728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Fireplaces or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry

Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry

Created with a focus on modern ideologies, the Hampton Bay Grand Haven Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry brings contemporary style to the heart of your living room. Side cabinets offer ample storage space with two adjustable shelves, and feature framed tempered glass doors close using concealed Euro hinges. The bow front design adds curves that complement the contemporary style of this multi-function media mantel. A curved 25 in. electric fireplace insert sits in the middle of the media mantel providing seasonal enjoyment with or without heat.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(266 reviews) 266
Open Ratings Snapshot
95%of customersrecommend this product245 of 259reviews
Rating Breakdown 266 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(192)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(7)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
95%of customersrecommend this product245 of 259reviews
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 63 Answers
Customer reviews for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
Review 1 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Best deal for electric fireplaces!!!

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
i just got mine in today, and i love it! pictures do not do it justice! I am a 25 yr old female, and i got together in about 45 minutes, very easy, directions were great! this is by far the best buy, anything comparable is $599 and up, and still not as big!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Quiet, Great Value, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+27points
27out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Port Charlotte, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Excellent item for the money!

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I did my comparison homework online before buying. I just purchased this item today, 11/6/2012 and I was pleasantly pleased with the quality for the price. It has more options than other brands with remote, 6 different flame adjustments, thermostat control, timer, flame with no heat option, etc. I have the dark cherry model and it is beautiful! I would definitely recommend this item over other brands available!
Pros: Performs Well, Stylish, Great Value, Lots of Features
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Nc
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Better then I expected.

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We just went and picked this up yesterday. We decided to put it together. It took 2 girls an hour to get it together. Was very simple. It was bigger than I expected, not a bad thing at all, just wasn't expecting it too be as tall or wide as it was but that made it worth it. The fireplace is amazing, and someone else mentioned noise from the fireplace, it's a lite very lite humming noise doesn't bother us one bit. This was a great investment.
Pros: Performs Well, Easy to Install, Quiet, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Brooklyn, NY
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Monthly

love it!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV stand fireplace combo after doing a lot of window shopping and price comparison. It wasn't until after reading all of the reviews that I finally decided to purchase this product and I love it. Relatively easy to assemble. It fit under my 60 inch LED TV perfectly.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Good Shape, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Economical
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from NJ
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

LOVE this media center!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had been window shopping for a media center w/fireplace for a few months and all the ones we saw were not that great looking AND really expensive...until one day we were browsing Home Depot and fell in love with this beauty! We immediately knew that this is the one we would get someday :) Unfortunately, there was a few month "wait period" as it was Out of Stock online and no longer available in store. I check periodically and when it said it was Backordered until 3/15 I jumped at my chance and ordered it! Lo and behold, it ended up coming about a month early, so we've had it set up for several weeks now. The cherry color is rich and beautiful, the media center itself is very sturdy [and heavy! make sure you have some strong men to bring it inside the house] and for the most part set up was a breeze! There were a handful of times that the directions were not exactly clear, but if you take a minute to think you can pretty easily figure it out. The fireplace is realistic enough and generates a nice amount of heat when we are watching a movie. There is the slightest hum to the fireplace, but it is not bothersome whatsoever and I love having the choice of lowering the brightness of the flame and it has not distracted or bothered us while watching the tv. After everything is said and done I could not recommend this media center more. We are so incredibly happy with our choice and you will be too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Good Shape, Great Value, High Quality, Economical, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Edison, NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Beautiful Electric Fireplace and TV Stand

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
My husband and I had been shopping around for over a year for an item like this, and this stand was the best quality at a reasonable cost. The delivery weight of the materials is 180 pounds, so we had to unpack it where the delivery person left it. It took one person to assemble it in an hour and a half. Once assembled, it is easy to move. The fireplace heats our entire great room and kitchen area. Additionally, the fireplace looks realistic and not cheap like other products, and the quality of the wood is beautiful. We ordered the stand in brown. When we ordered our unit we found out that it was the last one in stock in the warehouse. Also, the customer service representative at our local Home Depot said this item was a clearance item. Hopefully, Home Depot will reconsider and keep this electric fireplace/TV stand in stock.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Quiet, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Good Shape, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, High Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Bronx, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Love it!

