728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Vacuums or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum

Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum

The Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away is a powerful never loses suction upright vacuum that features a unique detachable and portable canister that lifts away for effortless cleaning in and around the home. The extra large capacity dust cup and Anti-Allergen Complete Seal Technology traps over 99.9% of dust and allergens inside the vacuum. Enhanced swivel steering provides the ultimate control to get in and around obstacles, furniture, ultra-quiet technology allows for operation anywhere, anytime. The powerful motorized brush roll can be turned on or off, providing superior performance on both carpets and bare floors. Includes a range of tools.
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
91%of customersrecommend this product43 of 47reviews
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(37)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Features 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
91%of customersrecommend this product43 of 47reviews
Customer reviews for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
Review 1 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from El Paso, TX
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Wonderful Vacuum

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I consider myself a neat freak! I have a long-haired breed of cat and I am constantly cleaning/vacuuming. I had a several year old Hoover upright that I always thought did a good job. Man was I wrong. The Hoover broke and I did my due diligence and decided to give the Shark a shot over the Dyson.
I was shocked at how much additional pet hair and dust was pulled from the carpet. Assembly was easy as pie. Lightweight and very easy to dump when full. Power button could be in a better spot but that is a small .price to pay for the other features.
2 thumbs up and I will be recommending the Shark to friends.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Quiet, Strong Suction, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter
Cons: power button not in a great spot
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Pennsylvania
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

This thing really sucks!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
After reading lots of reviews, I chose the Rotator Pro Lift-Away, for its value and performance. I am so happy with my purchase. The suction of this vacuum is excellent and I really love the ease of emptying the canister. The cord is a little bit of a hassle and the power button is a bit awkward to turn off and on during a cleaning session. This is not a reason to pass on this vac though. I have already recommended this vacuum to several other people because I really love the job it does on my floors, both carpeted and non-carpeted!
Pros: Performs Well, Strong Suction, Great Value, Easy to Empty Filter, Nice Design
Cons: Unbalanced
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Rock Hill, South Carolina
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Better than ANY I'VE EVER OWNED!!!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've owned several vacs over the years and even tried my moms Kirby and my sisters Rainbow. Vaccumed my floor with the what was explained to me as the best vac ever made and then came right behind that one with my new Shark and hands down this vaccum picked what the water based rainbow left behind. I should've youtubed the whole ordeal. I would recommend this vaccum to anyone that does not have an extra $600 for the Dyson or upwards of $2500 for the rainbow.
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, Nice Design
+43points
43out of 43found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Jackson NJ
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Best vacuum EVER!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this vacuum based on a glowing review by Consumer Reports Shop Smart magazine. It is the best one I have ever owned! It came with every attachment you could imagine, was a snap to put together, literally, and it works great. Emptying the dirt cup is really easy. It swivels, has a powerful beater brush, which turns on and off, and it's quieter than my previous vacuums. It works as an upright, canister, or lift-off. It also has a nice long cord. The only things I would change are to add an edger and make the 'power' button a different color. It has quite a few buttons for the attachments and finding this one quickly would be easier if they weren't all the same. Otherwise, I couldn't be happier with it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, Self-Propelled, Nice Design
+36points
36out of 36found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Denver, CO
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Usage frequency:Weekly

Did not like it!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I bought one of these in May as I really liked my Shark vacuum 5 years ago which finally gave out. Wow this one isn't even in the same league. It clogs so easily and after cleaning filter and cleaning track 3 times to see if something was caught I finally just said forget it. I was excited for another Shark but this makes me think their not made like they used to be.
Pros: Looks Great, Easy to Empty Filter, Nice Design
Cons: Dust Chamber, Clogs, Build Quality, Performance, Unbalanced
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Usage frequency:Weekly

Much better than expected

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Our old vacuum broke and with two dogs in the house we needed a replacement immediately and within our budget. Like everyone else I want the Dyson but it was just too expensive. We were skeptical of the Shark but it had great reviews and more importantly was within our budget. We left the store saying "if we don't like the Shark we'll ask for the Dyson for Christmas and the Shark just has to get us through a few months."
Well after one use we realized a Dyson would have been a complete waste of money! It pulled more dirt and dog hair out of a 10x10 area than my old vacuum pulled out of the whole house, and I swear it out-performed my mothers Dyson. For performance this vacuum is the best.
Assembly was simple and intuitive. I love that the head can reach under my sofa, bed and toe-kicks. But the power button is in an awkward location; it's not on the handle where I'd expect it to be, it's on the body of the vacuum and looks much like the release buttons for the wand and canister. The accessories are great but have an awkward connection to the wand- great for reaching up high but can't really maneuver around furniture. Over time I am sure I will adapt to these minor inconveniences.
It is quiet as far as vacuums go and the canister is easy to empty. Because this vacuum is so effective I have to empty the canister frequently but I view that as making progress towards cleanliness! It's lighter than my previous vacuum so I can get it up and down stairs just fine.
I would definitely recommend this vacuum and I'm glad I ended up with the Shark Rotator Pro!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value
+28points
28out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
Usage frequency:Weekly

Piece of poo poo!

