728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Top Freezer Refrigerators or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel

23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel

With a built-in ice maker and digital temperature controls on board, this traditional-style refrigerator offers more than just tradition. It also offers 23.73 cu. ft. of space. It's designed to keep temperature and humidity levels where they need to be to help keep your food fresher, while providing ice on-demand.
Overall rating:
4.363 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(135 reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
88%of customersrecommend this product113 of 129reviews
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
5
(88)
4
(28)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(8)
Features 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
88%of customersrecommend this product113 of 129reviews
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 91 Answers
Customer reviews for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
Review 1 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Nice Refrigerator But Poor Interior lighting.

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Overall, refrigerator is nice. Ample space and small footprint. Refrigerator is quiet when running, however, ice-maker makes a little noise when initial filling with water and then when dropping ice. Keeps food at 36- 37 degrees Fahrenheit at (recommended ) middle setting.
Ice-maker has on/off switch.
My biggest complaint is that the LED lights in the refrigerator just are not bright enough. Interior seems dark when loaded with food. Needs to have light bar on top of interior refrigerator section. LG only has lights on side.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: lack of interior lighting.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Portland, OR
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The perfect fit!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I looked far and wide for a refrigerator that would fit in a space that was 33" wide and 68" high, and this was by far the highest-quality and highest-volume model that I found. I've been living with it for a month now, and can share a number of observations:
(1) The interior layout is great - huge door bins for drinks/jars, nice extra-wide drawer for sandwich meats/cheeses, and two large bins at the bottom. The only thing I don't like is that the lowest door shelf is very hard to see, as the larger shelf above it blocks your view. I would have liked a bottom-freezer model, but alas none were available with the compact dimensions of this unit.
(2) The LED lighting - this was a big draw for me, as I don't much care for having a heater in my refrigerator, which is what most models have that use incandescent lighting. That being said, the lighting towards the back of the refrigerator is sub-par, but if you're storing lots of smaller hard-to-identify items back there, you need to clean out your fridge! The lighting in front is actually better than most models.
(3) The lack of handles - this was a benefit in the small space I was working with, meaning that the refrigerator could stick out further past the countertop while effectively blocking less walking space. The problem is, not surprisingly, that the door is harder to open without a handle. It generally takes two hands, or at least a thumb to push off of the freezer door, and that means LOTS of fingerprints. I just ordered stainless steel cleaner, because that's going to be an absolute necessity with this refrigerator.
(4) Noise - I am a bit surprised that the unit makes a significant amount of noise in full cooling mode. Sometimes is seems quieter, which suggests to me that it has different levels of cooling. I do wish it were a bit quieter, and it's not the most efficient unit out there, so it probably runs more/louder than others.
(5) The freezer door popping open - as others have mentioned, this does occur, especially if you really slam the refrigerator door. Must have to do with internal air pressure. Anyway, it hasn't happened since the first day I used the refrigerator, now that I've learned not to slam the door. If you have kids using the fridge a lot, you may find the freezer door ajar more often than you'd like. Definitely a bit of a design flaw.
Overall, this is just about the volume you'll get in a unit this size, so if you're working with a small space, it's a great pick. If you can fit a model over 68" high, you'll probably find some slightly better or more efficient models in the same price range.
Pros: Lots of Features, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Kansas City, Missouri
Age Range:35 to 44

Solid Value and Cavernous Space

PostedJune 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Imagine a vast cavern brightly lit by LED lights. That's the LG refrigerator. What a huge step up from our hideous Maytag. We love this LG fridge because it not only looks great but it also holds twice the amount of our old fridge of the same dimensions. This LG refrigerator uses space (and energy) very efficiently. For those who want the entire fridge clad in stainless steel, be warned that the front doors only are stainless steel. The sides, top and back are a matching grey textured paint (so it doesn't stick out like those stainless front fridges that are painted black.)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: grey sides
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Springfield, MO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Nice looking and large

