728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Trash & Refuse Bags or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)

10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)

10 gal. Waste Liner Clear 0.31 Mil Trash Bags (250-Count) is made from a premium blend of high quality plastic making it a super strong, high performance, all purpose bag. Be sure to look out for the complete line of new HDX Trash Bags for all your clean-up, storage and disposal needs. Two 125-count rolls per box.
Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
67%of customersrecommend this product6 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
3.7 out of 5.0
5
(4)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)
Quality 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
67%of customersrecommend this product6 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
Review 1 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from kansas city
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

trash can liners - OK for intended purpose

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I was looking for a trash bag of the right capacity and these seemed like about the right size. They are very lightweight and are probably fine for office style trash cans that don't have any nasty stuff in them. I wouldn't recommend for home use where you are putting waste food or mostly empty containers that would leak.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from California
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great plastic bags.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Been buying 13 gallon plastic thrash bags for over six dollars for quite some time but they didn't fit my 10 gallon thrash bin correctly and boxes only came with 40 bags and would end spending a lot. A family member brought some 10 gallon value bags that were just the correct size and looked up those bags on the net finding them but kind of expensive. Came across this listing and decided to give them a try (250 bags), ordering just one box, because of thinking bags might be too thin, and even though they are not as thick as the 13 gallon bags I was buying, they seem to be doing the work just right. Looking forward to buying them again.
Pros: Durable, price
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)

hard to separate

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The quality of plastic is great and construction good but one major problem. Perferation is not fine enough to break the bag free. End result is bags begin to tear instead of separate. Please fix!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from Cleveland, OH, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good around the Office

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I use these in our Office and for the price you can't bes\at them
Pros: Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)

Fine for WasteBaskets

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Fine for wastebaskets. Not meant to hold heavy items. Works fine for lighter things.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from Portland, Oregon
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

NOT THAT GREAT

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I'm not sure if I purchased bags from a bad manufacturing run, but they're going back to the store today. The bags split down the side when I removed them from the roll (I tried a few and they all parted on the side seam). The bags also feel extremely flimsy and poorly made. Don't waste your time. Better bags are available elsewhere.
Cons: Not Durable, poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)

Good quality

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I needed a solution to corral my skeins of yarn so that they are visible and easily accessed. These clear trash can bags work perfectly. I sorted the yarn by color and put the bags on a bookshelf. Now, they are protected from dust and what not, and I can see at a glance the color I'm looking for.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from greenfield
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Fabulous for storing clothes in

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I cut a small hole at the top and slip in the hanger with coats, shirts, dresses. Protects the clothes great for seasonal storage. Quality is much better than the clear trash bags I used to buy. These are bigger, stronger and cost less. Thank you Home Depot.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable, High Quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from SAN DIEGO, CA.
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

GREAT PRICE AND VALUE

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
THESE BAGS ARE GREAT FOR THE BATHROOM TRASHCAN OR THE BEDROOM TRASH. EASY REMOVAL OF THE BAGS FROM THE ROLL OF BAGS AND EASILY PLACED AND REMOVED FROM CAN..
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from Miami, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

very good price

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
very good price compared to the quality that is also good
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 10 gal. Waste Liner Clear Trash Bags (250-Count)
from Greenfield, MA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Review by Barginshopper is for YARD CLEAR BARREL LINERS

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought both size bags, small trash can liners and large yard barrel bags. My above review is for the LARGER BAGS. WORTH EVERY PENNY. The smaller bags only hold one sweater or a few folded shirts. Bigger bags are fantastic to use on hanging clothes in closet.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.