728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Exterior Paint & Trim or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint

1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint

MARQUEE Flat Exterior is a stain-blocking paint and primer that features the most advanced dirt and fade technology from BEHR. MARQUEE creates a tough, non-stick surface that helps resists dirt along with advanced fade performance for longer lasting color. It also resists rain showers as early as 60 minutes after application. The result is a paint finish that looks freshly painted longer, even under severe weather conditions.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product22 of 22reviews
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
4.6 out of 5.0
5
(16)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product22 of 22reviews
Customer reviews for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
Review 1 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Portland, OR
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good paint

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
So far I am very happy with the paint.
Behr Marquee exterior seemed to fit all my needs. I didn't want to have to paint again every few years because of chipping, chalking or color fade. Behr promises that Marquee was made to last.
I used it for first for the trim on my shed and since I'm happy with the result will also use it for the trim of the house.
It covered very well on wood paint sprayer, brush, or paint roller.
I was also impressed that a paint that coats with such protection could have such easy clean up. warm water and elbow grease was all it took
I'm confident by my experience with Behr Marquee that is will do what it promises.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Dries Quickly, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Smooth application, good coverage with one coat.

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This Flat paint finish is the third of 3 finishes I've used in Jet White. It mixes thick like a milkshake.
Jet White is my choice because it looks naturally clean and bright. It helps that the Home Depot Paint Department told me they could mix part of my stockpile to another color when I made up my mind about color.
This is a versatile color to keep in your personal stockpile, if you want to reserve the right to change your mind ladies!
The project I chose to test it on is a sun baked back wall of an aging children's playhouse. The wall was replaced 2 years ago. The paint fades, the wood rots, the bugs attack this wall every year.
I liked the consistency of the Flat finish. It applied smoothly and quickly over the dry plywood. It didn't soak into the wall like a cheap paint. The dried results are adequate enough to use one coat.
This flat exterior paint will be used on exterior wood house panels. The coverage is good on this dry plywood. I expect the panels to be finished quickly.
A better features of Marquee exterior paint is, it dries quickly. That also makes it harder to clean.
Every Xmas I pick a room to paint and a premium paint to complete the task. I recommend the Behr Marquee, despite a high price, for coverage and ease of use.
Pros: Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Looks High End, Dries Quickly
Cons: Difficult to Clean, expensive
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Northern California
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Better than the name brand stain blocking paint

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
When we bought the house, the eaves were still a turquoise color. We bought some "used the wrong base to mix the color" paint cheap because it was going to take many coats of medium priced paint to cover that turquoise (4 to be specific). When I had new roofing put on, they restructured part of the roof leaving some of the old turquoise showing. I used a well known brand name stain blocker paint to cover the turquoise before I paint the eaves. I didn't cover, you can see the lines in the before pictures. While I was doing the fascia boards in the Jet White, I put some of it on the spots of turquoise that still showed through the stain blocker. It covered, see after photos.
This paint is easy to apply, makes a nice straight line without skipping and having to go back over that spot again. Thick enough to not drip, unless you are me, but I really didn't drip much. It covers very well, the roofers got a little of the black tar color on a couple of spots, and it covered them with no problem. The new gutter, without washing with acid covered in 2 coats. I used 1/2 gallon to do all the fascia on an 1800 sq ft house.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Looks High End, Dries Quickly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Love this Paint

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I had recently painted my house with the BERH MARQUEE Paint and wanted to paint the trim white, a different color from the house. Since I had such a great experience with this product, I chose to stay with it for the trim. This product has stain-blocking with a primer included, fade resistant and also resists dirt. Goes on very clean and crisp, no streaking. I would highly recommend the BERH MARQUEE Products.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Easy Instructions, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Dries Quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Rochester, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not white or grey, very light beige.

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
The color is very light tan. Notebook paper and a real eggshell are whiter. A standard file folder is darker beige. It is slightly lighter when dry than mozzarella cheese. I have never seen a Jet this color before. I used this to paint an old wooden fence bordering a paver block patio with brown and charcoal pavers with marble rock borders. It looks fine with these colors including the white marble rock which has flecks of greys and beiges. The paint covered the lightly sanded wood fence with one coat, dried to touch after one and a half hours, and held up just fine to the next day's heavy rain shower. I did not have to prime. I can not speak to how long coat will last as I have just painted over the holiday weekend, but will try to update review if I discover a problem. This paint is expensive but if lasts as long as advertised should be worth it.
Pros: Even Application, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Dries Quickly
Cons: not the color of a jet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from holly springs,nc
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

