728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Shower Stalls & Kits or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White

160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White

Our collection of showers goes beyond everyday utility, creating an endless stream of inspiring possibilities. We offer more than 150 styles. All with a clean and streamlined look. Our 4-piece designs offer ultimate flexibility for your bath build or remodel.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product9 of 10reviews
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
90%of customersrecommend this product9 of 10reviews
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer reviews for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
Review 1 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White

Poor fiberlass workmanship.

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Ease of installation 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
At first I thought this product was a great choice for our needs. Overall it is a nice design and nicely sized . I researched the specs and did the rough in preparation as I waited its arrival. My Home Depot store is 40 miles away and I rented the store van to transport my purchase. As I unpacked the shower base I discovered that the backside fiberglass work had never been trimmed and sanded to make one of the flanges flat to mate with the side wall of the shower alcove area. I ended up trimming it myself with a hammer ,chisel and power sander in order to fit the wall properly. Obviously it was never inspected prior to shipment to me. Check your online orders before you leave the store.
Pros: Looks Great, Good Size & Weight
Cons: Difficult to Install
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Northern Cambria, PA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Wonderful Shower

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This shower was very easy to install and quite roomy. We bought this to replace a tiny small shower stall. Love the seat in it. Convenient for propping foot up for shaving or for sitting when my back bothers me. Husband, who is over 6 feet, loves the room. I'd highly recommend this shower. Makes a beautiful addition to your bathroom.
Pros: Looks Great, Great Value, Nice Design
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Raleigh, nc
Age Range:55 to 64
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

nice for the price

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
The shower went in without a hitch. Its low profile front is great for handicapped persons to use with ease. The seat is large and very useful. The only drawback is the bottom seems a little flimsy.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: flimsy floor
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Irrigon, Oregon
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Good purchase

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Installing was really quit easy. Didn't have any problems installing.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Oho
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good do it yourself item

PostedMay 13, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This is a fine product for renovations. Easy to install, looks great, and is listed at a fine price.
Pros: Durable, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Roanoke, Al
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Love it!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
We decided to remodel and upgrade our hallway bathroom with this shower stall. It is beautiful and worth every penny. A contractor friend of ours installed it and the sliding glass shower door. The bathroom looks bigger and I am very happy with the outcome. Don't hesitate to purchase this item.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Durham, NC
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great New Addition

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
I find this product to be a great improvement to my home. My paid installers found it to be one of the easiest installations they have encountered. It is an unexpected space saver - 2 inches narrower than my original tub/shower combination. The pre-molded shelves and seat are valuable assets to me since I experience frequent joint pain.
Pros: Cleans Edges/Corners Well, Sturdy, Looks Great, Great Value, Nice Design
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Langhorne, PA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Excellent Shower Stall with Seat

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We had a contractor install this shower. He was happy with the strength of the product, but not happy with the quality of the finishing work on the edges. Still, he assembled it beautifully and we are very happy with our Aquatic Shower Stall. It has the best seat of any we looked at that fit in our 60x30 space. The shelves are attractive and well placed. Every surface is smooth and easy to squeegee dry after showering. There is plenty of space to stand for showering. Overall, a nice product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Lots of Features, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White

good unit

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
It took a little larger space than shown in the specs, but with extra effort it turned out well.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 160304PSR 30 in. x 60 in. x 76 in. Shower Stall in White
from Austin, Texas
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

the only one that would fit

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
it was the only one that would fit and I had it done by someone else
Pros: Looks Great, good price
Cons: showed up damaged twice and had to send it back bo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.