728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator

32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator

If you enjoy spending time in your yard, but not the odor caused by Man s Best Friend, then Simple Green Outdoor Odor Eliminator is for you. Using powerful naturally derived microorganisms, Simple Green Outdoor Odor Eliminator neutralizes and easily eliminates odors in your outdoor spaces. It quickly removes urine, stool and vomit odors caused by your dog or cat, making it the perfect way to eliminate pet odors outside on your patio, dog run, deck, yard and even artificial turf.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product9 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
Review 1 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator

makes life easier

PostedApril 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
while we spray the urine areas daily to take care of the smell, we do wash down the entire yard area once a week (twice during the hot summer months) and this makes life soooooo much easier. no more mixing in a huge tub and lugging it around. just hook up the bottle to the hose and go! we did have to learn to turn the swivel controller to the open stage more so more of the solution is being sprayed out (we were too timid the first time and mostly just got water). we also do use a push broom after spray saturation to really work in the formula too. we love our girls, but hate their "duty" smell, and thanks to simple green with their quality and pricing, we can enjoy our backyard once a again!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Nice Design, Great Value
Cons: none!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
from post falls, idaho
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

We can now enjoy our backyard again.

PostedMay 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We can enjoy sitting in our backyard, that is next to the dog kennel now. The spray is easy to use and works just like they say. I sprayed it all over our dog kennel area and immediately it smelled fresh. It does take away the urine smell that was in the grass. Non toxic which is great for pets and people. Very easy to hook up to your hose dial in the amount you want and spay.
Pros: Easy to Use, High Quality, Good Size & Weight, non toxic
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator

Very pleased with product

PostedApril 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great to be able to save on shipping cost and pick up in store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
from Central Florida
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Smells like dog shampoo works well

PostedMay 11, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I have a large 110 pound lab. He loves laying around on the pourchs and even when you bath him he gets a oil on his skin. I spray this on the porch and the odor is gone. Takes a minute for it to work but does a nice job and smell.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
from Logan, UT
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Get the stink out.

PostedMay 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It works and weeks well. I have a golden doodle that has made my backyard smell terrible, even with regular clean up. I was having friends over for a BBQ, and i didnt want the smell interfering with our good time. That is why I gave this odor eliminator a try.
The application process is simple, attach to a garden hose and go to work. After a thorough dowsing of the odor eliminator, I walked away. The next day at the BBQ, the odor was gone and a great time was had by all.
Excellent product saved the day. Highly recommended!
Pros: High Quality, Easy to Install
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
from San Ramon, CA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

This product did exactly what I wanted it to do, it got rid of the urine odor in the dog run. I use it two times a week.

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Great performance, it got rid of the urine smell in the dog run.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
from Southbridge MA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It works

PostedMay 9, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Being out in the sticks, our decking attracts a fair few night critters, especially a large albino skunk which always leaves us his calling card. Tried many varieties of deterrents to no avail. After using Simple Green outdoor two days in a row, the skunks aroma finally subsided enough for us to enjoy our deck once again. And, touch wood, he has not returned for the last two nights so just maybe the product is a deterrent as well as eliminating bad smells. Works just fine.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
from Orlando, FL, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Product! Works very well!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We have a large yard with no fence and get many visits from our neighborhood pets. Especially cats. The spray works very well on grass as it does in our carport. Pet odors gone! Now only if I could find the owners of our furry visitors.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 32 oz. Outdoor Odor Eliminator
from corona, california
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

effective, does what it claims

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
elliminates the odors fast and leaves a fresh clean smell.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.