excellent coverage paint

PostedJune 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #730A-1 Smart White Flat Exterior Paint
I am a professional painter, I used this for a garage side entry door, My only complaint is it sets up too fast, showing brush marks even in flat sheen, if you do metal doors, just use a high density foam roller and cut in with the beveled panels and frame of glass.
If you roll or hand brush textured hardy board, no problem but smooth finishes use a roller or density foam roller.
This is a premium product for a premium price, It has excellent coverage, would recommend it if your budget permits. The Marquee line is suppose to repel dirt and good water resistant vs other lower quality flat exterior finishes.
Lastly, with Behr, they can color match with existing Sherwin Williams and Benjamin Moore colors just bring in the color name and number.
Pros: Easy to Apply, Easy to Clean, Looks Great
Cons: sets up too quickly showing brush marks
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Ashford,CT
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good quality paint!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-17 Ivory Stone Flat Exterior Paint
I used this outside on concrete to enhance the look of the side of my house where there is no siding. I only wish I would've done it sooner. I barely had to stir it even though it had been sitting several days before I used it. It has a perfect consistency, very creamy but not too thick. The concrete had some bumpy spots and uneven coloring, but the paint evened out how it looks. The photos I'm submitting show how it looked before & after only one coat of paint. Since painting it 3 weeks ago it has had direct sunlight on it every day and it's also rained a few times since, but it still looks great.
Pros: Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Dries Quickly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Iowa
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Beautiful Color, beautiful coverage

PostedMay 25, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-11 Autumn Haze Flat Exterior Paint
I tend to limit my paint choices to less than a handful of manufacturers, and Behr is at the top of my list. Its line of paint products are not overly expensive, yet the quality of the paint is top-notch.
I chose this Autumn Haze flat exterior for an existing sun porch on my '62 ranch style home, and I couldn't be happier. The color is a nice neutral, but has a rich depth to it that makes it stand out from other plain "tan" house paints. As usual, the Behr applied very easily, with good coverage over the old sanded & primed woodwork, and the flat finish really helped hide any flaws that were previously noticeable.
I'd highly recommend Behr exterior!
Pros: Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Dries Quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Tennessee
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

My House Looks Great!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-25 Salt Crystal Flat Exterior Paint
My house was built in 1979 and has survived many of Mother Natures events. The house is stone with upper wooden slats. I have painted it several times with good results but these last couple of years the house has been through severe rain, drought, hail and snow. I saw where the BEHR MARQEE products were rated to withstand the toughest weather so I decided to use this product. This paint is great! It is so very easy to apply, dries quickly with no streaking and covers well! My house looks great with very little effort. I would highly recommend this product!
Pros: Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Dries Quickly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Aberdeen, NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great for homeowner application

PostedMay 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-50 Gull Gray Flat Exterior Paint
Decided to tackle painting my house as a first time home buyer. Wow was I impressed how easy the paint went on and covered the existing different color in one coat. Behr Marquee paint is the way to go!
Also used marquee satin white trim with same great result.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Looks High End
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Wichita, KS, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great Paint

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-27 Estate Limestone Flat Exterior Paint
I used this paint on the soffits of my home. This paint is full bodied goes on smooth and covers great. It also cleans itself when it rains, dirt and dust just wash off. Clean up is easy. Easy to apply and maintain.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Dries Quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Rochester, NY, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Covered in one coat without primer.

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-41 Frostproof Flat Exterior Paint
Covered in one coat with light sanding. Did not have to use a primer. Used some of this to paint some old pallets I have outside holding large branches waiting for the fire pit and antique brick I've been salvaging from a ruined outbuilding. The painted pallets keep the branches off the ground to dry out. I hose down the bricks and store them on the painted pallets until I'm ready to use them. The paint so far has prevented rotting and makes my "projects" area look a little cleaner. The painted pallets themselves are much easier to wash off and dry quickly. If the paint holds up well over time I was thinking I could use the pallets to make a container platform or a rough trellis. I have gotten a lot of the Behr outdoor paint over the past few weeks and have been pleased with the results of all my little projects. Enough so that when it comes time to repaint the house, this is most likely the stuff I'll use.
Pros: Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Dries Quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Corvallis, OR
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Excellent Coverage

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Semi-Gloss Enamel Exterior Paint
Behr Marquee Semigloss is a great paint. It has a low odor which is not that noticeable when painting outdoors. It cleans up easily, with water when wet. The first picture shows one coat of Behr Marquee jet white semigloss over primed and unprimed cedar siding. The top plank is painted over unprimed, rough cedar and the planks beneath have been primed. The coverage is excellent on both. The second picture is the same paint over primed cedar siding. It is beautiful and maintains a soft glow. The jet white is also a beautiful, creamy color. It makes the old house look bright and new!
Pros: Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Easy Instructions, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Dries Quickly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint

