728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cookware or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED

Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED

The Cuisinart Pro Classic 10-Piece Cookware Set's hard anodized exterior provides a stunning appearance suitable for any kitchen. The non-stick cooking surface offers easy cleanup. The ergonomic soft-grip handles stay cool to the touch for safe handling. The tempered-glass covers let you monitor your meal as it cooks.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
92%of customersrecommend this product12 of 13reviews
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
92%of customersrecommend this product12 of 13reviews
Customer reviews for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Petoskey Mi USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Cuisinart cookware set for under 100$ - I couldn't believe my eyes!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I've had my new cookware set for about a month and a half now and can't express to you the joy it's given me. My cookware was out of date and I'd been wanting a new set for some time. To upgrade to the anodized set - non-stick - with lids you can see through - and handles that are oven safe - was just fantastic! It's like my kitchen got a breath of fresh air - and just in time for all the bounty of Spring - Summer - Fall seasonal foods. I will be out hunting for morel mushrooms this weekend and cannot wait to pan fry the first batch for appetizers. The soup pot will come in handy for the annual asparagus & morel mushroom soup that I make in large batches to freeze so I can enjoy the fresh taste of morels all year long. The strainer will be pefect for draining the pasta to go with the chicken morel in white wine cream sauce over orrichette. Those are just a few recipes for May morel season ... my pinterest page will be ablaze showing off my new cookware that I can be proud to photograph all the delicious foods.
Pros: Looks Great, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy to Clean, High Quality, can go from stove to oven
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Mentor
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great set!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this to supplement my other cookware (stainless set). I like the option of having both types. This set was a Special Buy and a great deal. I already find myself using it more than my Wolfgang stainless set. All pieces cook great and clean up is a breeze. Love the steamer basket also (nice addition). Had the set at my house within one day of ordering - can't beat that for shipping!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy to Clean, Convenient, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED

Great pots!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this set! They are truly non-stick and cook my food great. It's amazing the difference nice pots and pans can make! I got it when it was on the deal of the day and it was cheaper than Amazon. They arrived very quickly and in great condition. Love how easy they are to clean because nothing sticks to them!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Fast / Speed, High Quality, Performs Well, Convenient, Looks Great, Nice Design, Useful
Cons: Not Dishwasher Safe
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Bay Area, CA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product and value

PostedMay 20, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This was an excellent product that beat the normal competitors pricing! This is exactly what I needed as far as useful sizes for everyday cooking.
Pros: Performs Well, Looks Great, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Oklahoma, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Very Nice for the Price on the daily deal!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This cookware set is branded as Cuisinart, so I expected in to be slightly heavier on the bottoms of the pans, but other than that, it is a very nice set. Provides a good variety of skillets and pot sizes for any kitchen, including a steamer tray for the larger pot.
Pros: Dishwasher Safe, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design, Distributes Heat Evenly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Fl
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Product is all that it purports to be.

PostedMay 14, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The set is complete and easy to use. Heat source should be used on the low side.
Pros: Looks Great, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy to Clean, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Deal

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I've never been a fan of nonstick but this set has changed mind. It took some getting used to but I'm enjoying my truly nonstick set. Well worth the value!
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Distributes Heat Evenly, Dishwasher Safe, Easy to Clean, Useful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Michigan
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

nice product but too heavy and handles not to our liking

PostedMay 7, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
if your looking for cookware at a good discount and can handle a heavier pan this is a good buy
Pros: Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Orland Park, IL, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

It's awesome.......

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love it. Well made, not to heavy to handle. My husband cooks alot and he was a very happy camper. He was so excited when it came he took me out to dinner. A very good price. Washes up beautifully. So happy we purchased it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from East Palestine, OH 44413, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The pans are of excellent quality!

PostedApril 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love the cookware set. I use them a lot and the clean up is amazing.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Distributes Heat Evenly, Dishwasher Safe, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Killen, AL
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product is great. Exactly what I was looking for in cookware.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
The product is great. After searching for a small set cookware, this set fit my needs. Great product line. The pieces were of good size and weight for the smaller set.
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Distributes Heat Evenly, Dishwasher Safe, Fast / Speed, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Convenient, Nice Design, Useful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Washington, DC, USA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Love the new Cookware!!

PostedApril 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Really like this cookware, using low heat the nonstick surface is great and really love the cleanup quick and easy!
Pros: Looks Great, Easy to Clean, High Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED
from Timonium, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

great product for the price

PostedApril 21, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
cooks well very easy cleanup wish I had bought 3 instead of 2
Pros: Easy to Use, Performs Well, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Distributes Heat Evenly, Easy to Clean, High Quality, Nice Design
Cons: Not Dishwasher Safe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Classic 10-Piece Hard Anodized Cookware Set-DISCONTINUED

great value

PostedApril 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
good solid product, easy to cook with and a pleasure to clean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.