728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Ranges or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

Your GE Artistry 30 in. 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White with Stainless handle features traditional cooking technology with radiant cooktop elements. An 8 in. Power Boil element with 2500 watt of power lets you adjust your cooking to meet your needs. The one piece upswept cooktop easily wipes clean. The front controls makes this model ADA compliant and easy to use. The Standard Clean Oven has a smooth surface and rounded corners making clean-up quick and easy. GE appliances provide up-to-date technology and exceptional quality to simplify the way you live. With a timeless appearance, this family of appliances is ideal for your family. And, coming from one of the most trusted names in America, you know that this entire selection of appliances is as advanced as it is practical.
Overall rating:
4.243 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
86%of customersrecommend this product31 of 36reviews
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
4.2 out of 5.0
5
(19)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(0)
Features 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9 out of 5
Value 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2 out of 5
86%of customersrecommend this product31 of 36reviews
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 31 Answers
Customer reviews for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
Review 1 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from NC
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

I love the look and simplicity of this range.

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
We decided to replace our range with one that would go in our newly designed kitchen, which has a bit of farmhouse style with white cabinets and oak countertops. Our old range seemed to stick out like a sore thumb, so I started looking for something that would fit our look. I love the retro analog clock, the simplicity of the design and the glass cook top, which is easy to clean. I haven't had a problem with the fact there is no timer as I use the one on my phone which I carry with me, as well as the microwave has a timer I can set (although I'm now wishing for the matching microwave). It has a light that tells me the cooktop is still hot. The only thing I have to make sure of is that I've actually turned the oven off after I use it as I don't have a light that reminds me it's still on.
The drawer under the stove only holds a couple skillets, so I had to find another place to put the rest.
I've had it a couple weeks now and I'm very happy. It completed the look to my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: small drawer limited space
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Portland, Oregon
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

How Many Decades Does It Take To Fix A Clock?

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
GE, please. It's 2014. For decades, the classic kitchen stove cliché is that the analog clock didn't work, or sometimes worked, or it was slow, or made weird noises. If you're going to sell a bare-bones stove, with a retro clock as the "Artistry" feature, please get the clock mechanics right. OK, the stove works. Knobs turn, elements heat, stove bakes. Bravo. But I can hear the little clock's gears grinding, 20-30 feet away. Why? We live in an incredibly high tech age, yet this "Artistry" clock's mechanics are vintage WWII. Sure, I had to try a time-tested, age-old fix, the classic tap-the-metal-near-the-clock-to-see-if-the-noises-stop trick. And pathetically, it worked. The noises did stop, for a few moments, and mockingly returned. So, the next time I'm on an airline flight, and I peer out the window at the GE jet engines, I'll wonder why you still can't make a simple, silent clock with the little hands on it. I'll also wonder who's going to grab a wrench and tap on the jet engine to see if that weird noise will stop.
Pros: it works
Cons: the stove watch
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from NH
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

simple, looks good, works well!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Excellent value - a very simple electric glass top stove with old fashioned clock on backsplash. The controls are right above the oven (a rarity in electric stoves), so the look is clean and simple. We have older cream colored cabinets and the stove has an older retro look without being over the top. Like it a lot. The oven worked well and the stove top works perfectly. Liked the price as well.
Home Depot delivered and installed it, taking away our OLD avocado green stove. Yay!! All good.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Lagrange, GA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great smooth top, minimalist controls.

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I was looking for a quality smooth top electric stove that had simple, minimal controls. This one is just that. I've had it a month and it has been great.
This is a new concept and line of appliances from GE,so time will tell how dependable it is. If you are tired of replacing appliances with expensive digital controls or displays that go bad in a few years, this could be your answer.
4 burner control knobs, 1 oven knob, a clock, and a light switch. That's it. If you need self cleaning, timed oven, or digital controls, keep looking. You need to push the knobs in before turning, I think that is to make the up front controls child resistant. This stove looks better in person than in the pictures. I will update if the stove has any issues. I paid 539 online at HD. They delivered free with old stove pick-up in less than a week.. This is one of the most reasonable smooth tops I could find
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from CT
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Exactly what I wanted

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this as part of a suite of appliances in the GE Artistry line. I was looking for something that did not have a keypad to set time, temp, etc. I'm impressed with the cooking performance. The burners come to the right temp at the right time. I haven't had anything boil over yet. The baking performance is great after having just baked several dozen Christmas cookies. The design is so minimalist and love the black color. I also don't miss the beeping timer. I have a manual timer of my own that I can stick on the back panel. I also like the control knobs in the front so I don't have to reach over any hot pots to change the setting. I was considering one of those fancy retro models or a refurbished classic range but the prices were way over what I could afford. This is exactly what I need. I don't even care that it's not a self cleaning range--never liked them anyways.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

Great price, just not many options

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Item looks great but it is a bare bones stove. No timers, no preheat beep, small burners but it gets the job done.
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: not many bells or whistles
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

Simple Elegance

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
It's retro, yet modern looking. No complaints so far.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

great looking retro style!

