728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Vanities or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror

Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror

With the Cirtangular powder room collection, Danze has created perhaps the perfect goemetric marriage. The design intertwines circular and rectangular shapes for a substantial architectural feel that reflects the solid craftsmanship throughout. This Cirtangular-Knightsbridge combo includes our 30 in. freestanding vanity, 30 in. pedestal basin, and 30 in. mirror. Faucet not included.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product11 of 11reviews
Customer reviews for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
Review 1 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from orange, ca
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worth Every Penny

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This vanity is beautiful with the matching mirror. The one draw back is that the sink is not white white, its off white.
The instructions are good and everything is prepacked and labeled. The quality is very good.
Style wise, I'm currently having trouble matching my toliet because its white white and the tank looks much smaller next to the vanity.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful set

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This vanity set looks better then in the picture on the web site. It has a very high quality, beautiful design and fit perfectly into my bathroom. Items were nicely packed and not difficult to install either.
Overall a great value I would highly recommend.
Pros: Sleek, Looks Great, Solid, High Quality
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from Seattle
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very Nice

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The vanity arrived with no damage. It arrived completely assembled with the exception of the door knobs. Both the drawer and door are soft close.
Installation of the vanity was straight forward. I purchased the Groh Edge faucet to go with this and it required a spacer on the hot and cold valves to allow them to tighten up against the porcelain. Definitely install the faucet prior to installing the sink onto the vanity. The vanity is narrow and getting back up to the valves might be a tight squeeze.
I am very satisfied with this product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror

Good Product

PostedJune 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Very nice finish and quality product. Shipping was fast.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror

Extremely good quality.

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I could tell that this was a quality product as soon as I started opening the box. It is very well packaged and was in absolutely perfect condition. The construction is all solid wood and you can see as well as feel the quality. The levelers on the feet make it very easy to get the base set into place. I really feel like I wouldn't have been able to find anything much better.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Durable, Great Value, High Quality
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from Windermere, Florida
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

What a great surprise

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is much better than shown in the picture. This vanity fits like a glove In our half bath and quality is fantastic. This was the best online purchase I have ever made. The vanity with matching mirror will blow you away!
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Durable, Easy to Clean, Depth, Reliable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from Conroe, TX, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Store pickup of item - not able to ck it out before leaving

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I bought this product because of the great value. I checked it out all over the internet. It should be high quality. It was delivered to the store and i picked it up there. My concern is that i wasn't able to really unwrap it all and check it out before i took possession of it. It came in three boxes, all taped together at some point and if i unwrapped it, how would i transport it with the packaging damaged. As heavy, large and bulky as it is, it wouldn't be possible to get it back into the box. I'm not ready for install yet and i still don't know if it arrived undamaged. When i took the lavatory out of the car, the ceramic lavatory made a sound that has me worried about it's condition. So, my biggest concern is not really being able to check it out before leaving the store and perhaps saving money only to have to replace parts due to shipping damage.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful Vanity and Mirror

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Purchased for new powder room. Perfect size. Well built. Purchased as Overstock item. Home Depot had best price. Exceptional value. Very happy with this selection. Not installed yet but can barely wait.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, Great Value, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from Pennsylvania, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Better than expected

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The quality of this vanity is excellent. It is very well designed and looks fantastic in my little half bath. I wanted to dress my bathroom up and this vanity and mirror did the trick for not too much money. Measure carefully - this almost didn't fit - I think it was a couple inches deeper than stated on website. But luckily it still fit!!
Pros: Sleek, Looks Great, Solid, Easy to Clean, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror
from Arizona, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Him or Her

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very manly and beautiful for my wife. Plenty of storage no need for a vanity cabinet. Wood work & color is perfect.
Pros: Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cirtangular-Knightsbridge 30 in. Vanity in Mahogany with Pedestal Basin in Bisque and Mirror

Modern yet sophisticated

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Beautiful wooden/off whit top vanity. Modern/elegant
Pros: Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Solid, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.