langhorne, PA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This was easy to use

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Was very easy to use VS. wrapping pole woith garland then lights
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Kristen
from Chicago, IL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Great product!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Works great, is a perfect length & easy to use! I highly recommend!
Pros: Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
Paul

Product OK

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Some of the lite covers were missing. Returned to the store and exchanged for another set. Overall I would recommend product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
kjc4674
from Sarasota, FL
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Wish it were thicker

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Liked the garland, but wish it were a thicker diameter. I bought a 2nd one and merged them together to get the effect I wanted.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great
Cons: Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
BigSlink197

Good Value Garland

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Good size to swag over our front door. Garland is a bit flimsy, still looked decent. It held up well in rain and snow this year, but we are unsure how well the garland will hold up in future years.
Cons: Flimsy Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 18 ft. Pre-Lit Pine Garland with Multi-Colored Lights
DanS

returned product

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:18 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Classics Garland with Clear Lights
Found product not to be what we were looking for.
Will try and find different product next holiday season.
Pros: Perfect Size
Cons: Poor looking, Appearance
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.