728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Christmas Trees or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED

7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED

Battle the holiday bulge with this Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights. This 7 ft. tree offers a natural yet classic look with mixed tips. The tall thin design lets you place this tree in any narrow corner or use it as an accent along a walkway or stairway.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
Rman1
from Michigan, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

good product

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Tree is up and lit! wife is very happy and if mom is happy everybody can be happy!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Looks Great, Perfect Size
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
rrh765
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful tree Perfect!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This tree fits perfect in my dining room. It was exactly what I was wanting. And the quality was GREAT!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
RMac

High-quality tree for the price!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We needed a slim tree to fit our small living room. This was the most reasonably priced tree that I found, and the bonus was that it is already pre-lit.
I was hesitant to purchase it without seeing it in person, but the positive reviews and great price convinced me to go for it. This tree is slim enough that it will fit in a tight space, but it's not so slim that it looks like a pencil tree.
Assembly is very easy. If you take a little time to position the branches, the tree looks quite full even before the ornaments are added.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
Tarheel4Ever
from North Carolina, USA

Nice Slim Tree

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My wife and I ordered two of these to use in rooms in our home where we had limited space, but wanted to have a Christmas Tree. The size worked perfect and we are very pleased.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
EyesOnFire
from NC
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great bang for your buck!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was sceptical about this tree at first since it was in a lower price range for it's size but once I recieved it, got it set up and decorated I absolutely love it! The slim line design is great and it's a lot more full than I expected it to be! WONDERFUL tree for less than $100!
Pros: Looks Great, Perfect Size, Functional
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
ReadyForChristmas
from Wisconsin, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female

Love my Tree!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The tree is exactly what I wanted! The size is perfect for my living room and it was easy to assemble. It is beautiful....day or night! I definately recomend this product. For the price, you can't go wrong.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Vibrant Color, Looks Great, Well Made
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
kksdon
from Vancouver, WA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great value

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love it! It was easy to assemble by myself. Looks great.
Great purchase. Good price.
So glad I found it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
KSinVA
from Arlington, VA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The perfect size

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We bought this tree because we don't have a huge house and needed a nice looking tree that would fit well in a smaller area. It's great in both those respects. It looks great after being fluffed up and being pre-lit is a great feature. The stand feel sturdy and the tree stands perfectly straight.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
mikeb
from Aliso Viejo, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Tree arrived well packaged and is of good quality.

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Tree arrived well packaged and has enough lights to look full. Good value for the price.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
priss77
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

PERFECT for small spaces and looks great too!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the quality of this tree and the easy assembly. This is the perfect size tree for limited space (it fits really nice in any corner). I am very happy with this thinner size tree.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7 ft. Pre-Lit New Wesley Pencil Pine Artificial Christmas Tree with Clear Lights-DISCONTINUED
aprylm
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Looks great!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love the tree! Very easy to set up and is the perfect size for our house.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.