728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Animal & Pest Control or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control

Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control

Bayer Advanced Natria Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control is a one-step solution for controlling fungal diseases and pests. This ready to use product prevents leaf loss caused by disease while controlling damaging insects, including aphids, caterpillars, mites and whiteflies.
Overall rating:
3.364 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
64%of customersrecommend this product7 of 11reviews
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
3.4 out of 5.0
5
(4)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)
Quality 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
Value 
3.6 out of 5.0
3.6 out of 5
64%of customersrecommend this product7 of 11reviews
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
Review 1 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Fairfax, VA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other
Received free product:Yes

Seems to work

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I used this on some mites and other plant-eating insects on some of my shrubs, and it seemed to work well. I only applied once or twice.
Pros: Functionality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from By Bayer AdvancedOctober 31, 2014By Bayer AdvancedOctober 31, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.BayerAdvanced
Review 2 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Indianapolis
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional
Received free product:Yes

Just Spray Onto Your Plants

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No more inscect and now powder residue in the plants. Works great without the mess
Pros: Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
See Vendor Response
Response from By Bayer AdvancedSeptember 25, 2014By Bayer AdvancedSeptember 25, 2014
Thank you for providing feedback about the performance of the product.BayerAdvanced
Review 3 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Healthy Roses

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Bayer is great for treating my rose bushes to keep away the fungus and aphids. The spray bottle is a convenient way to apply the product. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Multi Use, Functionality, Great Quality, Effective
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
See Vendor Response
Response from By Bayer AdvancedMarch 24, 2014By Bayer AdvancedMarch 24, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.BayerAdvanced
Review 4 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control

The sprayer stopped working after on use.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The sprayer stopped working after the first use. I have not seen any improvement on my roses, either.
Cons: Not Durable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Albany, NY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

sprayer does not work

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I have no idea how good the product is because the sprayer does not work. Returned the first purchased thinking i just got a bad container but then the second one did not work either.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
See Vendor Response
Response from By Bayer AdvancedSeptember 16, 2014By Bayer AdvancedSeptember 16, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret that your sprayer stopped working. A replacement sprayer can be requested by contacting us at 1-877-229-3724. We are available Monday - Friday between the hours of 8am to 5pm CST and are more than happy to assist you.BayerAdvanced
Review 6 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control

Easy to apply garden treatment

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is a ready to use product for flowers and roses. It will also kill mites, which are a problem in the South.
Pros: Multi Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
See Vendor Response
Response from By Bayer AdvancedMarch 24, 2014By Bayer AdvancedMarch 24, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.BayerAdvanced
Review 7 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control

Same problems with sprayer

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I'm only giving one star because it won't let me give zero. A product that won't come out of the bottle is worthless.
Cons: worthless
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Easy To Use, Kills Bugs Fast!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this product for my flower bed. I am not much of a green thumb so this product comes in handy. I typically spray this on my roses about once a month. I like it because there is no odor. And the spray stream of mist is fairly large. So each bush only takes 2-3 sprays. It will kill whatever bugs are on your bush without hurting the plant. I usually spray just after watering.
Pros: Functionality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Sonoma, CA 95476, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A Natural Disease Control

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product comes in an easy-to-use spray bottle, one that is easy for my weak hands to use. It is great to have an all-purpose control to protect my bearded iris from powdery mildew and white fly. And it not as hazardous to my health as other sprays.
Pros: Functionality, natural
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Jupiter, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Very effective product, flimsy sprayer

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The product quickly and effectively eliminated a fungal problem on shrubs. The sprayer was flimsy and broke before the product was fully applied.
Pros: Great Quality, worked quickly
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Natria 24 oz. Ready-to-Use Rose and Flower Insect, Disease and Mite Control
from Greenwich, CT, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Sprayer clogs

PostedJune 27, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The Natria Rose & Garden sprayer stopped working after the first use (after about 5 streams). I bought a second one so that I could switch the screw-in sprayer, but after I used the second sprayer it stopped working after the approx. the same amount of squirts (5-6 times.) Without the sprayer I am not able to use the product.
Pros: none as cannot use product
Cons: sprayer clogs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.