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Totally disappointing. Did OK job while it lasted. Used once a week in a small office and only on low or no nap top grade commercial carpet in our office.
Would NEVER buy another Shark product or accept one as a gift! I would give it no stars if that were an option.
Cons: Suction, Repair Costs, Clogs, Build Quality, Performance, Difficult to Empty Filter
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from San Francisco
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Usage frequency:Daily

Very Good Vacuum

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Shark sales pitches on TV may be a turn-off for some. The product itself (this NV501) is definitely a winner. I can't vouch for its long-term durability, since I have had it for only 1 week.
Versatility wise, it is an upright (great for carpets); it is a canister (tow-around on hard floors) it is a lift-away (for stairs, etc). Suction is great (try it on an open nozzle). It reasonable quiet also (wind noise only - little whining). Only minus is that it feels rather heavy as an upright (weight up high). The nice handle alleviates some of that.
Best feature is how well sealed it is. On the vacuum side (before the motor), leakage reduces suction. Look carefully at each connection seal and you will find each being carefully designed and well executed. On the pressure side (after the motor), there is only one seal around the HEPA filter. This all important seal does a good job preventing fine dust from leaking out around this final filter (thus creating invisible dust storms in use). I am an allergy sufferer (thus importance).
Previous "HEPA filtered" vacuums I had used (which will go nameless) were poorly sealed at the pressure side. They leaks around the final HEPA. There is fine stuck-on dust all over after some uses. I didn't realize how bad that was until I used them on sanding dust from wall patching compounds. The white dust made that leakage highly visible.
Learn well to use it. You should be delighted overall.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Washington state

Not worth it

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Bought this vacuum because my Dyson had too much suction for one of the new carpets in my house. Never should have traded in the Dyson for this Shark. Doesn't have nearly the same amount of suction, especially for pet hair. Have to vacuum twice as long to get the same amount of cleaning. Attachments are useless. Not enough suction to run them. Vacuum falls over when you use the hose extension. Doesn't perform well at all on edges of carpets. Unit only lasted 18 months before it broke down.
Pros: Good Size & Lightweight
Cons: Suction, Performance, Unbalanced
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from FLORIDA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

This REALLY sucks!!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Dreaded buying a new vacuum but my 15 yr old Hoover windtunnel had had it.
This one came highly recommended and had the beater brush shut off I need for my terrazzo floors. WOW!! The lift away is great for taking it outside to do the car and also to just do a quicky clean up of the dog hair before someone stops over. It is not the greatest in corners with the regular assembly head but the wand is easy enough to pull out get it up and into crevices. I am happy with my dreaded purchase.
Pros: Performs Well, Good for All Surfaces, Strong Suction, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Tacoma, WA
Age Range:55 to 64
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

AN ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING VACUUM *****

PostedMay 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had an older Shark Navigator vacuum and always felt it did a super job, particularly with out Yellow Lab pet hairs. LOL When we purchased the newer Shark Rotator 501, I was blown away with how much suction power it has and the dirt and dog hairs that it was removing!! The adjustable suction feature makes this great for cleaning drapes and our linoleum floors also. I thought the Shark Navigator was doing a super job but this vacuum is even better. Compared to the Dyson for cleaning and price, this vacuum is superior. Can't say enough good things about this machine. Very pleased.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, cleans miniblinds, great for vehicle too
Cons: none that i can think of
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Florida, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Usage frequency:Daily

Excellent Vacuum

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We recently purchased this product to replace a Dyson that we'd had for 7 years. I was surprised at how well the Shark did in comparison with the Dyson. We had just vacuumed the day before with the Dyson and it was amazing how much this vacuum picked up. Although it has a smaller vacuum head, it is much quieter and seems to pick up a lot more dirt. I would recommend this vacuum to anyone looking for a new vacuum. At half the price of a Dyson, it's worth the money!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Quiet
Cons: smaller vacuum had than a dyson
+31points
31out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from California
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Usage frequency:Weekly

It's amazing how much dirt and pet hair the new shark removes from my old carpet

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This vacuum does a fantastic job on my carpet. I have not had a chance to use all of the features or attachments,but attachments seem a bit clumsy.
Pros: Easy to Clean, High Quality, very strong vacuum
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum

It's ok

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
It's not as light as I had hoped and suction is just OK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from California
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

The Best Ever!

