728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Woodworking Tools or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw

Moto-Saw Scroll Saw

The Dremel Moto-Saw offers a compact and easy solution for making detailed cuts in a variety of materials including wood, plastic, laminates and metal. This portable, precision-sawing tool is easy to store, set-up, and operate and features a tool-free mechanism for quick blade changes. An auto-tensioning feature keeps the blade taught and ready to cut so you don’t have to make blade adjustments and its slim, ergonomic handle with comfort grip provides control in any cutting position. The Moto-Saw functions as a stationary scroll saw yet it can be removed from its base to become a portable motorized coping-saw.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
91%of customersrecommend this product21 of 23reviews
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(12)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
91%of customersrecommend this product21 of 23reviews
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer reviews for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
Review 1 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
JenR
from Maine
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great price for what it does.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've been searching for a starter scroll saw for months now, and I figured I'd go with this one since the price was reasonable, and the reviews were decent compared to others that are out there. So far I'm very pleased with it!
I've never used a scroll saw before (never really used any electric woodworking tool), but this was very simple to use. I was able to cutout my projects right away without any problems.
I used poplar wood, which I would recommend starting with, and made a few small cutouts of toys that I had in mind. There were a few times that I thought I was putting too much pressure and was afraid the blade would snap since they're very thin, but it held up without a problem.
I tried using a 2" piece of oak, and it did cut it, but I wouldn't recommend it for small detailed pieces. I think it would be fine when I make blocks and other straight pieces.
It also has a hook-up for a vacuum which comes in handy, so you don't have saw dust and small jagged pieces of wood falling on the floor.
Be sure to buy some safety goggles and ear plugs!
Pros: Durable, Strong Suction, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
UTbadger
from Cedar City, UT
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good saw to have in the workshop.

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with this little saw. Setting it up on a table is quick and easy and it provides a good solid hold. Note: The widest width the securing clamps will allow is about 3.5" and they need to go into/under the table 2.5" - see the photo.
The saw attaches to the base very securely with no wiggle/play at all. Note: The guide knobs that hold the saw to the base are plastic - see the photo. They look strong and it would probably take some very improper care/use to damage them, but if they wear or snap over time the blade would wobble in the base. The 9' cord allows you to set it up almost anywhere without requiring an extension.
The blades are easy to attached and centered well with the guidelines on the base. The head has a little up and down play to accommodate the work piece, but the blade stays put with constant tension. The hold-down foot is easily adjustable and really keeps good pressure on your work piece. The maximum height clearance for a workpiece is 2 1/8". The distance/clearance between the blade and the back arm is 10.5" - for most work that should be fine, but it may limit some larger projects.
I've used the scroll saw on plywood up to 3/4" thick and was very impressed with the cutting. I was able to easily make accurate cuts both straight and following a curved pattern and was pleasantly surprised that this had the power to cut such tight curves. It has adjustable speed settings; however, anything below the highest setting is pretty useless. Even the instructions recommend the highest setting for everything but plastic. I've used it as a coping saw for some 1.5" PVC and it cut through just fine.
The only limitation I found with the saw is that you can't tilt the base so you can't do any angled cuts.
Overall, I am very impressed and would recommend this to anyone who needs a scroll saw but doesn't want a larger one constantly taking up space on the workbench. If this is your first scroll saw keep in mind that good scroll saw cutting takes practice/time to develop with any saw.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+29points
30out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
Lear
from Apache Junction, AZ, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great for making custom Plexiglas panels.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is a high-accuracy saw. I customize electric guitars.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
GaryDoug
from Florida
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Light duty saw but very effective, manual could be better

