728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Home>

Customer reviews for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer

1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer

The Ryobi 1700-PSI Pressure Washer is engineered to handle even your toughest jobs. With a powerful 13 Amp Electric Motor, this Ryobi Pressure Washer delivers 1700-PSI of force for quick cleaning of driveways, decks, windows and other areas around the house. Featuring a durable and compact roll-cage frame design this pressure washer is designed for easy transport. The On-Board Detergent Tank offers hassle-free cleaning by eliminating the need to drag a bucket and hose behind you. For added convenience, the Ryobi 1700-PSI Pressure Washer is equipped with on-board accessory storage and a bonus Turbo Nozzle for up to 50% more cleaning power. The Ryobi 1700-PSI Electric Pressure Washer is backed with the Ryobi 3-year limited warranty and is guaranteed to deliver results for years to come.
Overall rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(680 reviews) 680
Open Ratings Snapshot
92%of customersrecommend this product614 of 668reviews
Rating Breakdown 680 reviews
4.5 out of 5
5
(459)
4
(157)
3
(14)
2
(15)
1
(35)
Features 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
92%of customersrecommend this product614 of 668reviews
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer reviews for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
Review 1 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Colorado Springs, CO.
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Worth every penny. Perfect size for a family with everyday tasks and saves you money.

PostedFebruary 28, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We spent a couple of months off and on being discourage by the $300+ models. We needed something that would clean our cars, the patio and house siding (everyday type tasks) so that's why we thought the $300+ model would fit the bill. After looking further, we saw a lot of good reviews on the Ryobi 1700-PSI electric pressure washer and took the chance and bought it. It's been a couple of months owning it and we're very pleased. It has great features. Comes with all the nozzle attachments necessary to clean/wash the patio, wash the siding of the house and get the dirt and grime off our cars. Washing our cars was especially important living in Colorado. After heavy snows we get a lot of dirty slush and snow on our vehicles. It comes off with ease with the yellow nozzle for medium pressure which doesn't affect the paint job, but does the job like a commercial car wash. We now save money not having to pay $10 to $15 a pop at the car wash. Another great feature is the cord to plug it in is very long. We are able to plug it in our garage and pull it all over the driveway and patio. Additionally, with it being electric we don't have to worry about purchasing gas and it's lubed to last a lifetime so there's literally no maintenance. Just keep it clean and it runs. Lastly, the most important feature for us was the portability. It's the right size to tuck it away in our garage. Very happy we made this purchase.
Pros: All In One, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

GREAT PRESSURE WASHER!!

PostedApril 10, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very hesitant about buying anything regardless of price and reviews. After going to my local Home Depot and talking to the sales associate about it, I decided to pull the trigger and buy it. I'm glad I did. It was already assembled at the store and took it straight home to try. I was shocked of the power and ease of using it. I wouldn't hesitate buying another one and would highly recommend it to anyone. I am TOTALLY happy with my purchase.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Flower Mound, TX
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Surprising Power

PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
At $75 per four hour rental session, I figured I would pay for this in two sessions. But thought I would lose something in the process. I was pleasantly surprised to see the result of my entire rear yard in about the equivalent of four rental sessions.
We don't know why we didn't do it sooner! Now I want to pressure wash the entire neighborhood.
Pros: All In One, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Light Weight, Easy to Store
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Eugene, OR
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great for basic house work...

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just enough power with the 10deg nozzle to clean 2 years worth of moss and algae off my driveway and sidewalks over about 10hrs of work. I imagine having a higher pressure would have helped me get this done faster but for the price and size this thing works great.
Start-up takes some time as you need to flush air out of your inlet hose to avoid stalling the pump, a little planning and water wasting easily solves this though.
The only gripe I have is the extremely weak outer sheath on the hose, make sure the tube doesn't get hung up on anything while you're rocking the gun back and forth across the pavement or you'll saw right through it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer

Great results for $160

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Read many of the recent reviews and was skeptical about this Ryobi at this price point. I needed to clean a 20'x10' concrete patio. The box said this unit was not rated for concrete -but to my surprise this little guy cut right through years of dirt on concrete with ease. I used the (black) turbo nozzle and finished the job in about 2.5 hours, running the electric motor full on. I like the motor cut off feature when you release the spray trigger. This unit is small enough yet powerful enough for general around the house cleaning. We'll see if it makes the 6mos stretch, or longer -I sure hope so.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Skippack, PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

RYOBI will not honor warranty

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I needed a pressure washer for some projects. I saw good reviews about this product and really liked the 3-year warranty, so I bought it in June 2014. 8 months later it developed a pinhole crack in the aluminum pump cover and water was misting out of the side of it. I took it to a RYOBI approved service center where it was determined that it must have frozen. Despite the fact that it is in a thermostat controlled workshop that never gets below 50 degrees, they said that is what it looks like. I called RYOBI directly and was told that the warranty ONLY covers obvious manufacturer defects and that since I can't specifically prove that it did NOT freeze, then they wouldn't cover it. So basically, you better be a pump expert and be able to prove that you did not break it if you want them to honor the warranty.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
Cons: Not Durable
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Middleton, WI
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

FANTASTIC Pressure Washer!!