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I couldn't be more pleased with this vacuum. It was easy to assemble, has no parts that are going to fall off by themselves when you remove a tool, is maneuverable beyond belief-under tables, in between chairs and small areas, there's no need to adjust from carpet depth to floors or throw rugs, and it is the BEST dog hair vacuum I have ever owned! I have two golden retrievers! You won't spend a fortune on filters either, because they are washable. The suction is incredible and the vacuum cuts down on cleaning time because it is so efficient. You won't be sorry if you purchase this vacuum.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, easy to accemble in minutes
+30points
33out of 36found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Daily

NV501 Great idea, works well, top heavy small dust cup

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The shark NV501 was pitted against a Dyson DC14 Animal hair (Purple), older model before the ball. Vacuumed a room with Dyson, immediately followed by the shark and pulled a large wad of pet fur and ground in dust/dirt/sand. It looked like it pulled a lot, but the placement of the tall foam filter significantly reduces the capacity of the dust bin.
We bought the optional caddy, not worth the money, but is useful to convert it to a true and useful canister. The motor is too heavy to carry around for most applications and is not stable when the want is used to get into tighter spaces and further away from the base without the caddy. The same issue as with the Dyson - too many tools and not enough places to store them in the unit. Also some interesting tools, but not necessarily as multi-function as they would have us believe. The tools for other vacuums will not fit, because of the non-standard size hoses. The optional access tools are also well overpriced and if all are purchased, will more than double the price of the unit.
They claim the unit is quiet, but it is still a shrill high pitched whine. If used for a prolonged period, may give a headache. It is practically self propelled, when using the beater brushes, and cleans more on the return portion of the stroke as it lifts the carpet pile or knap. When brushes are turned off, it doesn't pick up gravel and sand off variable height tile floors, when turned on, it sprays the dirt forward, like many other vacuums. The tools and unit do not adjust to variable height flooring.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Looks Great, Great Value, Easy to Empty Filter, Self-Propelled
Cons: Dust Chamber, Unbalanced
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from reno, nv
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Daily

No loss of suction. This shark vaccuum "ROCKS"!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My mom decided to give me this for a fathers day gift. The sucction is so powerful that this vacuum gives that professional look that everyone wants. Nicce crisp carpet lines, no problem, the shark does it. Does your home look professionaly cleand all the time, "heck yes". I have no complaints about this machine. It does the job it is intended to do and when you are all done, your neighbors wil think you hired a professional to do your carpets. No matter if you are a man or a woman you can stand proud and say "That's right, I cleaned this house, booya"!
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, Self-Propelled, Nice Design, awsomeness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Anaheim, CA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Best Vacuum ever!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this vacuum. It is easy to use, comes with a bunch of attachments, and is easy to use on stairs. It has similar technology to the Dyson ball but is actually affordable. It's also nice that it is bagless. Highly recommended. You will not be sorry.
Pros: Lots of Features, Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum

Best vacuum I have ever owned!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
After doing a lot of research, I bought this vacuum and I can't believe how well it works! I have had 2 high-end vacuums in the past and this one works better than either of those. I have a black lab dog and shedding is a problem so I wanted a vacuum to pick up dog hair and this is it! I have stairs so the lift-off was essential so keep that in mind if you have stairs.
Pros: Lots of Features, High Quality
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rotator Pro Lift-Away Upright Vacuum
from Monroe, WI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Usage frequency:Weekly

Outstanding Unit

PostedJune 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
First thing that captured my attention was the price! For just over $250.00, I finally have a vacuum that will fill all 3 of my needs. 1. My hardwood floors; 2. My area rugs; 3. My staircase.
We have two dogs, and short of shearing them, there will always be dog hair. One of the nicest features on this unit; especially as it relates to hardwood floors, is that with the flick of a switch you can turn the rotator brush off. My other, more expensive unit did not have this feature, so when you were vacuuming on a hardwood surface, the rotating brush would sling the small pebbles and sand (we have a dirt driveway) back at your feet. With the brush turned off, it acts just like a shop-vac and sucks these items up quickly.
In addition, on the old unit, if you wanted to use the tools for cleaning the couch, the beater bar would be spinning all the time. Unless you tipped the unit back, the beater bars put unnecessary wear on the carpet.
Now, onto the filter system. This had to have been designed by someone who actually would use the product. It has a very easily removed dust canister. It has not one, but two doors for emptying the canister. Very, very smart. You can reach in and thoroughly clean it out, and believe me you will be surprised how much this unit collects. Not everyone has a compressor and air nozzle, but since I do, I can blow the canister clean. There are two other easily cleaned filters that help to keep the dust down after the first few cleanings.
The only down-side that I have found so far is that it will not go under any furniture that is taller than the unit's canister. But, with the wand and other accessories, it is manageable. Other than that, so far so good.
It is light-weight and steers like a dream around chairs and other items in a room. The noise level is not bad at all. "No loss of suction" is not just a slogan, but a reality.
In conclusion, for the price, this is a fantastic unit that I hope will last me a few years. My friend had a part break on his after a couple of uses, but they sent out free of charge a replacement unit (the whole vacuum) and frankly admitted that the part should never have broken in the first place!! That's product support beyond measure.
I highly recommend this to all.
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Easy to Use, Performs Well, Good for All Surfaces, Quiet, Strong Suction, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Easy to Empty Filter, Lots of Features, Nice Design, selectable beater bush on or off button.
Cons: limited clearance for under furniture.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>