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Only had the refrig a week. Cannot comment on actual efficiency, but the rating sheet gives it top ratings for efficiency. We had an Amana with about 24 cu ft of space - about the same size. Still working, but "had" to color coordinate kitchen. First unit had a dent, second is good. Much quieter than Amana. Easy to install ice maker - just thread the old tubing on back connection. LED lighting does not light the back real well but it is sufficient to see in unit. LED does not produce heat in refrig like the Amana which had a light bulb. A design change could be a removable divider in the center storage drawer, as a double drawer would make less storage. It has no exterior handles which makes it nice and sleek looking. It could have a water dispenser for cold water inside the door. Overall a good product with a good design and a large useable storage space for $998 delivered. For people looking at double door refrigs, look up the difference is calculated space and USEABLE space. Double doors have a much lower percentage of useable space than regular units. This LG is a practical alternative for people needing large amounts of useable space in a nice looking refrigerator.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from St Cloud Mn
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best Fit for Standard 33X68 Kichen hole, biggest bang for your Buck!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Not Noisy, Fits perfect in the Kichen, Love the SPACE, Cant Beat the Sale Under $1000 price, Ice Maker is a bonus, Door Shelves plastic little flimsy for Gallon OJs/Milk Jugs, Def buy extended 5 yr warranty cuz of too many Digital features....WE LOVE IT!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, smooth white finish, led light, ice maker
Cons: door shelves weak
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It Looks Fantastic Matches all my Stainless Steel Appliances

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Fit perfectly in 33 inch wide space with a larger capacity of 23.73 cubic feet. I replaced the Whirlpool 17.2 cubic feet 1980 model it lasted for 33 years with only one repair. The padding was deteriorating next to the coils, fan and compressor it had to be replaced. I had been looking for an energy star refrigerator that would match my appliances, with enough space and storage compartments. The LG Refrigerator door bins allow more then enough jar storage with more room inside for food placed in sealed plastic containers. It comes with the icemaker of which I did not want. The experienced delivery crew had to reverse and reinstall both doors as it comes from the factory only one way. The door alignment and three leveling legs have to be adjusted correctly for the doors to stay closed securely. You can hardly hear the compressor, fan motor or the condenser fan. When cleaning spray the Zepp Stainless Steel Cleaner on a microfiber towel using an east to west direction. Circular motions will scratch the stainless steel finish. I liked the doors without an over sided handle, but opening it took some practice. Let the door open all the way to remove or place items in the refrigerator. The ice blue LED light panels gave the inside a cool clean look, exterior and interior pictures attached. Highly Recommend.
Pros: Lots of Features, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design, lots of storage space, keeps food fresh, energy star
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+42points
42out of 42found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Mississippi Gulf Coast
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Bad Lighting...

PostedMay 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The LED lights are weak. There are three on the left front, and three on the right front. Anything in the back half of the fridge is in the dark. There is no overhead light or back lights. I think more light from my kitchen gets to the back than from the built in lights. See photos of old style fridge and this new one. Freezer light is weak, too. Just a little spotlight on the top front. Again, anything in the back or corners is in the dark. I am trying to figure out some way to add lighting to it.
Aside from that, everything on it works great and it is very quiet....
Pros: Easy to Clean, High Quality, Looks Great, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Fort Collins, CO

Great fridge!

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice looking refrigerator (clean look with the inset door "handles") and very roomy (i took out the big drawer hanging on the middle shelf). got a good deal on the price and love the energy efficiency, and it's very quiet, which is a big plus b/c it's practically in my living room.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel

Excellent product for our needs

PostedApril 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We needed a refrigerator that could fit an enormous amount of food without having to adjust trays all the time. I thought I was kidding myself with my demand but I am happy to report that this refrigerator does all I wanted it to do! We buy milk like there's no tomorrow and the space in the door provides all the space I need for it, plus for plenty more items. The lighting is amazing and I don't have a problem finding items towards the back as some reviewers have suggested. The sleek, full length tray in the middle is super convenient. The tubs at the bottom glide in and out smoothly. In short, I love this refrigerator, in case you did not get it from my comments above! It also manages to look great in the stainless steel option.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+14points
18out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Boulder, Colorado
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Look agian

PostedMay 12, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This refrigerator is the largest you can fit in a 34" opening. I have lived with this unit for 6 months now and would suggest you shop a little longer. Big is it's best asset. Lighting is poor with side lights not bright enough to illuminate the fridge. But worse is when closing the fridge door, the freezer door will crack open under the pressure which will melt the ice slightly if you don't notice to close the freezer door. That makes the ice tray one solid ice cube when you do close it. The drawers will not come out far enough when the door is open 90 degrees to remove them for cleaning or access them fully. I really miss not having an egg storage compartment in this unit. I would not purchase this fridge again. Pained I have to live with it's short comings for years yet.
Pros: big
Cons: has design flaws.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Lake Charles, LA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