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My GE Artistry range was delivered today. It looks nicer than I expected. it has a pro feel with the frontal stainless knobs and controls. I had been wanting one of those vintage looking ranges but they cost upwards of $3500. this range gives similar style for a fraction of the price. I made my first meal in it tonight and the oven heats evenly. A smooth top is new for me so time will tell how I like it. If you're looking for a high end "looking " range without a lot of electronic gadgetry this is worth a look.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Harwich, MA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

This stove has the vintage look at an affordable price BUT

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I ordered this stove and received it, after I unwrapped it I found that the wire oven rack was not welded in several spots and that it was very flimsy. Also there was a big chunk of paint on the side of the drawer missing. I returned it and received another one and it was fine. It does make me question the quality of the stove. However I have been very happy with the way the burners heat up quickly and the oven bakes things evenly.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Springfield, MO
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Not worth it if you love to cook

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
I purchased this for the front knob features...I hate reaching over the stovetop to turn off and on etc. Plus this seemed very attractive, with the white and stainless steel, it went great with my other stainless appliances.
However, after using it for a day or two and trying to acclimate to the slow cooking surface, I realize it is NOT good for someone who cooks a lot and doesn't have a lot of time to wait for the surface to warm up or heat my cooking pots and pans.
I have to wait about 10 minutes for the pan to be hot enough to fry an egg! I have been scared to even try to do a stirfry because I need a really hot surface.
I am going to Home Depot today to discuss what my options are and hopefully find something that will meet my needs better.
GE replaced the first stove because it has weird bumps in the paint on the front, but the second stove wasn't any better. Make sure and check that upon delivery.
The delivery people were awesome, no complaints at all.
Not sure I will purchase a GE product in the future.
Cons: Difficult to Use
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Response from By GE AnswersNovember 25, 2013By GE AnswersNovember 25, 2013
Hi DifferentDog-this is Sue from GE. Your comments regarding your Artistry range are important to us and we are eager to help. For quick, vigorous heat, choose the 8" Power Boil Element (right front). It provides 2500 watts. The right rear and left front are 1500 watts, and the left rear is 2000 watts. For quicker results, use a lid when bringing water to a boil. Also, medium to heavy weight stainless steel and aluminum pans with a flat bottom are essential for good cooking performance since the bottom of the pan needs to touch the glass for the best heat transfer. Every radiant surface unit has a temperature limiter. The temperature limiter protects the glass cooktop from getting too hot. The temperature limiter may cycle the surface units off for a time if the pan bottom is not flat of off- center. If the range is installed on 208 volt, this will increase the heat time. We certainly hope this information is helpful. Thanks for reaching out to us.GE_Appliances
Review 11 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

Clock Stopped Working At 2 Months

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Overall rating 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
The analog clock would hum pretty loudly when the oven heated up. Now after 2 months it stopped working.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Stylish
Cons: Not Durable
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
See Vendor Response
Response from By GE AnswersFebruary 25, 2014By GE AnswersFebruary 25, 2014
Hi Powersurge-this is Sue from GE. We can certainly understand your concern regarding the analog clock in light of the age. Please know that our warranties protect against any product failures that may occur. We certainly encourage you to take advantage of your warranty and contact GE Consumer Service at 1-800-432-2737 for assistance. Our technicians are factory-trained on an ongoing basis and glad to help. Thanks for reaching out to us and for the opportunity to provide assistance.GE_Appliances
Review 12 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from syracuse, utah
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Humming noise from analog clock - GE rep, please help, need a quick fix.

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
Love the design and felt is was a great value. Installation was easy and heating elements appear to work properly.
Need help with one thing - noticed GE responded directly to a previous comment and hope they can help here.
The analog clock (or some other component at the top of the range???) makes a humming noise after using the stove, loud enough that we could hear it in the family room while watching TV. Ultimately we flipped the breaker switch downstairs so we could enjoy the evening without the HUMMING/whirring noise.
We've only had our range for 2 days, and would love a quick fix to the problem.
We absolutely love the design, features and quick heating elements - just need help with this one thing. GE representative, your thoughts? Your help?
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
Cons: loud humming noise from clock
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

Great looking range, but....

