728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Trees or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations

3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations

Add a tough of gold to your holiday with this Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree. The 3.5 ft. tree is pre-decorated with gold poinsettias, pine cones, gold ornaments and accents. The gold lights add extra sparkle to this cute tree.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product10 of 10reviews
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
Review 1 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Lakeport, Burtchville, MI 48059, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very Pretty Little Tree

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We will be moving soon, and I didn't want to get all the Christmas decorations out of the attic, but we needed something - so this is where this tree comes in. I put it on a little table near the patio door and it sets the tone of the season very nicely. No hassle, just straighten out a few branches and you're all set. The lights at the top were a little sparse but can be fixed easily. The planter is also very nice, not cheap looking. I am very happy with this purchase and might get another tree as a set for our new home;)
Pros: Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Looks Great, Well Made, nice planter
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Memphis, TN, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this tree online and had it shipped to my elderly parents. They had announced that they would not be putting up their Christmas tree because it was just too much work for them. I did not want to see them without a tree over the holidays, and this tree, pre-lit and decorated, was just perfect. My mother said she received many compliments on the tree, and said my father smiled like a little kid when he opened the box. Perfect!
Pros: Rich Looking, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Lots of Features
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from AR
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Very Pretty

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
After downsizing to a smaller home, I got rid of our huge Christmas tree and ordered two of these gold decorated trees to sit on either side or our fireplace hearth. They are very pretty and give a festive look with "no" work required. I did have to return (and re-order) one tree because the lights only worked half-way up but that isn't unusual with pre-lit items. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Looks Great
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks Classy and Bright for Holiday

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Placed at the foot of the staircase on a small Home Depot 15” plant stand with clear insert dish. Used Rust-Oleum Specialty Metallic Gold to spray small pine cones, placed at base in a clear plastic dish with small golden ornaments. Found a Home Depot Golden Poinsettias wreath to match. The combination is bright and cheerful gives a rich classy effect to the entry hall and front door.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from kennedy NY
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Pre-lit mini Christmas trees

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I saw these in the store and fell in love, but the price was a little steep just before Christmas. I kept checking and when they went on sale, I ordered two! Hopefully they will work next Christmas, I put them in the attic without even plugging them in.
Pros: Rich Looking, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Bronx, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Perfect Little Tree

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Crazy year to much going on and no time to decorate our usual 5' tree, but wanted something in the house, My husband came home with this as a table top tree. It works perfect and looks great. Very happy with it.
Pros: Looks Great
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Palm Springs, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

stunningly beautiful good value for money

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Well decorated--full tree with lights--excellently well packed--I ended up orderinjg 3 more! Saw ones in catalogs for $30 more!
I also sent two of these to my Aunts in nursing homes to brighten their holiday.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Port Allen, LA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The Right Replacement

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I wanted to replace an older tree,
this was just the right size,from the looks of it,I can't wait for next Christmas to get here,I just tried the lights It worked great.
The price was great.
Pros: Rich Looking, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Sparks, NV, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks just like the picture. Take it out of the box, plug it in and you have an instant Christmas tree. Great for seniors!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Sent this to my 85 year old mom. Excellent value and arrived on time. When the holiday was over we put it back in the box and stored it in the garage for next year. Perfect!
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Queens, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Quick and easy to set up. Looks beautiful!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Used the pick up at store option. Was very convenient and time efficient. No searching the aisle; item was waiting when I arrived. Will use option again.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 3.5 ft. Pre-Lit Holiday Gold Poinsettia Decorated Artificial Christmas Tree with Decorations
from Seffner
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Pretty tree for the price

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice to put on a table. Nicely decorated. Great price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.