728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Halloween & Harvest or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

The Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head is a wonderfully menacing greeting for your Halloween guests. His head turns side-to-side as he prepares to pounce. Airblown Inflatables give you maximum impact with minimum effort. They self-inflate in just seconds, making set-up quick and easy. This weather resistant outdoor decor comes with everything you need for set-up and storage, including stakes and tethers.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product15 of 15reviews
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product15 of 15reviews
Customer reviews for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
Review 1 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:17 or under
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

AIRBLOWN ANIMATED BLACK CAT

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
GOT IT AT MY HOME DEPOT AND BOUT IT HOME AND I BLEW IT UP. HEAD MOVES SIDE TO SIDE
Pros: Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Dung, France
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cattastic

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This Product Is So Life Like, It really is amazing, To be able to have a this in my yard is special
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Ray City, GA 31645, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love the moving head!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this product, I saw one at a neighbors up in Indiana and had to have one when we moved to Georgia. I don't see them anywhere down here, so I get to be the one on the block with the big black animated cat!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Well Made, Nice Design, hard to find in a good way
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Portland, OR
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Fantastic Halloween feature

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I teathered this large cat to the rooftop, facing the street, and he's stopped many passerby and been the subject of lots of photos. The way his head moves from side to side really attracts attention!
Pros: Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Melville, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Great Decoration

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I saw this in the store, on display and had to have it.
The children around us love it
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Looks Great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Kids love it, dog hates it

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We love the cat, however, our dog is scared of it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Meow!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Light up animated cat is really neat.
Head moves side to side.
I have one hooked up to a timer to switch on automatically. (buy an outdoor extension chord).
Have had it for 3 weeks now and used 12 hours a day and still works great.
Set up was very easy, and took 20 minutes.
Inflates in about 5 seconds once plugged in.
Works even in rain. I bought a chain and locked it to a stair rail so the kids in the neighborhood wouldn't come and steal it. STAY OFF MY LAWN!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, High Quality of Material, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Lots of Features, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Looked and worked great!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I'm not normally the one to go in for lighted inflatable lawn ornaments but this creepy black cat was just too cool to pass up. It was easy to set up and worked great. The turning head really made him look like he could pounce any minute.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Belton, TX, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Wonderful spooky aninimation

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This large lighted cat is a wonderful creation from the Airblown Inflatables line. At nearly 6 feet long, it inflates to full size in less than 15 seconds and the head rotates about every 5 seconds or so. If you live in an area that is prone to wind, the enclosed ropes and stakes will keep it safely anchored.
If you want to add something fun to your Halloween decor, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Works great and really catches your eye!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Item is a large, airblown Halloween decoration and it was easy to set-up and worked great right out of the box...took me about 3 minutes to set up and once plugged in it worked like a charm. Kids love it too!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Gaithersburg
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this cat

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Has that same head turning timing as Linda Blair spinning her head in "The Exorcist"! Saw this at a neighbor's in Pittsburgh and had to pick one up. We might put a Santa hat on it and leave it out there!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Excellent Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head

Excellent product

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This is well worth the money, works great, and arrived quickly.
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Euclid, OH, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

A Fabulous Halloween Decoration

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love my inflatable cat. It's the hit of the neighborhood. At night it's eyes glow orange. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Looks Great, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Glenshaw, PA, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Cute Halloween blow-up

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
The cat is very easy to set up and seems to work well no matter what the weather conditions. Seems a lot smaller in person then from the display at the store on the top of the shelving. So a little expensive for the size, but seems well made and looks cute.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Install, Well Made
Cons: Size & Weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4 ft. Large Inflatable Lighted Animated Black Cat with Turning Head
from Massachusetts, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Super fast shipping!!!!!!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Just as described in the picture. I have seen this in action before I purchased it, at a campground halloween party.
It is great!!!
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Vibrant Color, Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Well Made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.