728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Charcoal & Wood Grills or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart

Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart

The Akorn Kamado Kooker is one of the most versale charcoal grills on the market. Few grills can reach a searing temperature of 700 F and maintain consistent temperatures from 200 to 700 F. This wide range allows the Akorn to cook a wide variety of foods: steaks, fish, chicken, ribs, brisket, bus, pizza, bread, and even cookies. The innovate design, with Mulled Patents Pending, utilizes double walled steel with insulation that creates a lighter weight alternate to the heavy and fragile ceramic kamados. In order to generate heat, air must be flowing through the grill and around the coals. Air flow causes food to dry out. With the Akorn insulated design, it retains heat better, requiring less heat and less air flow. Therefore, insulated heat juicier meat.
Overall rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
97%of customersrecommend this product77 of 79reviews
Rating Breakdown 81 reviews
4.7 out of 5
5
(66)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)
Quality 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
97%of customersrecommend this product77 of 79reviews
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer reviews for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
Review 1 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from North of the Gulf of Mexico and South of Jackson.
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Well made smoker

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received the smoker ahead of the promised date. The box it was shipped in is substantial and arrived in great shape. The smoker is Produced in America and well made.
The directions were concise and easy to follow. All the bolts , screws, washers etc.......... Were blister packed with the size and name of each piece printed on the package.
Easy to assemble. I put this unit together by myself, though An extra pair of hands would help. I was pleasantly surprised how every thing lined up perfectly. Did not have to pry pieces so they would line up with the bolt holes. I would highly recommend this smoker from this manufacture to anyone.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Superior Craftsmanship
Cons: none
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+27points
29out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from The Northwoods
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent quality product at substantial saving over a Big Green Egg

PostedJune 26, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have wanted to buy a Big Green Egg for the past few years. Knowing that I would be moving last year, I held off because I didn't want to have to transport the thing. I am glad that I waited, because I found that other companies have jumped into the kamado cooker business. I have had my Akorn Kooker for almost a month now, and I have done numerous long slow cooks on it, as well as some pizza and beer can chicken. There is a learning curve with temperature control, that depends on a number of variable (fuel, lighting technique, damping, etc..) There are numerous videos and resources online to help you figure it out. The good news is that you almost cannot ruin a meal on this thing.
Assembly is pretty straightforward. My box arrived severely beat up by UPS, but the contents were well packaged and undamaged. Assembly was fairly easy, but the instructions are more like IKEA, and require special attention. It is helpful to have two people when you assemble this. I had one of my kids help me, and it was not difficult. Nothing is very heavy, you just need a spare set of hands.
I sealed the bottom damper with some High Temp Copper RTV. That is recommended by numerous users. I'm sure it helps, but my Akorn already had a gasket there (which may be a new addition, as others have not mentioned it).
You will absolutely want to buy a wireless remote thermometer. I bough a Maverick 732, but it failed after a few cooks. The thermometer that this unit comes with registers temps anywhere from 10-50 degrees F different than the temp at the grate. Plus, you will want a thermometer probe in your meat to measure internal temperature without having to raise the lid. If you're lookin', you ain't cookin'. Every time you raise the lid, your internal temp. will drop, followed by a quick rise (because of all the O2 you introduce). With the remote thermometer, you can keep the lid closed for hours on end and not worry.
I own luxury cars, and do not mind paying more for a better product, but I think this grill delivers nearly the same value as a BGE at 1/3 the cost. As for durability, time will tell, but this grill seems well constructed. If I were cooking in the dead of winter (-15 temps) then maybe the BGE will outperform, but I honestly don't think I am going to be BBQing in the winter. Add to the fact that this unit is significantly lighter than a BGE, and comes with a cart which makes it easier to transport and store, and I think that the Akorn Kamado beats the BGE for value. BTW, I have had this thing up over 550F (pizza night) and the outside of the unit is comfortable to touch. Another nice feature is that a Weber charcoal grate (for the 22" grill - which makes the grate 18.5") fits the tabs where a diffuser plate goes so that you can place a drip pan or pizza stone under your food for indirect cooking and to keep the interior moist and aid in cleanup. A cheap mod that increases the versatility and usefulness of this grill. I am very pleased with this purchase, and Home Depot.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly
Cons: poor assembly instructions
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Huntington Beach, CA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

UPDATE..... Poor Quality Control

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Back on 1/31/15 I wrote a review on my displeasure with this product. I have to say that I was taken care and the customer service was excellent. They made sure that I recieved the replacement part and in very quick time. After assembly I have to say that I am very please with this grill and that I would recommend this to everyone.
Please disregard my previous review. Char-Griller's customer service is enough to keep me as a customer
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Distributes Heat Evenly
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Chicago, IL
Age Range:18 to 24
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Best grill I've ever purchased! Can be used as a smoker which will broaden my grilling horizon!