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
First let me say that if you are the type that is always in a hurry (as am I sometimes), this tool is probably not for you. This saw cannot be rushed or the results will be poor. The maximum speed at which you feed work in has to match the saws cutting capability and only practice will make those two match. Be patient and everything will work fine.
First of all I suggest you open the case and take a photo of the contents without the packing material and manual. This way you can see how it goes back in the case, because for several minutes I struggled to figure out this "puzzle". Keep a printout of the photo in the case.
One of the things I noticed was that the insertion of a new blade was very difficult and frustrating if I followed exactly the instructions in the manual. I found it much easier if you fully raise the hold-down foot first to the position shown in the manual's diagrams. A simple omission made a big difference. Much easier. By the way, you raise the hold-down foot by pushing down on the release "button" (toward the work surface) while pulling up on the plastic foot (or metal loop at the top). I found no instructions in the manual explaining this procedure.
Everything else worked fine according to the manual. Just remember to move the work slowly.
One last thing: The blades supplied are very difficult to identify by appearance. There were no markings and the manual did not state which ones are included. However it does have this information on the original packaging cover. I still could not fully identify the blades so I went online to see the blades available by the Dremel part number found on the packaging cover. Then I matched the tooth count to the blades included. In order to identify them I have attached a modified chart of the Speed Settings found in the manual that has the number of teeth per inch.
All of my complaints are really with the manual, thus I am taking away no rating stars from the product itself.
Pros: Easy to Use, Light Weight, nice case
Cons: inadequate instructions
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
ArizonaHawg
from SE Arizona
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Compact and versatile scroll/cope saw!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Dremel Moto-Saw is a great addition to my shop! No more having to lug my large scroll saw when I need a quick scroll cut in my projects. It clamps easily to my outdoor workbench and cuts curves in ¼” and ¾” plywood easily.
One of the best feature though, is its ability of the saw to be removed from the base to allow powered cove cuts. You will no longer have to use your hand-powered coping saw to cut copes on your molding. One drawback of this is the need to clamp your molding down when you cut it. I found that it is near impossible to ct a close cope without the piece being clamped down, due to the saw’s quick reciprocating motion.
Another great feature is that when you are finished the whole saw fits into a small suitcase-style box for transportation.
One drawback, though, is that this saw can NOT use the standard-size 5” scroll saw blade. It requires the Dremel brand 4” scroll saw blades. This almost made me rate it a 4, but its overall usefulness overcame this small flaw and I rated it a 5.
Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use, All In One, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, easy to transport
Cons: only uses dremel brand blades
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
Bakingmom
from Oregon
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Handy for Crafts

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The Dremel Moto-Saw can be very useful for cutting out shapes such as letters, hearts, etc.,.in lighter materials. It came with pictures of crafts projects that can be made with the saw, such as puzzles, wall art, a derby car and holiday decorations. Included were blades for cutting wood, plastic and metal, and a side cutting blade, for longer peices. It also inclued a manual with recommendations for speed settings and maximun thickness of each kind of material used. Pictured is a straight cut through .25 inch plywood. It does not cut quickly, but the speed would work well in cutting out fine details. The tool is built well, snaps securely in the base and can be clamped onto almost any table. The clamps were included. It also comes with an adaptor to attach to a vacuum cleaner hose for dust.
The Moto-Saw can also be hand held.
I would recommend this tool for crafts but not so much for household projects.
Pros: Easy to Use, All In One, Accurate, Good Size & Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
DIYinUT
from UT
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good for small projects

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I use this saw for small projects around the house. I have various wood working hobbies and this has come in handy more than once.
I have found that the smaller the blades, the less straight the saw will cut, no mater what I do. another down side is that to get straighter cuts or if you need a miter cut, you have to purchase an optional miter gauge. this is the only reason I have it 4 stars in stead of 5.
like all dremel tools, it is a little noisy and changing the small blades were a little tricky, but not an inconvenience. but you can change the spped of the saw. and mounting it to a work surface was quick and east to take it down.
Product comes in a nice sturdy case for storage while not in use. also came with a vacuum attachment.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting, Compact
Cons: only good for small projects
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
J123
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
VERY DIFFICULT TO INSERT CUTTING BLADE.
DOES NOT CUT WELL
WILL TRY TO RETURN
Cons: Difficult to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
UnclearPhysicist
from Costa Mesa, CA, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good for Modelers

PostedApril 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It works well for my purpose; accurately cutting thin plywood and balsa when I'm building my model boats. Cuts thin brass sheet and tubing well, too. Not entirely dust free, but the vacuum attachment does pick up 90% of the dust. I trust the brand to perform well, up to it's reputation.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
mixmox
from Maine
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

works within a very limited scope

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Dremel Moto Saw MS20
Packaging: typical plastic moulded carry case. Case clips have come off twice already.
Assembly: The saw is pretty much already assembled, the steps to clamp the base are simple and straightforward. Attaching one of the supplied blades is very easy and needs no tools at all. A quick release lever doing the tensioning. Inserting the tool into the base requires it to be tilted slightly forward instead of going in vertically as shown in the manual. Once in, it clicks in securely.
Cable length: good.
Blades: The saw comes with 10 3.8” blades including one that is twisted 90° so that long cuts can be made sideways.
Operation: The manual indicates the speeds to use for various materials. The speeds are 1 through 6 but they recommend using speed 6 for everything except plastic for which speed 4 is recommended, so I am not sure why we would ever need the lower speeds.
This saw is for very thin material only, it is not a jig saw, it will not cut 1-½” pine. Its for thin plywood and soft wood up to ¾” thick. It does not cut ¾” hardwood. The motor draws just 0.6 A so it is only about a 72 Watt motor.
The unit is light enough to use freehand in its second mode and I was able to cut some thin material holding the saw in one hand with ease.
The on/off switch cannot be operated like a trigger when in freehand mode as one would expect. You need a second hand to switch it on or off. I think a trigger switch that can be locked ON would be much more practical.
I tried to cut a 2” diameter hole in some plywood. It is close to impossible to do so because there is no way to alter the direction of the blade. A manual coping saw allows one to point the cutting edge in any of 360° - but with this saw it is fixed. One could change to the sideways blade for doing the far and near side of the hole and switch a normal blade to be pointing backwards for the last of the ‘4’ sides of the hole, but changing the blade four times to cut a circle is simply ridiculous. It was quite fiddly getting the blade inserted through the plywood even though this is really easy when not trying to thread it through a pilot hole. I gave up and used my manual coping saw which did the job much quicker. Dremel really need to make the installed blade so that it can be rotated along the blade’s axis to be any use at cutting a circular hole from a large sheet of material.
Overall: This seems good enough for fine scroll and coping saw work on small pieces of material. Do not plan on using it to cut holes (any shape) from the sides of a large sheet of material, or anything thicker than ½”.
Pros: Good Size & Weight
Cons: Limited Features, cannot rotate blade
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
John
from Coral Springs, FL, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Where to get a Miter Gauge for this product

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The Dremel Moto-Saw MS20-01 is quite a unique tool for a variety of applications. I noticed some shortcommings about the availability of blades, if your store does not stock it, go to Home Depot online and order them. The biggest problem was that the Miter Gauge was not included in the original package. Call Dremel direct at 1-800-437-3635 and they will send you the gauge. It's an optional item. It cost me $7.30, includes shipping, and you get it within a few days. My opinion is Home Depot Should Stock these items and make it easier on the customers.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, All In One, Sturdy, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
GrandmotherArtist
from DFW
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Cute lilttle thing - great for rapid outside cuts

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I would recommend it for a hobbyist who doesn't have a need for a heavy-duty scroll saw. I have both this one and a 16" full-size saw. The thing is, I find the big saw easier for inside cuts because the moto saw doesn't have a way to hold onto the blade at the bottom when you have to remove the blade for fretwork so the whole blade comes out, at least as far as I can tell. So it takes time to reinsert at the bottom. I am not an expert by any means, but using the little saw has taught me more about how to properly use the big one! I bought it for myself as a Christmas present and haven't had a lot of time to play with it, but I intend to very soon. I think it is very safe to use. I will post a YouTube video in a week or so.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, cute
Cons: only takes dremel blades
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
kemptoneifich
from Keene, NH, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great little saw for it's size

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Thought the base part was going to be metal instead of plastic, but it seems to be strong enough. I haven't used it much yet, but it works really well so far.
Out of the box and on to the bench in five minutes. Blades need to be marked better to know what's what's for use.
Pros: Easy to Use, All In One, Accurate, Durable, Powerful
Cons: next design with a slanting table
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
Phoenix
Gender:Male

Christmas present

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Glad my girlfriend paid good attention when I unwrapped this at Christmas. Better than expected--made six Pinewood Derby cars in no time flat.
Pros: Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
jcgarcia
from Parker, CO, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Versatile like most Dremel Tools

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I found the free hand scroll saw interesting to use in tight places that cannot be cut with a table platform.
Pros: Easy to Use, Light Weight
Cons: Not Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
carnie
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Ease of operation is awesome!!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It is an awesome tool and the only slight problem I encountered was attaching the saw blade, but....the guys at Home Depot resolved that in a matter of a minute! Kudos!!
Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use, Accurate
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
Rlatham
from Yucca Valley, CA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great first scroll saw

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When my Grandson was a Cub Scout he was really into ‘Pinewood Derby” racing and we spent hours cutting with hand tools and then ‘Professional’ tools. This tool allows easy transition from ‘coping saw to scroll saw’ this is that better way! This tool will fit the bill for all of those families out there that want the better, faster or ‘cooler’ “Pinewood Derby Cars” or “Awana Grand Prix Cars” or any of the other pine car kits without the mega expense. This tool really will cut wood, plastic and laminates with precision. Those special cabinet cuts, the full pinewood car, the puzzles even a more complete version of Home Depot’s own “Kids Saturday crafts” can be done in your garage or even your kitchen table (if she’ll let you). Precision and ease of use really exist; this is a homeowner, or any parent’s friend, when those projects come up.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
dudcut74
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Excellent first scroll saw!

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
works great for cutting wood 1/8th to 1/4'', very precise burn free cuts. cutting thin sheet metal is not as simple, as long you are cutting in a straight line it works surprisingly well but for fine detail and curves (especially rounded 180 turns) it struggles to say the least. while cutting metal there is a lot of vibration and bouncing in the work piece as you move it along through the blade. dremel also only includes one metal cutting blade with this kit and i broke mine before i cut 12" in length so i would recommend ordering a bunch of them along with the tool. if your into art, hobbies and light fix it work i would highly recommend the moto saw but if your a serious carpenter or contractor i would buy something thats more powerful, sturdy and durable. this is a light weight, portable and extremely accurate scroll saw but its housing is made of mostly plastic and if you aren't careful and use common sense i doubt it would last very long (not for the job site).
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
Cons: Not Durable, Limited Features
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
Wester
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Unique tool for unique & challenging applications

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Looking at this unique tool you probably already know if you have a need or application for it. It is certainly unlike anything on the market in what it can do and how dremel has designed it.
Build quality certainly seems right in line with what I expect from the Dremel name. It is solid, compact and built for use.
Ideal uses:
Detail work,
Coping trim and molding,
precision work.
Small scale & intricate work, cutting over-sized items, and/or free-hand cutting of items that are in challenging places.
Expanding on that, this tool is deal for anything you need to freehand accurately with a jig-saw but would be cumbersome or inaccurate if tried with a full-sized tool. At the same time, It is easy to see exactly how this would be extremely handy for any large-scale items you might need to cut intricately, especially in an upright position with precision- like large pieces of MDF or foam board, drywall, PVC pipe and plywood.
I only have two concerns: Initially, the blades are small & thin -one worries about how much pressure might be applied- still it never broke and the thin design is what allows for the tools flexibility.
Also, I may be wrong but these blades also seem to be exclusive to this product, which is something I usually avoid as a consumer; However, this is a unique tool for unique applications and it seems more of a tailor-made for the tool design choice and not a proprietary blade just for the sake of more revenue.
Lastly, as with many of the high end Dremel products, this product comes with a nicely made, durable, and form-fitted plastic hard-case.
Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
Cons: limited applications
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moto-Saw Scroll Saw
woodworker2
from virgini
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

works well

PostedMay 29, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Home depot does not sell the special size blades. Amazon has them for $6 - $7 each. Not worth it. Just get a regular scroll saw. The case has a sing piece of plastic across the back that never last long. I would not purchase again.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
Cons: Limited Features, poor case quality, blades are expensive and hard to get
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 >>