PostedMay 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Please watch my video review to see this pressure washer in action and read on for details.
My house has a big deck that's covered with a vinyl material, and thanks to many overhanging trees, it needs to be washed at least once a year. Last year, I rented an electric pressure washer from The Home Depot, but, this year, realized that buying one would be a much smarter investment. After doing some research online, the clear choice was the Ryobi 1700-PSI Electric Pressure Washer (1.2 GPM), so I purchased it. Without a doubt, I got a FANTASTIC pressure washer!
Setup was a snap, and operation couldn't be easier: plug it in, turn it on, and squeeze the trigger. The three included nozzles (15º, turbo, and soap) cover the spectrum of what I need for my deck, and I've been using the 15º nozzle primarily -- its high pressure, flat spray output cleans the vinyl without tearing it.
As an added bonus, this pressure washer requires no lubrication.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful, Great Engine, Light Weight, Easy to Store, Long-Lasting, no lube required, Easy to Assemble
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+283points
300out of 317found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from GA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Plenty of power! Love not paying for gas!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have used lots of gas powered pressure washers in the past. Pretty noisy and sometimes difficult to start. This electric Ryobi is perfect! Not so powerful that it removes parts of the driveway or deck but takes the dirt right off. I was worried it would not be powerful enough but it's totally fine. Like the fact that it's electric - gas is expensive these days. Plus I will only use this a few times a year and I don't want to mess with storing the gas with stabilizer, oil changes, etc. Used it tonight to remove about 4 years of grime from my back patio. Like the 3 year warranty too. Check out the picture to see the results! Even my 12-year old can run it :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Easy to Store, no gas required
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+130points
133out of 136found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Austin, TX

DO NOT BUY. POOR QUALITY STRAIGHT OUT FROM BOX.

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I ordered one of these power washer and it came in the mail yesterday. I took it right out from the box today to use it, and am appalled by the poor quality.
As soon as I turned on the water after attaching the hose to the spray gun and washer unit, one end of the spray hose completely came loose ONLY ON MY GARDEN HOSE PRESSURE. The unit wasn't even turned on!
Upon closer inspection, I could see that the barbed fitting totally came loose from the hose. This is very poor quality and design, since there was no retention of any kind on the barbed fitting. I've attached a picture for reference.
I'm returning this item right back to Home Depot.
Cons: Not Durable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+15points
31out of 47found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Denver Colorado
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great pressure washer for small home projects.

PostedMay 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had the pressure washer for about 2 months now. I stripped my deck with it, washed the outside of my house and use it to wash the cars every now and then and let me tell you this thing its great. Very quiet, plenty of power for being electric, super easy to set up and put away. The quality of the parts seem really good as well especially the metal frame. If you are just looking for an overall pressure washer for small projects this is definitely the one!
Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use, All In One, Accurate, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+31points
32out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Outside Chicago
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Making our fence look new

PostedJune 30, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shocked how well this is cleaning our fence. This is the first time I have used a power washer for a cider fence. We bought this house last year and not sure how old the fence is most is 9 years but it is just covered if dirt and build up.
Did not know how much of a cleaning it needed till I started to clean it. When I get this done I think it is going to look like we bought a new fence!
Only thing I wish this washer came with was a few more tips but that is about it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store
Cons: needs more tips
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Raleigh, NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Power Washer for the money

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with the performance of the unit, particularly the rotating high pressure head. I used it on my driveway that had not been cleaned in 7 years and it did a great job. It took two days for a total of 7 hours of use. I particularly like the design of the unit which has a low profile stance and is stable. The unit is not too loud. I am well pleased.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Powerful, Easy to Store
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Apple Valley, MN
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good electric pressure washer

