728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner

4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner

Over 600 sq. in. of cooking area allows you to cook for a crowd. The covered side burner means you can prepare your entire meal at once or have extra workspace when you need it. Attractive stainless steel and powder coated black finish for durability.
Overall rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product55 of 55reviews
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
4.7 out of 5.0
5
(43)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product55 of 55reviews
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 76 Answers
Customer reviews for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
Review 41 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from San Diego, CA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

5 Star Grill

PostedMay 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
First of all, you can't beat the price. With all the features you are looking at north of $600 anywhere else. I went to my local Home Depot and picked up the very last one. These babies went quick! It's a solid grill, heats up fast, and looks great. All around great value.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 42 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Indianapolis
Gender:Male

Lots of features good price.!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
For the price nota bad deal easy to cook with. I'm curious to see how long it lasts without rusting out. I would buy again.
Pros: Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy to Clean, Large Cooking Space
Cons: Cheap Material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 43 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner

great grill

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this grill. It's pretty solid andI love the sear burner.
Pros: Sturdy, Large Cooking Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 44 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Western Pennsylvania
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Fantastic Grill!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have had my share of gas grills over the decades. Have used this one for about a month now...and it is FANTASTIC! The searing burning works perfectly! We never knew a steaks, burgers, etc. could be so delicious. It will pay for itself in not having to buy steak sauce! I had a problem with an igniter not working and the call to the company was easy and CS knowledgeable. New part shipped to me UPS very quickly.
Pros: Sturdy, Durable, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 45 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner

so far so good

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I love meat and this grill is a perfect companion, good price and in general good grill.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 46 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from San Francisco Bay Area

Good Deal

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised with how much I like this BBQ that was under $200. So far the only problem I have had was that the auto ignite for the side burner does not always work....but we chose to have HD assemble it for us (for free) so maybe there was something wrong in the assembly of that part. All other burners ignite promptly. It heats up well and I am still getting to know it's hot spots/cold spots, but no complaints at all. Works great. The temp reading on the outside reads a lot higher than what is actually going on inside. But that is all just part of getting to know it. The searing burner is pretty cool too, works great.
Pros: Large Cooking Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 47 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Bethesda, MD
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great for the price

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works well, love the sear burner on the side. I like the 4 independent burners.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 48 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner

Grilled on it several times and I love it...

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
For 200 bucks with a side and a sear burner what a deal. Double doors conceal the tank and what ever you want to store below. 4 casters makes it very mobile. So far this grill has been AWESOME!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 49 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Washington, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

premo

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Trust me here. If you are looking for a grill in the 3-400 price range. Just buy this for two and forget the rest.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 50 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Beaverton, OR, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The side sear burner is what it's all about! I never knew grills had that option (probably because I can't afford a $1,000 grill). My steaks are so much better, I love it! I had to replace an infrared grill that costed twice as much and this one is burning circles around it's performance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 51 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Mission Hills, Los Angeles, CA 91345, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

LOVE IT!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with my new Nexgrill 4 burner with side burner & sear burner. Started grilling immediately and have enjoyed the sear burner as a perk to this setup.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 52 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner

Many More features than higher priced brands and models

PostedMay 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Many More features than higher priced brands and models
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 53 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from TN
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent grill

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Nice product. I really enjoy the searer. Awesome price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 54 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Aventura, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great Value

PostedMay 16, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Very good value for the money. Also was lucky enough to get a great sales person at the store. He was amazing in advising about all aspects of the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 55 for 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill with Side and Sear Burner
from Minoa, NY, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great but for the money

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Grill heats up really fast and has a large cooking area. I love it
Pros: Large Cooking Space
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1 2 3