728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Trees or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED

7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED

Capture the spirit of Christmas with a LED Pre-Lit Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights preferred by designers and decorators everywhere. The layered branches design allows the ornaments to hang freely in the pockets and layers of the tree, rather than lying directly on the tree. This large 7.5 ft. tree is sure to spruce up any home.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
nopluggedtoilets
from Kingman, AZ, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Nice Tree

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Was able to set up right out of the box. We did see a review that said the light were dim, but not on this tree. They are as bright as older incadescent lights. The only thing about the tree is there isn't a plug at the top for a lighted tree topper. But most or all trees don't have that. Usually have to run that off of the lights. All in all this is a very nice tree!
Pros: Easy to Assemble
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
cherner1

lifelike and great lights

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Needed a new tree this year and chose this one because it looks real and had all the features I was looking for. Had it shipped to my home and had it up and plugged in literally 5 minutes.
Pros: Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Perfect Size
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
robertroger
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful, full tree. Worth the price.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree is very beautiful and better than I expected. It's not as "blue" as I expected, but maybe that's a good thing. The branches are full and well proportioned. The lights are gorgeous. They are very bright and plentiful. The setup was super easy--took five minutes to attach the 3 sections and plug in the lights. The branches are hinged and fall into place when assembled. The price was very reasonable compared to similar led-lit trees.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Rich Looking, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Lots of Features
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
horsethecatswife
from Granville, NY
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Our first artificial tree!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We were reluctant to make the change from real to artificial but when my husband became ill unexpectedly, this became the year to do it and this tree is beautiful! I chose it online from looking at literally a hundred or more and it looked like the best one overall that would look truly like a real blue spruce. It was so easy to put together too! The only thing one thing I can say negative and this is a comment from my 20 year old daughter, is that it's "too" perfect!.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
SLHome

Liked this tree

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great tree. I was worried purchasing it sight unseen, but it arrived a week later and looks great!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
Snowball
from Cowlesville, Bennington, NY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

7.5 FT. LED PRE-LIT BLUE NOBLE SPRUCE ARTIFICIAL CHRISTMAS TREE WITH MULTI-COLOR LIGHTS

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Home depot offered trees with LED lighting which was a big factor in our choice. Also free shipping was a big plus. Highly satisfied.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Looks Great
Cons: shorter sizes were not available
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
NAMCT

Just what we ordered!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We are very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend to others.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7.5 ft. Pre-Lit LED Blue Noble Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree with Multi-Color Lights-DISCONTINUED
Lucy
from Alabama, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Beautiful Tree!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very reluctant to buy an artificial three this year but this tree is perfect. I forget sometimes that it is artificial.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, High Quality of Material, Good Size & Weight
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.