Excellent coverage and penetration

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Semi-Gloss Enamel Exterior Paint
I used this paint to color my wood ceiling in my garage. I sprayed the product with a paint sprayer and even with a small amount of latex additive it had excellent coverage. The wood was very dry but still managed to cover well. There is a claim that the paint is rain resistant after 60 minutes and at the 60 minute mark I sprayed with the hose and did not see any paint run off or any difference in color or sheen afterwards.
Pros: Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Dries Quickly, rain test passed
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from North Canton, OH
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Nice finish quality but some issues

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Satin Enamel Exterior Paint
The finish quality of this paint and ease of application are excellent; the down side is that the color - jet white - is slightly creamy/pinky in color so the paint does not exactly match either aluminum or white vinyl trim on some homes (unlike another brand I am used to using). As the paint dries some of the color difference disappears. Not recommended for indoor use - this paint has a strong ammonia odor to it during application. I recommend that the user test a sample of it on his home to make sure he will be pleased with the results. I own multiple properties and have found that there are other brands of exterior paint that do not have these drawbacks.
Pros: Easy to Apply, Good Coverage
Cons: strong odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Corvallis, OR
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
Received free product:Yes

Excellent coverage.

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Satin Enamel Exterior Paint
Behr Marquee Jet White Satin Enamel. is beautiful paint. It is a soft, cream color. It has excellent coverage and easy clean up. There was hardly any dripping at all, when I was painting with it, and barely noticeable odor. It glides over really rough siding easily and looks beautiful when dry.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Easy Instructions, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Looks High End, Modern, Dries Quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Semi Gloss is thin, runny, Gloss is low shine & nice.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Semi-Gloss Enamel Exterior Paint
I opened this next to a can of Jet White Satin. I immediately wondered why it was so runny compared to the Satin but I haven't used Semi-Gloss very often.
I was scared off the Semi Gloss because of negative opinions, from online articles to paint sellers, about using it on the outside of a house here. The wood trim absorbed this quickly.
I don't see a high gloss. I would'nt use it on stucco, I like a thicker coverage.
It looks easier to clean, I like the slight sheen. I recommend it for wood trim outside and patio wood panels. Also, it's nice on the metal window trim.
Pros: Very Adhesive, Looks Great, Dries Quickly, Even Application, Easy to Apply, Easy to Clean
Cons: thin runny
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from BF PA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exterior Jet White Paint

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Semi-Gloss Enamel Exterior Paint
I bought this paint to repaint my lighthouse given to me by my children 10 years ago. It was showing signs of weather and age. After two coats of primer, I painted my lighthouse and was pleasantly surprised. It covered well and filled in small cracks along the trim. Looks as good as when I received it
Pros: High Quality of Material, Good Protection, Looks Great, Dries Quickly, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean
Cons: paint is a little thinner than i am accustomed to.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
from Florida
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Vanilla Milkshake in a Can, Smooth Painting

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Satin Enamel Exterior Paint
Grabbed my Purdy brush to test the Jet White Satin Paint on a DIY Children's Alpine Playhouse. It's over ten years old. Tearing it down is on a list of my to-do's. If a fresh coat of paint can extend the life of our playhouse, I can cross that off this year's list.
The house front was washed. It only took a few minutes to paint the house and door centers with this thick Jet White paint. The door and window trim was painted with Jet White Semi Gloss.
The Floral wood panel on the door is from an architecture graveyard. It was cracked. The Satin covered the cracks in one coat, although it was already white.
Having only viewed the paint color chip, I thought it would be less white. It matched the trim color on our house, that's vanilla white.
Coverage was sufficient to cover cracks in aged wood.
It was searing, I was dehydrated, got lightheaded amd dropped some paint on the walkway. It dries very fast. I don't consider it an easy clean up paint because of that.
I won't paint our house this time of the year because of daily afternoon rains. This dries fast enough for short projects like the playhouse.
It will take a year for me to see if this lives up to the advanced fade performance claim. I'm looking forward to using it on the house when daily rains let up!
Pros: Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Use, Looks Great, Looks High End, Dries Quickly
Cons: quick dry not so ez to clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Flat Exterior Paint
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Different Kind of Paint

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:1-gal. #QE-01 Jet White Semi-Gloss Enamel Exterior Paint
Wow! This paint is impressive. It's a different kind of paint. It covers very well and your first thought is that this paint is going to hold up to anything. It gives you a great looking finish, a finish that looks like it will last. It covered the little dirty looking spots well, without doing anything special to them. I can't see me having to paint again for a long time. I used a roller to apply this paint with great results.
Pros: Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Use, Looks Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 >>