PostedApril 17, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had this product for about a month now and I have to say I am in love with this grill. The price point was very competitive for a grill this size as the weber equivalent is around $300. That being said, the beauty of this grill starts when you go past standard grilling though, because this grill has insulated walls, and well sealed joints, you have great airflow control, which allows you to use this grill for baking and smoking meats as well. The center top of the grate is removable so you can add charcoal for those really long smoke-cooks.
Last weekend I used this grill to smoke up 20 pounds of meat. I made a 5 lb brisket, a 6 lb pork shoulder, AND 2 full 4.5 lb chickens, all at the same time! The total cook time for the brisket/shoulder was 8 hours, and temperature control was very simple and easy throughout the cook with the bottom/top vents. As if that wasn't enough, because this grill is insulated, you will use far less fuel (charcoal) than equivalently priced smokers, which means you wont have to open the grill up as much, which is a big reason temperature control can be such a pain on other smokers/grills.
I would recommend this grill literally to ANYONE looking for a grill/smoker, and have recommended it many times in the last month of ownership!
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly, insulated interior, easy temperature management
Cons: Difficult to Assemble, Difficult to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from GA

The Akorn King Griller is cool

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought online and UPS delivered. Put it together myself.Good directions,not hard. Love the cart prep area. I have used the Akorn a couple times and the food flavor is wonderful but I still need to get the smoking temps right. I have taken off the lower vent and used a copper high heat sealer along with some high heat gasket material to be able to control air flow better. Have not used it since that fix. Added a Weber 22.5 grate where the optional smoking stone would go to put a pizza stone there for direct heat control and a stainless charcoal basket ( used colander from Salvation Army) to catch the ash and measure the lump. Also a large floor tile on the cart to put hot things on. It looks good though. Read all the posts on the web to see how to tweak the Akorn to be more efficient and worth a lot more for much less than a ceramic model. This is a good buy at HD.
Pros: Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Distributes Heat Evenly
Cons: needs a few little mods for smoking
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart

Issues with assemble but now its great

PostedJuly 11, 2015
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this grill based on the reviews it got. We had the grill shipped to home depot and when we went to pick up the box it looked like it had been thru WWII. Nonetheless, we brought it home and started to unpack it. I immediately noticed two dents on the hood and the latch was set on an angle. We got thru about 75% of the assembly and the hinge was not lining up right, the screw holes were off about an inch. Even if I rotated the top hood in order for the holes to line up, then the latch would not line up. I immediately sent customer service pictures and they shipped a new hood to me which I received about 5 days later. I placed the new hood onto the bottom and had the same issue, the hinge was not lining up right. I sent additional pictures to customer service and they sent out a new bottom dome which I received about 4 days later. Finally, after two weeks from my purchase, I was able to finish the assembly. I used it over July 4th weekend and it was a HUGE hit. Everyone loved the flavor of the food. This is a great grill and I realize not everyone has had issues with the assembly but I was happy to see how quickly customer service was to remedy the issue. I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the issues up front but either way, its a great grill.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Alpharetta, GA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great first Kamado/Smoker

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like most people, I've seen many friends using the Big Green Egg and I wanted one. The problem is I already have a gas grill and I don't smoke/grill often enough to justify spending that much money. Then I saw this Akorn Kamado at my local Home Depot. After reading the positive reviews and the fact that I had a few HD gift cards, I decided to take a chance. I'm glad I did.
I've owned it for a few months now. I'm no expert, but it seems to be cooking every bit as well as the BGE. Plus it has a few advantages over the BGE. One, the bottom comes off very easily so you can dump and clean out the old coals. Two, it is very light and easy to move. This may not be important to some, but if there is any chance you will need to move it back and forth between patio, porch, driveway, etc. then it comes in handy.
ADVICE: If you get one, get a cover right away. Home Depot is out of stock of the cover that is made specifically for this grill, so I called Char-griller to see where to get one. They were out of stock as well, so I decided to wait. Unfortunately, when it rains, any water that gets in through the top smoke vent gathers in the bottom. Then, on sunny days, the water evaporates up to the grill grates which are cast iron. It caused lots of rust on my grates. After a few months, I decided I couldn't wait any longer so I decided to try the Weber grill cover that is made for their Performer series of grills. It works like a charm. See Picture. It is the Performer Silver 22-1/2 in. Premium Grill Cover model 7449.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Azle, TX, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Buy this!!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you're looking for a kamado grill that won't break the bank, this is it. Juiciest chicken you'll ever grill! Awesome fajitas! I haven't got to make pizza on it yet but I can't wait to. Seriously buy this grill!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Ohio, USA
Age Range:45 to 54

Best all around grill/smoker!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. I bought the Akorn for my wife for her birthday because she has been wanting a smoker. The Akorn was the best all around value I saw. It can do it all.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Distributes Heat Evenly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Garland, Texas
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Akorn Kamado Grill

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best grill and smoker I have ever owned. Easy to maintain and a pleasure to own and use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Murrieta, CA, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The best Grill ever!!!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been cooking on propane BBQ's for a long time and wanted to get something different. I wanted a grill, smoker and outdoor oven, this Kamado is all 3 in 1. I promise, I have cooked some of the tastiest food ever, and my wife and kids agree as well (they are picky eaters). I can assure you, if you want a grill that does it all, get this grill. 1/3 of the price of ceramic and just as good.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Distributes Heat Evenly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+16points
19out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from God's Country, East Tennessee
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

These grills are the greatest.