PostedApril 29, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
Really unique styling that looks absolutely great in my home, but be aware that below the great looking skin is a very basic and cheaply built stove, at an elevated price. This is a good example of style before function. That being said, it's not a bad stove at all, and I was willing to pay slightly extra for the styling. High level functioning was not a priority for me. Be sure to read my Customer Service review for this would-be online order.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Gaithersbuurg, MD
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Great no frills range with a sleek look and great price!

PostedJune 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
We looked around for something that matched our style and other black appliances but didn't want to spend too much because we would eventually be going to all stainless steel finish appliances down the road. Found this and what a great price we got for it while still looking stylish and working well. If you need bells and whistles, this is not for you. No self-cleaning. No digital readouts. And the clock can't be seen at night. But as far as even cooking and easy cleaning and use, this is perfect. I mean what were ranges made to do?
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish
Cons: minimal features
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Winter haven fl
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Groovy

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
This is all a range should be. As I write this my family is chiming in what they like about it. My wife likes the recessed top which has a high lip, one daughter says it cooks fast, my other daughter likes the no nonsense knobs. This is not a space ship this is a simple range like we all grew up with. (I'm in my 30s). It looks so good in my kitchen with flush drawers and doors and butcher block. My last stove was a 3000 dollars gas cook top, this cooks just as fast with great control and easier to clean...I like this better; hope it last forever! (Cabinets not done)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White

Looks nice -- but how does it perform?

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Quality 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
Value 
2.0 out of 5.0
2 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
This is a very basic, simple oven. Built in Mexico, this oven flexes and bends when you push on it. The burners on the stovetop seem to heat adequately. The oven warmer drawer is very flimsy, and comes with no broiler trays or accessories. The analog clock on top makes noise when the oven heats up, but seems to keep time. It does seem to blow out insulation when the oven heats up and you close the oven door! It comes out of the oven vent just below the clock/top back panel. Puts the insulation on the stove top.
Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
Cons: Not Durable
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Florence, SC, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Great to look at but wish it had a few more features

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
I love the retro look of this. If you want a very basic stove with just the essentials than this is for you....several things it doesn't have....no self cleaning, you have to turn on the light in the oven when you open the door and there is no timer. The knobs I thought would be stainless steel but they are plastic. Besides that I do like the way it looks and there isn't much on it to go wrong because it is so basic
Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Stylish
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Happy Valley, Oregon
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Excellent computer-less range!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
After a couple of days of use, I'm very happy with this bare-bones range. After owning two computer-controlled ranges that broke down, I spotted this one on sale at HD. Adding to the appeal were the front mounted controls - a feature associated with gas or much more expensive electric ranges.
My only gripes are the lack of an oven door activated light switch, and a light on the clock. Installing the door switch shouldn't have been a big deal and it's annoying to have to turn the light on manually.
Burners seem to be be quick to heat, especially the front two. The front right burner is the fastest and this aspect has taken a little bit of use to get comfortable with. Actually, after reading the one review stating the burners were slow, I was a bit concerned, but I find them to be faster and hotter than my previous Kenmore range. It took about 10 minutes to heat a 4 quart pot to a boil, but using three burners this morning I was able to get hash browns, sausage and a fried egg done in 20 minutes - and only four minutes of cooking time for the egg!
Thanks to GE for designing this non-computer range - and kudos to Home Depot for carrying it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Looks Great, Nice Design
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from AUBURN,WA
Age Range:55 to 64
Home Improvement Profile:Other

GREAT RANGE

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Features 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
LOVE THIS "RETRO-STYLE"RANGE....I OWN THIS IN BLACK AND IT'S A GREAT RANGE-VERY MINIMALIST,NON COMPUTERIZED,WITHOUT ALL THE NEEDLESS BELLS AND WHISTLES--NO TIMER, NO SELF -CLEAN, BUT WHO CARES...IT DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO DO-COOK AND BAKE. OVEN TEMP IS SPOT-ON ACCURATE...RECOMMEND.
Pros: Easy to Use, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in White
from Nashville, TN, USA
Age Range:45 to 54
,
Gender:Male
Home Improvement Profile:DIYer

Bare Bones BUT!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Features 
1.0 out of 5.0
1 out of 5
Energy efficiency 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Artistry 5.0 cu. ft. Electric Range in Black
I ordered this stove for the very rare combination of "Black, Smoothtop, Electric, Knobs in front." This is one of the first stoves that has this combination where I have seen this in a long time.
Things that should be there: Self Cleaning. Oven light comes on when open the door.
It would be nice: If the clock was lit.
Pros: Looks Great, Nice Design
Cons: lack of self cleaning
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 >>