728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Home>

Customer reviews for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer

Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer

The Solofill Cup V1-Gold is compatible with the NEW Keurig Vue System. You can fill the V1-Gold with your favorite ground coffee or popular CoffeePod. The durable piano hinge design makes it-Built to last.
Overall rating:
4.344 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
93%of customersrecommend this product28 of 30reviews
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(20)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3 out of 5
93%of customersrecommend this product28 of 30reviews
Customer reviews for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Review 1 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
llncstr
from Beloit, WI, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

A 'Must Have' for the NEW Keurig Vue System!!!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This Solofill unit allows you to use your favorite 'ground' coffee in your Vue System. I bought three (3)! One each for my wife and I and one to use for tea. They work great! I highly recommend the Solofill Cup V1-Gold unit for your Keurig Vue System.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Convenient, Nice Design
Cons: sometimes the lid does not close tightly
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
mort
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love it!

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I have a keurig Vue 500. This is a must have if you want to use your own coffee in your Vue.Box said for use in V600 & V700 .Well it all so works in the V500.I love making one cup at a time .No more throwing away 1/2 pot of unused cold coffee.May seem like an expensive purchase.But your saving money by useing YOUR OWN coffee.
Pros: Easy to Use, Convenient
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
G2203
from Southern Maryland
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

A bit pricey but demand is high for product

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Only Keurig Vue personal filter I could find on the market since Keurig is behind the curve on their own products. Glad I purchased it as it will make up for savings with lack of need for vue cup purchases.
Pros: Easy to Use, Convenient, Nice Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
aarpboarder
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male

Works well with Keurig Vue

PostedJune 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Product works very well in the Vue. We have pods left from our previous brewer which we use in our Vue. The filter works well for most grinds but a paper filter that fits the product would be helpful for the fine grinds.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, works well with pods
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
llundalu
from Salem, OR, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female

works perfectly

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We are found this Keurig Vue refillable solifil cup fit nicely, easy to use and worked perfectly.
Pros: Easy to Use
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
SMC65
from Chicago, IL
Gender:Female

Do not recommend

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Maybe the one we bought is defective, or maybe I'm doing something wrong.....not sure, but we're lucky if it works half the time. It's very easy to use and that's the only pro I can think of for it. All I want is Dunkin Donuts coffee in the morning and since they don't make cups for the Vue, I have no choice but to use this item. But this morning was the last straw as the water leaked all over, along with the coffee grounds. I guess now I'll just open up the DD K-Cup and dump the grounds into the reusable filter it comes with. Great idea, but it definitely needs to be improved.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
APL1
Age Range:25 to 34

Do Not Use this product with your Vue

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Will eventually break your machine. It broke mine after 2 weeks. Luckily i was able to get it replaced as it was still under warranty (and because I 'forgot' to tell Keurig customer support that i used this product - which would void the warranty)
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
mamashaf
from Lake Havasu City, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

It's great

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It's not always easy to find coffee for the vue coffee maker so this gold coffee filter was a real find for us . Now we can enjoy our favorite brand of coffee ant time we want with minimal fuss .
Pros: Easy to Use, Portable, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Catts71355
from Townsend, DE 19734, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Solo cup for Vue Keurig

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works just as claimed. Does however, leave a residue at the bottom of the cup. Not a problem as we don't drink the last bit. Saves a lot of money by using your coffee and not having to purchase the pre-filled cups. The Vue cups are very hard to find as so many stores only carry the K-Cups.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: leaves residue at bottom of cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Cjstillwell
from Lowell, IN 46356, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Saves $$$$$ on coffee pods.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'm so happy I bought these. They're easy to use and definitely cheaper than buying Vcups. I also bought the Solofil coffee grinder. It grinds the exact amount of coffee right into this V-1 pod.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Portable, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Loutre
Age Range:18 to 24

Does well with loose leaf tea and coarse ground coffee

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I mostly use this for tea as it's tough to find vue cups.
Pros: Easy to Use, Convenient
Cons: Difficult to Clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
LittleJo
from Spokane Valley, WA, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The Vue Cup!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The Vue Cup works well, just make sure the lid is closed tight before you insert it in your Vue machine.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
bcoonn

works great!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Works great. Saves me money by allowing me to use any ground coffee product, not just the vue cups.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
sawheat
from Des Moines, IA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

works great, quick ship

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Works great for the vue, couldn't find one locally.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
RDJD

Works well.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Product is as described and works well. What else would you want?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Andrew
Age Range:35 to 44

Great product, well made

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was flying through store bought K-cups as I love my coffee, so I decided to buy this to save some money. After about 3 weeks I'm sure I've saved money and more. The refillable cup is easy to use, easy to clean and works very well. The only draw back I have is that the metal mesh (which should be handled gently) isn't as super tight as a paper filter, so some coffee remnants wash to the bottom of the cup, but that doesn't really affect the coffee or the taste, although it gets a little muddy at the bottom, but the design is as good as could possibly be, so it's excellent. Hopefully it holds up over time — Honestly, should have bought 2 as my wife loves her coffee as well..
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Takes Less Space, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight, money saver
Cons: mesh a bit fragile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
bill
from Nicholasville, KY, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

love it. I can use my favorite coffee and still get the great taste

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
i really like the added feature of using my favorite coffee.
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Jenny
from New Street, Liberty, NY 12754, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Does what it's suppose to!!!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I bought this thinking that I could use k-cups for my vue cup keurig.. But it ends up the k cups still can't be used....being that I took the chance the product itself is still good it does let you use your own coffee and there's no need for any cups...good product and I am planning to get another.
Pros: Portable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Convenient, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, Light Weight
Cons: is not a k cup alternative for the vue brewer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Happy
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

After experimenting with the amounts of coffee needed it is working out fine. I am still disappointed with Keurig itself.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Product works okay...took some experimenting but it is well worth the purchase price.
Pros: Convenient, can finally use the keurig
Cons: no con's in this product. the con is with keurig
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Refillable Reuseable K-Cup for Keurig Vue Brewer
Breenie
from West Virginia, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

This product is great

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased this product because after purchasing my Keurig Vue it is impossible to find the Vue coffee pacs in local stores. It works excellent. No grounds or sediment in bottom of cup.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Convenient, money saver
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>