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I already had a red one of these in the three-legged configuration, but the cart adds even more convenience to an already great product. I use these for competitive BBQ cookoffs and couldn't be happier. I get the performance of one of the over priced green behemoths, without the excessive weight or worry that they will crack in transit to and from the cookoff. An added bonus is that I can get these into the back of a pickup truck all by myself. Paired with a DigiQ controller I would stack these up against anything else on the market. They hold temperature beautifully for long periods of time and use very little charcoal for low and slow cooks. Plus, at the end of Saturday when cooking is finished I can just pop off the bottom of the grill and dump everything in the ash barrel. There is no waiting for the coals to cool down so I can scoop them out. These are excellent grills and I highly recommend them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly, inexpensive
Cons: not expensive enough to be a status symbol.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Austin
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great product for the price

PostedJuly 21, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is way cheaper than the ceramic eggs but it does a great job. I've heard these won't last many years but I have a covered patio and I also bought the cover so I think I'll get a good run from it. The manufacturer also sells all the parts to it so if something were to break or rust it could easily be fixed.
This thing holds a temperature very well and uses very little fuel. The best way I found to light it is build a mound of lump charcoal with a hollow shoot down the middle, like a volcano. I wet large cotton balls with 91% isopropyl alcohol. I drop two into the volcano and light them. Open the bottom and top vents all the way and that's all it takes to get going. Shut down your vents as you start to get going toward your temperature.
Pros: Sturdy, Distributes Heat Evenly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Reno NV

kamado grill

PostedMarch 31, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing grill for the price. Does everything the famous green egg does at 1/3 the price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart

Poor Quality Control

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Its sad when you buy a product and start to assemble it and parts don't line up right or packaging is torn open and nuts and bolts are all over the place. I was hoping to be able to use this, but now I have to wait until someone from the manufacturer calls me so I can have them send me a replacement lid because the holes don't line up to even mount the thermometer. I should have spent the extra money and bought the Green Egg instead. This is what you get when you try to save money. Bad choice......
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
-8points
1out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart

Love this cooker!

PostedJuly 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this back in April and it's awesome. Learn how to use it to dial in temps and you'll make some of the juiciest BBQ ever. Don't mess with the vents a lot and let it do its thing. I recommend doing some reading before using. Great cooker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Gloversville, NY
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beyond Expectations

PostedApril 12, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband's passion is cooking and grilling. He has been interested in this type of a grill every since last year seeing something for four times the price on the Cooking Channel. We bought this for his birthday today and The Home Depot staff kindly put it together for us and helped us put it in the car. It took only 20 minutes to have perfect white coals and grilled up the best steak we have had in years. This grill and table are solid and well made. Thank you for such a awesome product and we are permanently retiring the gas grill as the taste of the food is so much better.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from Wisconsin
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN, BUT SOONER.

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice cooker! Quick shipping to the local HD. Easy to put together. I have had it for 2 weeks and have smoked pork butt, pork loin, made meatloaf in it, steaks hotdogs and pizza. The second day I made......haha.
Buy this and the smoking stone and a Maverick 2 channel thermometer. You will not be disappointed. Go on line to the BBQ forums and read up on the Kamodo style cookers. There are lots of great ideas on how to get the most from your new grill/smoker/oven. I replaced my vertical smoker and my grill with one unit that uses comparatively little charcoal.
Pros: Easy to Assemble, Easy to Clean, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, easy to remove the ashes., very efficient with charcoal
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart

Best Grill I have ever had!

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a Texan who BBQ's. I have had every type of grill. I had been researching the big green egg but at 900$ plus 600 for a table way to expensive
I stumbled across this Grill / Smoker and research showed a great buy.
Since I have slow cooked the best ribs ever 3,2,1 method) at 225 degrees for 6 hours on 1/2 bag of charcoal and high heat NY strips that amazed me.
Temp control dials in steady via top and bottom air vents. Cleaning is a breeze.
I am totally amazed with this product on craftsmanship and value. I love the cart/ Table, so useful.
But this and you are set in BBQ Heavan.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Akorn Kamado Kooker 22 in. Charcoal Grill in Grey with Cart
from San Diego
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male

Super happy with my Birthday Gift.

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I asked for HD gift cards for my Birthday to buy this grill. I cant be any more HAPPIER. Awesome. Even cooked a FROZEN PIZZA on a stone while cooking Chicken and TriTip. I like to smoke a cigar while cooking but BEWARE, the cooking time is cut down for your finished product. I will need to lite the Cigar a bit more sooner. I bought a remote control temp sensor (Around $30 from HD) to help gauge my new way of cooking. I now use it always.
Some talk about some smoke seeping out. I just wrapped a Bungee Cord around the Handel to hold it down tight. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS GRILL Doug San Diego
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Large Cooking Space, Superior Craftsmanship, Distributes Heat Evenly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 >>