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
I agree with the previous customer. The fireplace looks really nice and adds elegance to the room. Definitely makes the room warm and cozy. The only thing that's missing is the fire crackling sound. That would make it complete. But I'm still very happy with it. Great value for the price. Saw a couple of others not as nice that were much more expensive.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Quiet, Stylish, Great Value, Economical
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Pa
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Awesome Stand

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
This is an extremely nice tv stand. The fireplace is as realistic as an electric fire could be. You can turn on just the fire without the heat. When the heat it on, the temp shows in the corner but does not stay on for long. The vent does heat up but no other part of the stand gets warm. Love the doors and I can fit my long DVD player and cable box stacked in the slot but they won't fit next to each other. Took a while to set up and some holes didn't match up but everything works and is in good condition. Highly recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Quiet, Stylish, Good Shape
Cons: Difficult to Install
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Green Bay, WI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Best for value and money, relaxing to watch and easy to install!!!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
This product is EXCELLENT in every aspect from easy instructions, assembling, parts and operating with the remote. It is made to go against the wall but we have it cornered and it looks great, room behind it for a lamp, etc. and not that far away from the wall. This can be put either way and it looks great, check out my pictures!!!!
My fiancee' is 63 and the parts were very easy to lift and put it all together. It is a very solid unit and built well. Did not take long to put together at all. Instructions, parts and holes were all perfect and made it go together smoothly and we were able to enjoy it right away!!!!!
I checked out many media centers with a fireplace both online and in stores and this by far is the best for the money and looks!!! Price and performance is above and beyond!
Fireplace has 6 settings....with blue flame or not, heat can be regulated too and remote is great. My dogs and cat love to lay where they can feel the heat when I have it on.
Very relaxing to watch, quiet and the flames are realistic!! Heater is great and not loud. The remote is used for everything and is so handy! Added pictures with blue flame and without for you to see.
Would recommend this for sure and would buy another. We ordered it March 22 in store and received it March 27, 2013. They said 4 to 7 days plus a business day and we ordered it on Friday, surprised to get it on Wednesday.
We like the idea of the wider legs and it is raised above the rug so it can breathe with the fireplace insert and blower. We like it so much and all it has to offer from the fireplace to holding our new 50 inch TV and storage on the sides. Adjustable shelves as well behind the doors make it nice for different size CD's, etc.
All in all we cannot say enough about this media center and how it operates. I just want to keep taking pics of it in different flame positions and the animals sleeping by it. Love sharing with everyone all the information on this and where we bought it.
Also, that reminds me too, the customer service of ordering it in the store was great and delivery awesome for a pick up at the store! We had gift cards so did not want to order online. Thank you Home Depot for having this online to view and I feel very lucky to be able to own one!!!!! Ok enough, some pics to share on this beautiful unit!!!!! You really need to purchase this, you will enjoy it very much!!!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Quiet, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Good Shape, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, High Quality, legs/feet keep it off the floor for airflow
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from West Bridgewater, MA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Awesome for the price!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Walnut
Easy to put together, sturdy and looks like high quality wood. Holds a 65 inch TV with ease.
Fireplace heats up the room quick too.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Great Value, High Quality
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry

Nice cabinet, nice fire

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This fireplace is quite nice. It has a great cabinet, save for enough holes to wire up electronics in the side areas. The fire looks quite nice, but would benefit from a fan which can be adjusted (faster, slower) and even a crackling sound that could be turned on or off.
Other than those couple of things, this is a nice purchase.
Pros: Stylish
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Paducah, KY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Quality Surprised Me - Excellent Product!

