728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer

Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer

The Solofill Cup V1-Gold is compatible with the NEW Keurig Vue System. You can fill the V1-Gold with your favorite ground coffee or popular CoffeePod. The durable piano hinge design makes it-Built to last.
Overall rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
95%of customersrecommend this product39 of 41reviews
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
4.4 out of 5
5
(28)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
95%of customersrecommend this product39 of 41reviews
Customer reviews for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Review 1 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Beloit, WI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

A 'Must Have' for the NEW Keurig Vue System!!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Solofill unit allows you to use your favorite 'ground' coffee in your Vue System. I bought three (3)! One each for my wife and I and one to use for tea. They work great! I highly recommend the Solofill Cup V1-Gold unit for your Keurig Vue System.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Convenient, Nice Design
Cons: sometimes the lid does not close tightly
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love it!

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a keurig Vue 500. This is a must have if you want to use your own coffee in your Vue.Box said for use in V600 & V700 .Well it all so works in the V500.I love making one cup at a time .No more throwing away 1/2 pot of unused cold coffee.May seem like an expensive purchase.But your saving money by useing YOUR OWN coffee.
Pros: Easy to Use, Convenient
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Southern Maryland
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A bit pricey but demand is high for product

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Only Keurig Vue personal filter I could find on the market since Keurig is behind the curve on their own products. Glad I purchased it as it will make up for savings with lack of need for vue cup purchases.
Pros: Easy to Use, Convenient, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Works well with Keurig Vue

PostedJune 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product works very well in the Vue. We have pods left from our previous brewer which we use in our Vue. The filter works well for most grinds but a paper filter that fits the product would be helpful for the fine grinds.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, works well with pods
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Austell, GA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

absolutely perfect

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cleans completely with a rinse under running water unlike the mesh k-cups that require actual washing due to coffee oil residues.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Massachusetts, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Works great

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product shipped quicker than expected. Was very impressed with this. Customer service was great.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Salem, OR, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

works perfectly

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are found this Keurig Vue refillable solifil cup fit nicely, easy to use and worked perfectly.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer

Great product!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had purchased a Keurig Vue not realizing I could not use the K cups. The stores in my area do not sell the Vue cups. I had already purchased some K cups and thought I wouldn't be able to use them. This product allows me to not waste that money! I simply open the K cup and pour the contents into the Solofill Cup. I am also able to use my regular Folgers with this AND don't use as much as with my regular coffee maker. Well worth the money. It has already paid for itself!
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Takes Less Space, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer

Great product Excellent Price

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product Excellent Price. I would highly recommend
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Age Range:25 to 34

Do Not Use this product with your Vue

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Will eventually break your machine. It broke mine after 2 weeks. Luckily i was able to get it replaced as it was still under warranty (and because I 'forgot' to tell Keurig customer support that i used this product - which would void the warranty)
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Chicago, IL
Gender:Female

Do not recommend

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Maybe the one we bought is defective, or maybe I'm doing something wrong.....not sure, but we're lucky if it works half the time. It's very easy to use and that's the only pro I can think of for it. All I want is Dunkin Donuts coffee in the morning and since they don't make cups for the Vue, I have no choice but to use this item. But this morning was the last straw as the water leaked all over, along with the coffee grounds. I guess now I'll just open up the DD K-Cup and dump the grounds into the reusable filter it comes with. Great idea, but it definitely needs to be improved.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Naples, FL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great way to save money!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to save money and have great coffee too!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Miami, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Awesome

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was having problems getting the coffee for the keurig vue. But with this cup my problems are gone. Works fantastic. Bought two. One for me n for my son. He love's it. You dont see no grains or nothing pure coffee.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

COFFEE MAKING

PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THIS WAS A GIFT, BUT FROM WHAT HE TOLD ME IT'S WORKING GREAT.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from pennsauken new jersey
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Use my refillable K-Cup every day

PostedJune 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I can use my own brands of coffee, and I am saving a fortune on not purchasing individual K-cups at the grocery store. My family is using it over and over several times a day and it's fantastic.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Spokane Valley, WA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The Vue Cup!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Vue Cup works well, just make sure the lid is closed tight before you insert it in your Vue machine.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Louisiana, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You are led to believe you can use K cups with this accessory. It makes a great cup of coffee using your own coffee though you cannot use the K cups or the hinge will not close. You do get grounds in your cup but it is very fine and at least you can use your choice of coffee grounds.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Use, Convenient
Cons: cannot use k cup, leaves grounds in cup
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from staten island, ny
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

product is great saves money and time

PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS WORKS GREAT WITH MY V CUPS. UNFORTUNATELY I CAN NEVER FIND THE CUPS.
Pros: Portable, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
from Des Moines, IA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

works great, quick ship

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great for the vue, couldn't find one locally.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer

works great!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works great. Saves me money by allowing me to use any ground coffee product, not just the vue cups.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 >>