728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Mats or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED

Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED

Use the Multy Home Manor Black 17 in. x 35 in. Boot Tray this winter season to store your shoes. Designed for indoor use, this boot tray is ideal for keeping entryways clean and dry. Machine made, this boot tray has a decorative design and a raised edge to help keep wetness and dirt off floor.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Appearance 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Quality 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9 out of 5
Value 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6 out of 5
100%of customersrecommend this product8 of 8reviews
Customer reviews for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED
Review 1 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED
from Pewaukee, WI, USA
Age Range:35 to 44
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Manor Boot Tray

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
For our Wisconsin winters, I had to get something that would keep our wet boots off the tile or carpet and keep them from melting all over the place. This boot tray did the trick. It cost a little more then some of the trays I have seen but I wanted something durable and something that would last from winter to winter. This tray is very durable, made of a hard think plastic. It is not only durable but nice looking with its unique, beautiful design. It is a little big for our hall area, yet we consistently use all of the space. I also paid to have it shipped to the house so I wouldn't have to go out in the snow. It was a win, win.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Great Accent, Looks Great, Modern, Effective
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED
from North Carolina, USA
Age Range:25 to 34
,
Gender:Female

Very Pleased.

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
My store was sold out of boot trays, so an associate showed me the online options. I hate ordering online what I should be able to see in a shop, but I also understand shelf space is at a premium. The description was vague, but I took a chance and ordered it while still at the store. I picked the tray up a week later and was a little shocked. It is deeper than I thought it would be and much more sturdy. The design is understated and raised to help drain off water. The extra height of the edge has been great for my farm boots. This tray holds five pairs of large boots comfortably and wipes down pretty easy. All in all a great buy.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED
from SUffolk, VA
Age Range:65 or over
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Other

Excellant product

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I purchased these for use as plant trays. I have a number of delicate plants that need to be brought inside during the winter. Using these allows me to keep the plants inside without worrying about water spills. The are also useful for putting boots in if you have really wet, muddy weather. Call them a "dual purpose" item.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED

Good for protecting floors

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Quality 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Value 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
I wanted this item to use on wire shelving in order to be able to provide a firm surface for items on the shelf. Found that I could not do that because the tray has a raised pattern in the interior. So while it will not work for my purpose, the product is a good boot tray or a try for anything that does not require a smooth flat surface.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Install
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED
from Lawrenceville, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648, USA
Age Range:55 to 64
,
Gender:Female
Home Improvement Profile:Professional

Good Value - Glad I bought this

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I bought this after being disappointed in a similar product that I bought elsewhere. Imagine a boot tray that had pieces that would break off if you accidently stepped on it. Believe me. Boot trays get stepped on. This tray is sturdy rubber - keeps it shape, but resists enough when you step on it if you're less than graceful removing your rain or snow soaked boots. Very roomy too - fits four pairs easily. Love it!!
Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Looks Great, Effective
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED
from Connecticut, USA

Nice size

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This boot tray is sturdy and reasonably priced. I bought it for my husband and son's winter boots, which are rather large. It fits 3 pair of very large boots, both across and from toe to heal.
Pros: High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Perfect Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED

I already reviewed this

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
I already reviewed this, it is a good product what else
do you want me to say--it sits on the floor and collects
water as it is supposed to do and it does not leak!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Black 17 in. x 35 in. Manor Boot Tray - DISCONTINUED

Quality product

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Ease of installation 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Quality 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Value 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Spacious, rugged boot tray. With New England weather, we were looking for a boot tray that would handle wear and tear, snow, dirt and rain. Its very functional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.