SPACE THE FINAL FRONTIER

PostedMay 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I did quite a bit of research on a lot of refrigerators, and for the money this one is the best that I found. We really enjoy the gallon storage capacity on the two door shelves. The small drawer under the first shelf is perfect for deli meats, cheese, butter and more. The LED lighting in the fridge and freezer also are a very nice touch. The vegetable and produce drawers offer plenty of room. The freezer is huge. When I transferred the frozen food from my old side by side, which mind you was full, I still had plenty of room in the LG's freezer.
Overall we feel we got a great refrigerator for the money.
Thanks, Home Depot.
Pros: High Quality, Looks Great, Nice Design, lot of room
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel

I am now sold on LG products

PostedJune 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When LG was Goldstar the products were considered cheap. However the Koreans are now making high quality products that have surpassed American appliances.
The LG fridge is beautiful, functional and quiet. It is very spacious too.
Love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Billings, Montana
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

GOOD AND BAD

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
At first we loved the 33" wide (had to shoe horn it in to our fridge space), it is the biggest available for our space (this is a good thing), love the lighting and size inside, Home Depo did not offer an extended warranty when we bought so we did not get it, we suggest you get one as after 6 months fridge went warm (40/ 43deg) at this point we found the extended warrantee is only available for 90 days, LG is a stinker to deal with and you have to keep on them, after 3 service visits, found the charge was low (refrigerant leak) took 5 weeks but now we are expecting a full LG refund, when it comes we will get the exact same unit only with extended warrantee, good luck.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: needs extended warrenty
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel

Great!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've had this unit for about 6 months now and have no problems whatsoever. My prior fridge was a Maytag and a nightmare with problem after problem. I find the LED lightening to be bright enough and adds that modern touch. It's not too noisy, just normal ice making noise. The lack of handle on the door makes it look really sleek, but the section where you grab becomes dirty quick, especially with small children.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Englewood, CO, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male

While this product does have good features, It seems very loud when the compressor is on. (quite often.)

PostedMay 15, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I hoped to maximize the small space I had for a fridge. The size of the LG fit the bill to a "T". I am disappointed by the loud humming it has while the compressor runs. It is louder than the 30 year old coldspot I have in the basement. I also question why they would put the lights in the front of the cabinets? If they were in the back they would illuminate the entire box, not just the front. The bins seem a little flimsy and have nothing to stop them from hitting the back when closed.
The fridge keeps everything well cooled and very frozen, no complaints there.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: too loud, flimsy bins, bad light placement
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Silver Spring, MD, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very poor design of shelf placements and lights

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
We received three full size shelves for the entire width of the refrigerator that are difficult to place for maximum usage of space unless all your items fall into four sizes. The door's bottom shelf is almost to the floor and very narrow and of no use - they made space for the large fruits and vegatable bins at the bottom. The LED lights are on the front by the door - some lights are needed in the back of the refrigerator. My 18-year old Whirlpool Elite had better lights with split shelves to accomodate many sizes. Sometimes closing the freezer causes the refrigerator door to open.There are some high pitch noises that the manual stated as normal for efficiency.
Pros: Stylish
Cons: inside space usage
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from richmond, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

very disappointing. Noisy

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought this because other reviews said it was very quiet. It is not. It is noisier than my old Frigidaire. The shelves on the inner door seem cheap. Good use of space, tho' - holds a lot. Everything rattles when you close the door, as the shelves are so wide. Also it is a fingerprint magnet -- which my old stainless steel refrigerator was not.
Pros: Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: Noisy
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Media, Pa
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Piece of Junk

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Weeks after 1 year warranty expired, stopped working $200+ bill. Now, two years later, thermostat is on the blink, is not adjustable, and food not cold enough. Control switches unresponsive. I have owned many fridges in my life, this is by far the worst. I will never go near any LG products again
Cons: Not Durable
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Prattville, Al
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great choice

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Fridge works great. I would recommend it to everyone
Pros: High Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 23.73 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator in Stainless Steel
from Illinois, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product for the Price

PostedApril 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It's a great appliance for the price! But, even though I love that I don't have a handle to clean, I find it hard to keep finger prints off it as the little kids tend to pull the door open from the side instead of using the top door slot! Very sleek modern look & the door goes all the way to the floor so there isn't an ugly grate to look at down there! :) I would consider it a mid-size fridge, so It wouldn't be a winner for a large size family. It is also very quiet. I know others have spoke of the lights not being bright enough, but I think they are quite bright. I think it's because they are a different kind of lighting & takes some getting used to is all.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: hard to keep finger prints off door front
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >>