728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Halloween & Harvest or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Add a touch of Halloween fun to your yard or home with this 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head from Home Accents Holiday. Simple to inflate in seconds, just plug in and watch this big kitty spring to life, brightly lighting up and moving his head from side to side as if on the prowl for treats. The included stakes, tethers and stand will keep this big guy from roaming, while the weather-resistant material will keep him looking great for years of Halloween enjoyment.
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product32 of 32reviews
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product32 of 32reviews
Customer reviews for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
Review 1 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Lakewood, CO
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

2 Cats on the roof

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these and have them up on the roof to watch the trick or treaters. The kids think they are great.
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Burlington, NC
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Received so many compliments

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The animated Black Cat is so easy to set up and works perfectly. He is adorable at night with his beautiful eyes glowing and his head moving from side to side.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from TEXAS
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

AWESOME!!!

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
AWESOME! IT'S A COOL HUGE CAT! VERY STURDY AND BIG!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Sturdy, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Bergen County,NU

Love it

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I've wanted this cat for a couple of years now, ever since I saw it in the yard of someone in town. It inflated in less than a minute and set-up was a snap. It is ADORABLE. Very Scary :). The head turns and it pauses, then it looks back the other way. I tethered it as instructed but think I will take the stakes out tomorrow when I deflate it so we that can inflate it on a different area of the lawn every day (don't want the grass to die under it). Now I have to find the scary tree with the three ghosts peeking out! In exchange for allowing me to put this cat up, my husband got to put up a political sign for "his" candidate in the upcoming elections. That's also very scary. :)
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Burlingame
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Awesome Halloween Kitty

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is sooooo easy, just plug it in and it works! The head turns side to side and is lit very nicely. We are going to use it for xmas also by putting a wreath around it's neck
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Well Made, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Delray Beach, Florida
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great product, big hit with the kids!

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Great for the price and easy to set up. This is a great deal and a huge hit in the neighborhood. The oscillating head is a fun feature.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Haslet, Texas
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Its actually much bigger and well constructed..Was a real hit in my neighborhood
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Sekiu, WA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great decorations

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Perfect addition to our Halloween decorations and the kids loved it.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Burbank
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female

A Great Purchase!

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This cat was purchased for our company Halloween Party. It was a big hit. We had a "Name the Cat" contest with the employees and it will be front and center at all of our future Halloween parties.
It is great construction. Goes up easily (and take down as well). Really a great product and lots of fun to have displayed
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from SO. BRUNS., NJ
Gender:Female

LOVE THIS CAT

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
HAD ONEOF THESE CATS AND LAST HALOWEEN IT WAS STOLEN.
I MISSED HIM AND EVERYONE LOVED HIM. SO I WAS HAPPY TO GET ANOTHER
ONE
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Metairie, Louisiana
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female

Great purchase

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to set up. Great quality for the price. The animation made the whole effect of the scary cat. My grandchildren loved this cat and my real black cat was afraid of this one.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Good product, good service.

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just as described, cool cat with a moving head. My nieces loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:17 or under
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

AIRBLOWN ANIMATED BLACK CAT

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
GOT IT AT MY HOME DEPOT AND BOUT IT HOME AND I BLEW IT UP. HEAD MOVES SIDE TO SIDE
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from buffalo, NY area
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Super Hallowen decoration

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy set up, looks great, lots of comments from friends
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Paducah, KY
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Best Yard Halloween decoration I'll ever have.

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Easy to set up (Just take it out of the box and anchor it down.) Has a cool animated head that moves side to side. All around a great purchase for my little boy for Halloween. Great Value.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Best thing ever

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Sets up nicely and works awesome kids are frightened when the head turns facing them it goes well with my headless horseman
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Austintown, OH
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love it!!!

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I absolutely love it I have been trying to get a new Halloween item that I could mount on my roof. This one worked perfect. It's the perfect size and the way he shakes his head from side to side is very cute.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: squeeks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Chicago, IL
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Totally Awesome

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This inflatable black cat is much bigger than the 4 ft. size that is in the description. The head moves perfectly and brought squeals of delight from my 4-year-old granddaughter. It's a definite keeper and for the price you cannot go wrong. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Dung, France
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cattastic

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This Product Is So Life Like, It really is amazing, To be able to have a this in my yard is special
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 4 ft. Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Ray City, GA 31645, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the moving head!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this product, I saw one at a neighbors up in Indiana and had to have one when we moved to Georgia. I don't see them anywhere down here, so I get to be the one on the block with the big black animated cat!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design, hard to find in a good way
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>