PostedApril 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
Bought this online and it only took three days to arrive. The store sent me a text and they called to inform me, which was very nice. I spent several weeks researching media centers with fireplaces and had almost settled on a competing product that was several hundred dollars more than this one. The reviews and recommendations from others helped me to decide on this one and I couldn't be happier.
Packaging - this product was as well packaged as I had ever seen. The outside of the box had several dents and rips, which initially caused me a little concern. Once I opened the box, all the materials were in perfect condition.
You will need a pick up truck to take this thing home and, be forewarned, it is not light. The box says 176 lbs., but I estimated it to be around 140 or so. You will need two people to handle this thing. Inside, there was plenty of styrofoam and cushioning materials. Very well packed by the factory.
Time to put together - I am very slow and meticulous, so many of you can do this alot faster than I did. It took me about 20 minutes for unpacking and inventorying all the parts (I did not want to get half-way through assembly and discover I had something missing). ALL the pieces and hardware were there and nothing was damaged. Assembly took me about 2 hrs. and 15 min. but like I said, I am slow and careful...I didn't want to break anything or miss a step.
Once assembled, I tested it out, and the fireplace is awesome. Is it true gas logs or a real fireplace?...NO...but it is one of the nicest electric fireplaces I have seen. That was a big selling point for me. I didn't want a "cheesy" looking cheap fireplace and this one looks really nice. You can change the flame intensity and the heater works great to knock the chill out of the air. Would I use it as a primary heat source for my den? No, but it does prevent us from having to watch TV with blankets over our heads!
Many reviewers complained about the door alignment. I had no problems whatsoever. Just follow the instructions and you can adjust out any misalignment problems. I did have to tweak the hinge adjustments a little but you have to do that with any doors you hang (kitchens, vanities, etc.).
All in all, I am very pleased with this purchase. Don't let the price fool you. This is quality through and through.
Pros: Stylish, Great Value, Lots of Features, High Quality, quality construction, excellent packaging, fireplace is realistic
Cons: instructions weren't 100% accurate, takes a while to assemble
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Southern New Jersey
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Outstanding...exceeded expectations!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Where do I begin...This fireplace is the best purchase I've ever made on-line. I've been looking for a fireplace entertainment center to fit a 60 inch wall for two and a half years. Finally found it on Home Depot.com. So glad I didn't settle. It's a very well made high quality unit that you would expect to pay five times as much for. Other stores charge much more for much less. The color and size were exactly as described on the website actually the color is more beautiful in person. I love the flame it's mesmerizing. My cable box, DVD player etc. fit perfectly. Keeps my living room/downstairs area very warm. I am very hard to please and tend to search high and low for exactly what I want...so happy I waited for the right unit.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Good Shape, Great Value, Lots of Features, High Quality, Economical, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Philadelphia
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Love it!!!!

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have been eyeing this fireplace since April. I finally brought it and love it!!!! I put it together myself. The directions were pretty easy to follow. The only minor problem was one of the back panels did not have pre drill holes. I am very happy thus far!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Fabulous!

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
Interior design is my absolute passion. As such, functionality, quality, appearance are a few components that are important to me. This piece is fabulous! I'm incorporating this media console in a master bedroom remodel. The color is perfect, the scale is perfect, the function in my space is perfect, the workmanship and quality certainly meets my challenging expectations. The price....best on the market! Very pleased!
Pros: Good Size & Weight
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Took a long time to put together

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
The unit is absolutely beautiful once put together. It is definitely a great value for the price. However, the instructions say that assembly will take 60 minutes... This is vastly understated. Try more like 4 hours without an electric screwdriver. There were also two holes that weren't drilled properly so two screws didn't fit properly. But overall, I love the unit. It is sturdy and looks fabulous sitting beneath my 60 inch flat screen.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Claremont, NH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

excellent quality and value

PostedApril 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
very quiet, excellent flame control and very realistic. Love the remote and the fact you can run the flame without heat on. solid wood. built to last. would buy another one in a second.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Quiet, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Lots of Features, High Quality, Reliable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Quinton, AL 35130, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Fireplace Media Stand

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Walnut
Great fireplace and stand looks beautiful in the living room. We love it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Easy to Work With, Quiet, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Straight, Good Shape, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, High Quality, Reliable
Cons: none
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from New Jersey
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

love this fireplace.

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Fireplace was easy to assemble. All the parts were numbered and the screws, hardware, etc were all individually bagged and labeled so there was no confusion over which screw to use. Everything lined up and assembly was a breeze. The only issue I had was with the hinges. I wasn't sure how to separate them so I screwed them to the unit first, then had to maneuver the doors to attach them. Probably would have been easier to attach them to the doors first. The electric fireplace is great. It warms up the room nicely and look realistic. I ordered and picked this up at my local home depot so there were no delivery issues. All the pieces were intact and in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this unit.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Dark Cherry
from Prospect Heights Illinois
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Purchase frequency:Yearly

Great Media Center

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Grand Haven 59 in. Media Console Electric Fireplace in Black
This is one solid piece of Furniture, it is not hard to put together and the instructions are easy to understand. I was amazed how great it looks and it adds a touch of elegance to any room. The Spectra Flame is realistic looking and the 6 flame settings add a nice touch of warmth to any room. I looked at more expensive Media Fireplaces , and this one in My opinion as far as the Fireplace is right there with them as far as the flame effect. I would Highly recommend this Media Fireplace to any of My Friends Great Buy the Cherry is Beautiful.
Pros: Performs Well, Quiet, Stylish, Lots of Features, High Quality, Economical
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 14 >>