728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Bathroom Vanities or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream

Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream

The Keys Vanity features a smoothly polished marble top, a graceful design with elegant, curving trim and metal hardware that is sure to accentuate the look of your space. Place your order today and enjoy the stylish touch of vintage-style furniture in your bath. Order yours today.
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product47 of 52reviews
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(33)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
Value 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1 out of 5
90%of customersrecommend this product47 of 52reviews
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer reviews for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
Review 1 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from Texas
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great vanity

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Vanity came in a timely maner and was in perfect condition. As what was stated on a review for something else, the "antique cream" is more of a soft yellow, which I was expecting. I am not strongly considering buying a few of the other pieces that match this vanity. Might update review once we have demo'd our current bathroom and installed the vanity.
Side note: the top two small drawers are for looks and the bottom two larger looking drawers have the middle taken out in order for the piping to fit.
Pros: Sleek, Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Easy to Clean, Good Use of Space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from Winter Park, FL, USA

This vanity is beautiful

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the quality and look of this vanity.Everyone who goes into our guest bathroom comments on how nice it is,We love it.Cream color is JUST as pictured
Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Depth, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space, antiquevintage finish
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from New York, NY, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Looks Great (but may require extensive plumbing work)

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This vanity looks wonderful and the quality is good (especially for being part mdf). I purchased the antique cream color, which is very close to the photo and description. The only issue I had was the cut-out space proved in the back & drawers for the plumbing. Living in a 1940's city apartment, the bathroom and plumbing were built quite solid, so I had to have a professional plumber move the elbow attached to the waste line over a couple inches and had to cut-out a good portion of the back. Also, the drawers still hit the faucet valves, so pieces had to be cut from there as well. It still can't sit flush to the wall, so I purchased a white backsplash (since I can't find the right color/size marble from the manufacturer or Home Depot), and that will be installed soon. If you are considering this vanity, just check your plumbing first! You have about 13.5" from the side to the opening, which is about 8". If your home is a newer construction, it's much easier to move pvc pipes.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Depth, Good Use of Space
Cons: Difficult to Install, limited space for plumbing
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from nj
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

bad color description

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This is a beautiful vanity. However it is NOT CREAM as shown online. Its a creamy yellow. we had to return it, because it totally didn't match with the colors of our bathroom.
Pros: Sleek, Sturdy, Stylish, Solid, High Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream

Looks great

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appears sturdy enough and is nice looking vanity. And of course installation is a snap because Everything is assembled and ready to slide into place
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Plumbing is a HUGE issue.. You have only 8 inches for you shut off valves and they must be low profile so they don't hit the drawers. The holes on the vanity are placed so far back that depending on what faucet you have you may not be able to pull the drain shut..
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Great Value, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Good Use of Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from Massachusetts, USA
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

nice piece

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
It is antique white which is a little more yellow than we had expected. Because of the drawers, your turn offs for hot and cold can not stick out more than and few inches or they will hit the drawers. I will get a plumber to shorten them. Overall good quality piece.
Pros: Looks Great
Cons: Difficult to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream

Love this product

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this vanity. Bought the green one also!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Keys vanity

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This vanity is beautiful! The color is more of a soft yellow but it works in my space. It looks like a vintage cabinet that has been refinished.
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Solid, Great Value
Cons: color looks different than pictured
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from McKinney, TX, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great vanity for powder bath

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Love the cabinet. Looks great and my husband installed it without any issues. My only caution would be that color "antique cream" has more of a yellow undertone than I expected.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Reliable
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from Winter Park, FL, USA

GREAT PURCHASE

PostedApril 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful vanity.Arrived well packed.The color is distressed cream as shown on the web-site.The stone top is very nice and has a golden hue to it.The sink is NOT cream though as stated,it is bright white.Drawers are well designed to be functional (top 2 smaller ones are stationary).Beautiful piece and good value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream

Love the look and quality

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I ordered this and was unsure of how it would look when it arrived. It is beautiful, well-made and very unique. We are happy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
from Brentwood, TN, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Looks, Great Value

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We have been very pleased with all aspects of this item. It arrived in a timely manner and was packed very well. It is exactly the color that was represented on the website, and is a great quality piece for the money. We have not completely installed it yet as our bathroom renovation is still in progress, but don't expect any issues.
Pros: Looks Great, Solid, Great Value, High Quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Keys 36 in. W Vanity in Antique Cream with Marble Vanity Top in Cream
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
35 out of 39 recommend this product