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed a new pressure washer after my 10 year old Coleman finally seized up. I bought the Ryobi based solely on the reviews here. And most of them were correct. It's easy to assemble and has plenty of pressure for most needs.
I've been using the 15 degree tip for most of my wood and concrete cleaning. I even used it to clean a commercial grade entry rug/ mat that was pretty badly stained. After hosing the rug down with shampoo it took about 4 minutes to wash the 2'x6' mat. Came out looking brand new.
The turbo nozzle is unbelievable. It stripped off most of the paint/stain I had on some outdoor wood furniture that I'm going to rehab.
The only thing I don't like is the goofy wall plug. It fits fine in a standard outlet (such as a garage outlet) but I couldn't get the plug to stay connected in the outdoor outlet with the spring loaded cover. I ended up using a 4 foot heavy gauge snowblower electric starter cord for the outdoor outlets. Other than that I've been very happy with the Ryobi. One mod I did do was to use heavy duty zip ties to attach the washer nozzle hose to the frame so that if you happen to pull the hose too far it won't strain the connector. I didn't have any issues with the way the garden hose attaches to the pump- another reviewer mentioned using a 6 inch extension between the pump inlet and the garden hose. I personally don't think it's necessary but you may want to do that.
I'm very happy with this purchase, and if you sign up to get Home Depot's email notifications you'll get a $5 coupon, which I did.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Powerful
Cons: goofy wall plug
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Decatur, Georgia
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

So far so good...

PostedMay 17, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I picked up this electric pressure washer because the pump went out on my gas powered pressure washer and a replacement pump was going to cost $179, not counting labor.
I've used it three times. First, I was using the turbo jet on cleaning the sides of a cement goldfish pond. Worked great. Next project was a concrete patio. Once again-great results. Third time, I worked on an asphalt driveway. I can't really blame the washer on not getting up the oil stains with the driveway cleaner added to the mix. It did a nice job with the dirt.
Overall a very good job. You have to go slow with it because it has a rather small cleaning area- about the size of an orange with the turbo jet.
The real test will be how long will the pump last? I agree with another reviewer that they should include a bottle of pump protector with this product. Pump protector costs $10 a bottle. Overall a very good/excellent product right now and hopefully with a three year warranty it will keep going strong.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Omaha, NE
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Wish It Had High Power Soap Option

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
First, this pressure washer works really well. I wish it had a high pressure option when using soap as I mainly bought it to wash my car. Second thing is what I believe is somewhat of a nuisance. The hose attaches at one end (the front) and the electrical cord is at another end (the rear). When attempting to move the washer around it becomes a little difficult. If they were both on the same side, rolling it around would become a lot easier. I've used this on my deck as well as my fence and the results are quite good. For the price and overall quality of the unit, it's hard to pass up. I've included a picture of my fence. This was in the process of pressure washing it with this unit.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Durable
Cons: Limited Features
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Grayling, MI
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product for a great price.

PostedApril 24, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is a great little elect power washer. The 1700 psi is enough to clean most small tasks with ease. It is light weight enough to carry up stairs without strain, even for a small person. The medium spray attachment makes it a breeze to clean decks and patio furniture. The handle grip is a bit of a strain for older hands, keeping it compressed for spraying was diffucult. But, all in all this is a very nice washer for the price. I couldnt be happier with it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from massachusetts
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

You Will Be Washing Everything

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been wanting a pressure washer for a long time now. The Ryobi 1700 is exactly what I needed. It has a lot of power for an electric washer. I like the roll cage construction, something you do not find on many electric power washers.
I’ve used it to wash my grill (which you can see in my detailed video review that is attached), my deck, and the brick face of my house. It did a great job on everything.
The low pressure soap nozzle makes it easy to switch from soaping to washing.
The only assembly that was need is putting the two wheels on with cotter pins, pretty simple!
I definitely recommend this washer!
Please check out my video. It will give you a good understanding of this washer.
Pros: All In One, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Durable, Powerful, Easy to Store, three nozzles included
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+123points
135out of 147found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Chicagoland
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Trust The Reviews...It's That Good

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really wish I could give 6 stars for the value.
I was prepared for the typical letdown accompanied by "homeowner grade" tools, but frankly, this Ryobi must be the most well thought-out electric washer on the market.
From the non-tip storage cart to the 1/4" quick-connect fittings, it's painless to use, and the results are truly professional.
In two short sessions, I've already cleaned concrete service walks & a large patio caked with plant matter, mold and mildew, along with hundreds of square feet of vinyl siding covered by years of suburban dirt buildup.
My only regret is not buying one of these a long time ago.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Easy to Store
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Cocoa Beach , Fla.
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

nice machine

PostedApril 4, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this pressure washer to use on our back brick patio. I thought it would work good on this small patio. It not only worked better than I thought it would but I kept going and did a lot more including our large 2 car long concrete driveway. I used this machine pretty much non-stop for m0st of the day and it never let me down. worked great. very pleased I purchased this unit.
Pros: Easy to Use, Light Weight, Easy to Store
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1700-PSI 1.2-GPM Electric Pressure Washer
from Portland, OR

Awesome!!

PostedMay 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ease of use 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just received the power washer yesterday and put to use today. It was very easy to assemble and use. I used it to clean the railings and spindles on the deck before staining. Let just say that the turbo nozzle is equivalent of a medium grit sanding. The railings look new again!! Also washed both vehicles. It had plenty of power for an electric washer. Great value.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Small Turn Radius
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 34 >>