728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Services or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Carpet Installation

Carpet Installation

Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(7107 reviews) 7107
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product6,266 of 6,984reviews
Rating Breakdown 7,107 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(5,206)
4
(1,030)
3
(369)
2
(258)
1
(244)
90%of customersrecommend this product6,266 of 6,984reviews
Customer reviews for Carpet Installation
Review 4,201 for Carpet Installation

Love the carpet. Friendly professional installation.

PostedMay 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Love the carpet. Happy with the quality installation and professionalism of installers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,202 for Carpet Installation
from North Highlands, CA, USA

Love our new carpet!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The entire process of picking, buying and installation of our new hallway carpet was professionally handled. We are so happy with the carpet that we plan to do it all over again next year for the living-dining room areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,203 for Carpet Installation

Very happy with the results.

PostedMay 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Install went very smooth. Installers were professional and courteous although would have liked the install process to have been started earlier in the day instead of 3 pm on a Friday afternoon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,204 for Carpet Installation
from Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235, USA

polite and neat but....

PostedMay 16, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
I had 4 rooms done at this time. Intallers were polite and professional. However the gouges left in the wood work were not appreciated !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,205 for Carpet Installation

Overall quite good with exceptions below.

PostedMay 3, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The installation crew did not have a vacuum that could get the dust and dirt out from around the tack strips. It left much dust that we are finding everywhere. All was great except the cleaning before laying the carpet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,206 for Carpet Installation
from Michigan, USA

They guys that did our install were great.

PostedMay 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
They guys were great. They answered questions we had. Over all wonderful experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,207 for Carpet Installation
from Mackinaw City, MI, USA

Overall very satisfied

PostedApril 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Carpet installers were friendly, efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They did however break a lamp during the course of their installation. I was under the impression from Home Depot personnel that the carpet trim that goes over the carpet and flooring to a different room were included in the sale. It was not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,208 for Carpet Installation
from Hebron, KY, USA

they did a great job!

PostedMay 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
They showed up on time ...there was two men and they never stopped for a minute. They were very kind and did a great job.I love my new carpet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,209 for Carpet Installation
from Huntsville, AL, USA

Wonderful process from start to finish. Could not have asked for anything better.

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
We were very pleased with our whole experience with Home Depot. From Tammy, who sold us both the Pergo and the carpet, to both the hard surface installation to the carpet installation, it was a smooth process with great results. We are extremely pleased with how everything went, and the results are simply stunning. We had a large job - 900 square feet of Pergo installed and about 700 square feet of carpet. Both installation teams were outstanding. They were here on time, got immediately to work, and didn't stop until the job was complete. Home Depot also worked around our schedule, being willing to allow a week between the two installations. Everyone who has seen our renovation has been very complementary and wanted to know who did the floors. Thanks, Home Depot, for a job well done and outstanding customer service!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,210 for Carpet Installation
from Cary, NC, USA

From beginning to end smooth process. Very happy.

PostedMay 3, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
We would recommend Home Depot to anyone needing carpet and installation. From the start of looking for the right carpet to following the entire process was great. Everyone was professional and were so nice to deal with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,211 for Carpet Installation

Great job

PostedMay 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
From start of process to actual installation of product we are very satified. I would highly recommend The Home Depot and their installers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,212 for Carpet Installation

Carlos GREAT INSTALLER

PostedMay 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
What a great installer, nice to talk to and got the job done and it looks GREAT! Will remember to do this again for other rooms in the house!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,213 for Carpet Installation

very pleased with customer service

PostedMay 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Excellent attention to detail from ordering process to installation and follow-up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,214 for Carpet Installation

the install looks great.

PostedMay 22, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The workers were prompt, nice and did excellent work, and were done in no time !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,215 for Carpet Installation
from Fenton, MI, USA

Great!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
I couldn't be happier with the work that was done by the installation crew. The carpet was high quality. They paid attention to detail installing it, and the seems are basically invisible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,216 for Carpet Installation

Great Install

PostedMay 8, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Not happy with the padding underneath. There are hard spots in the pad that make squeaks when you walk on them. We have found 3 different spots that feel like a golf ball under the carpet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,217 for Carpet Installation
from Fort Worth, TX, USA

Absolutely fabulous

PostedMay 15, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
They were early, which thrilled me. So polite, moving my furniture back into the spots they were in. Cleaned up themselves, great workers!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,218 for Carpet Installation
from South Jordan, UT, USA

Great coordination, communication, with all work being done as scheduled.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
We are extremely pleased with our designer, the efficiency with which this project proceeded and the customer service we received when there were a few minor hitches. All employees and contractors were informative and considerate of our home and needs. We are extremely pleased with the final results of our project.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,219 for Carpet Installation

Quality work, happy with product and installation

PostedMay 16, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The installers were nice and respectful. They did a great job on the installation and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,220 for Carpet Installation
from Indianapolis, IN, USA

Fantastic job!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
I was delighted with the customer service and installation from Home Depot. It exceeded my expectations and I would recommend Home Depot to anyone who needs new carpet. Thank you for the awesome job!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 209 210 211 212 213  ... 356 >>