728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Trees or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

Decorated your living room with our festive 7.5 ft. Wesley Full Pine Quick Set Tree. No more confusing light plugs to find and plug in Light plugs are located inside the tree pole for quick and easy assembly. Set up and light up your tree in less than 5 minutes.
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product22 of 22reviews
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(15)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product22 of 22reviews
Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
Review 1 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Indiana
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

A lot of nice features, for sure :)

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This has some great features: there's a foot-pedal to turn the lights off & on, the actual light plugs run thru the tree pole & are so flexible that you can adjust & turn the tree different ways & there's no "catching". Huge plus compared to previous pre-lit trees that I've had :) Putting it up is a breeze and honestly easier than anticipated. No, it's not quite Christmas, yet....but wanted to make sure I liked it so I put it together, to test it out...just in case there were "surprises."...None found! It's a keeper and I can't wait to put it up for Christmas!! Really full and doesn't scream: "Artificial".
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Lots of Features
+34points
34out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

Very easy to set up

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Yes, it does take about 10 minutes to assemble the three sections of the tree. No cables to plug together. Nice metal, sturdy stand. The trunk is also wrapped with decoration to help it blend in. You will spend about 20 minutes forming the branches to get the tree to fill out, but once done, just plug it in and it lights up. Even has a foot switch. I haven't had to box it back up yet, but appears it will fit nicely back in the sturdy box, ready for storage for next year.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Nice Design
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

PERFECT tree!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I spent a long time trying to pick out a Christmas tree for my son's first Christmas. I wanted the "perfect" tree we could put up for years to come, so I looked in stores and looked online, and finally knew I wanted a 7.5 foot pine tree pre-lit with clear lights. After trying to find a good deal online, I found this tree by Home Depot. Home Depot offered the best price AND free shipping. The tree came right to my door in a week and we had it up that night.
This tree is easy to set up. It comes in 3 pieces and the lights cord runs through the center so you can rotate the 3 pieces without worrying about plugging in lights and getting tangled.
I was worried about getting a tree before I saw it in person because I was worried about it being "patchy". That is not the case with this tree. It looks full and beautiful. The lights cast a beautiful glow. Even my husband was impressed with my purchase! I can't wait to put this tree up year after year.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Aromas, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Quality Holiday Tree

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy assembly. Warm, soft glowing white lights. Tree has a nice, full bodied look with a sturdy stand. Has all the look of a real tree without the hastles of that pine smell, watering, dropped needles or sap covered gifts! Great for 8' or 8'6" ceilings typically found in most homes.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Functional, Well Made
+24points
25out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Austin, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great tree... Love it!

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Been searching for the perfect tree for my new home and this one exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely beautiful! I got it on sell and all the way home was thinking it was too good to be true for the price. Hubby and I had it all put together (including shaping each branch) in no more than 20 minutes. So easy to put together and the foot switch to turn off and on the lights is a nice addition. Very full tree with lots of lights. Doesn't look as fake as most....and more beautiful than trees I was looking at for three to four times the price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Chicago, IL, USA

Beautiful Christmas Tree!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have been looking everywhere for the perfect tree. I have educated myself of the number of branch tips and the number of lights and this one seemed perfect for the price and features. I bought this sight unseen. When we put it up it was gorgeous! It is so full and thick and the lights fill in nicely. I would definitely recommend this tree!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

Great tree, but not as full as the picture

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this tree because for the height and the number of lights, it was the best value that I had found. The tree is beautiful, but even with all the "fluffing" it doesn't look like the picture. It just isn't as full, but nonetheless is a great tree.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
Cons: not as full as the picture
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Bridgewater, NJ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Nice looking and perfect size for high ceiling room.

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Tree gives a full appearance. Lights could be a little brighter, but certainly good enough. Branches are a little fragile - one sprig fell off while we were folding it up to store after the first use. But it is light-weight, easy to fold up each of the 3 pieces and carry up to attic for storage. So much lighter and easier than my old tree!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Utah

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've wanted a tall, full, nice tree for years, and with this one, I could finally afford it- and it's GORGEOUS! Tall and super full, no plugging from section to section (the electricity connects through the pole of the tree!) and i LOVE the foot pedal that turns lights on and off rather than plugging in and out every night. Beautiful, perfect tree!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Ft. Lauderdale
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent Christmas tree

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I want to say, Home Depot was awesome of me getting my Christmas tree. WOW...it really looked real and gave the house a warm feeling. Everyone that visit and saw the tree..said they are getting one. Easy to put up and the foot push button was a great added feature.
Thank you!!!! I'm set for christmas for a very long time.
Pros: Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Lots of Features, Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from hanover ct
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

well worth it

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
i never thought i would purchace a "fake" tree. always liked the real thing. this tree is by far better than any real one( except the scent). it will pay for itself in about 3 yrs. the tree itself did only take ten minutes to assemble, but it took alittle more time to get all the branches the way i liked them. but over all best investment in years, thank you .
Pros: Excellent Quality, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Columbia, SC
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Great for the price!

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This tree looks very nice when lit and decorated! Got a ton of compliments on it. Very easy to put together and take down. Not the best quality but for the price is well worth it and wil look nice for several years.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Functional
Cons: Flimsy Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

Im very happy with our tree

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I'm always concerned when I purchase online and do not see it in person. I was extremely happy it looked real and not " fake"
It was easy to assemble ( my 16 year old daughter put it together ) 3 pieces to pop in place. All the lights lit and nice little on/ off switch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
Age Range:45 to 54

Great looking tree

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Tree looks pretty realistic and was better priced than most trees of this quality. The tree did come with a broken bulb so that one string of lights was out but it came with replacement bulbs. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Belleville, IL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very easy to assemble and fluff branches. Easy to pack away.

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble with full branches that are easy to unfold. Set up in just minutes.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from New York, NY, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very nice!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The tree looks great - in particular the built in wiring for the lights merges very well with the tree.
The tree went together very easily, the only time consuming part was bending the branches to make them evenly distributed.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Value

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is beautiful! It was easy to put together and looked great. You would never know it was so reasonably priced.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

Beautiful Tree

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is so easy to assemble. It is very well made and looks very much like a real tree! I would recommend it to anyone!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

It's a beautiful tree.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Once I got it to look full enough it is a beautiful tree! I love it and am very happy I bought this tree. However I saw it in the store set up and I was a bit afraid it was going to be an ugly tree but I was wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit Wesley Pine Quick Set Christmas Tree with Clear Lights

Well worth the money

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Beautiful tree. so easy to put together. No wires to connect. Just put three tree sctions together and plug in.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Functional, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>