728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Cleaning Tools & Supplies or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle

360 Spin Mop with Press Handle

Clean floors in, under, around and through your house without harsh detergents. It reaches under table, behind toilet, in closet corners, and around cabinets with no problem. Thousands of microfiber mop strands attract dirt, grime and liquids without drips or leaks. Floors are clean and dry in half the time with the 360 Spin Mop. Clean and dry this unique mop in one step. When it's time to wring, simple place the 360 Spin Mop into the spin bucket and watch it spin at over 1,000 rotations per minute. Mop spins clean while grime transfers to the water below. The 360 Spin Mop also works as an effective dry mop too. Ultra-absorbent Spin Mop fibers attract dust, pet hair and dirt on floors and baseboards.
Overall rating:
2.556 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
44%of customersrecommend this product4 of 9reviews
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
2.6 out of 5.0
5
(2)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)
Quality 
2.7 out of 5.0
2.7 out of 5
Value 
2.7 out of 5.0
2.7 out of 5
44%of customersrecommend this product4 of 9reviews
Customer reviews for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle
Review 1 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle

Handle broke and mop head scratches floor

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I like the idea of a spin mop without the foot pedal, but this one didn't fit the bill. After using it a couple of times, the handle fell apart. Also, since the mop head is kind of small and the fibers are short, the plastic underneath can scratch the floor. I ended up researching more and found another spin mop called Twist and Shout Mop. I've been using it for a month and the handle is strong (yet lightweight). Save yourself some money and do your research!
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle

Spin Mop

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I love this so much my wood floors stay super clean, I wash the walls as well. Love it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle
from Henderson Nv
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

hurricane mop

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Easy to use works great on tile floors which I have 1500 sq ft of
Pros: Easy to Use, Fast Results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle
from USA

Does not perform as advertised

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased this product because I liked the concept of the spin mop, but it did now perform as advertised. It does not clean in corners, and does not fit behind the toilet. Ad does not take into account that there is a shut off valve between most toilets and wall, nor does it show this hardware in the ad. Upon first use the handle separated. There is a plastic piece located low on the handle labeled on/off, with no referenced in the assembly instructions as to it's purpose. It appears to keep the handle from compressing while mopping. Product could benefit if the length of the handle was a bit longer. When operating, you need to ensure you have the handle at a 90 degree angle before placing in the bucket, or it will not line up with the spinner located under water. I had no problem paying more for this mop, if it were better quality and actually worked as advertised, but that was not the case.
+16points
17out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle
from Miami, FL, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This product is lousy.

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This item is not the same as the one on tv like the box shows. I wish I could get my money back.
Cons: ineffective, Inconvenient
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle

A great concept, time will tell if it is the quality I would expect.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I really like the concept & I had good luck using it the first few times, but my husband said he was a little dissapointed in how it handled. The mop head was a bit unresponsive when you tried to go around turns and under furniture. All in all it is very convient & it keeps your hands out of the dirty water.
Pros: Easy to Remove, Immediate Results, Cost Effective, Fast Results, Packaging
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle

Returned

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
Could not figure out how to get the spin part in the handle to work. Have had a spin mop with the foot pedal for 4 years and loved it. Very disappointed - it was returned.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle
from Waukesha, WI, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Doesnt stay together

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Overall rating 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
once you get the mop together which is easy, and you emerge it in the water the mop head doesnt stay on, two other people tried and no luck so i dont know if i'm doing something wrong but it didn't work for me.
Cons: doesn't stay together
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 360 Spin Mop with Press Handle
from Irvington NJ
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

The best purchase ever

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This product is excellent, but need a longer stick
Pros: Easy to Use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.