728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Services or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Carpet Installation

Carpet Installation

Overall rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(5493 reviews) 5493
Open Ratings Snapshot
91%of customersrecommend this product4,887 of 5,397reviews
Rating Breakdown 5,493 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(4,050)
4
(803)
3
(283)
2
(190)
1
(167)
91%of customersrecommend this product4,887 of 5,397reviews
Customer reviews for Carpet Installation
Review 4,201 for Carpet Installation
Veera
from Weston, FL, USA

Quick Installation and excellent quality

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Home Depot Team had done a great job from the measurement, ordering the carpet, and installation in less than a week. Home Depot flooring team at Sawgrass Malls are very friendly, dedicated their efforts who had done an excellent job in this overall process. Quality of the installation was excellent. I really loved it and must be recommending it to my friends. There is no doubt, I work with Home Depot again for my future household needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,202 for Carpet Installation
antman

wonderful service

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
the service and install was great thank you.would highly recomend.the carpet was great my son loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,203 for Carpet Installation
jcnert
from Port Washington, WI, USA

I'm very pleased with my new carpeting and install process.

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
I am impressed with the whole process from the sale to the install of the carpet it was an easy and enjoyable process. I will look forward to doing more carpet work with you in the future thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,204 for Carpet Installation
Cindy

Overall, happy

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
I was happy overall. They did leave a small whole in the wall, it appeared like maybe the tool they were using hit the wall and punctured it. I dont mind, but it would have been nice if they pointed it out to me and acknowledged the mistake. I filled it and repainted it, so it is fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,205 for Carpet Installation
BT15
from Hawaii, USA

Wonderful Flexibility and Great Results for the Money

PostedApril 13, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Though I needed to coordinate this through several intermediaries due the distance between where I reside (Hawaii) and the property where I needed to have this install completed (Florida), the pros at Home Depot helped ensure I got what I needed at a fair price, on my schedule. I would definitely recommend the folks at the Middleburg, FL flooring department for their understanding and assistance, and the installation pros who completed the install for their quick, thorough and well-done install. I'm a fan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,206 for Carpet Installation
Fred
from Brewster, NY 10509, USA

Padding and carpet installed

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Customer service 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The man who measured for our carpet didn't measure correctly. We have a few pieces missing that we asked to be included.
The installers were very nice and did a good job. They helped fit extra pieces of carpet where they could (in a closet) to complete the job the best they could.
We have used "Home Depot" for carpet install once before, I'd say our first experience was better then this one.
The job done is okay, just okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,207 for Carpet Installation
ramphead

Couldn't be happier

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Picking out the right carpet was probably the only difficult part of the process. Once that was complete - the measurement, purchasing, scheduling and installation was very smooth and professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,208 for Carpet Installation
Jimmy

The experance overall was good.

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The installer were very concerned about my understanding on how the job was going to be installed. They went over in detail what they were going to do to make sure it was what I expected and wanted before they began to work. They were very professional and left the job completely cleaned up and made sure I was happy with the install before they left.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,209 for Carpet Installation
ejlml

Installers on time and neat. Friendly. Did good job.

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Installation went very well. Installers were on time and did a great job. They were neat and polite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,210 for Carpet Installation
1happyowner
from Rochester, MN, USA

quick install looks good

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The carpet that your installers put in looks great, there were a few spots we had to touch up paint where the nicked the walls but overall a nice job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,211 for Carpet Installation
Carole
from Virginia Beach, VA, USA

The installers were just great, friendly, and did a super job!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
From beginning to end, it was easy, professional and right on time. Love my Martha Stewart carpet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,212 for Carpet Installation
Jmercer1533

Fast install ok results

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Overal pretty good. Could see some seams a little. Patterned carpet not straight on some stairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,213 for Carpet Installation
jk39

Smooth process from purchase to install

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Thanks for the great work. Friendly sales associates. Friendly/professional installers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,214 for Carpet Installation
booforyou

Greatest installers I have ever seen

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
A rating of 15 on a scale of ten.....I could not have been happier with the team of installers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,215 for Carpet Installation
cocojoy
from Kailua-Kona, HI, USA

Responsive and a good value

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
This is our second Home Depot carpet install. The first experience was great, so we did it again. Great service both at HD and during the install.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,216 for Carpet Installation
sponge

They did a great, professional job

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Crew showed up on time, had everything they needed, did a great, professional carpet install and left the place spotless. What else could you ask?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,217 for Carpet Installation
6562

The process is time consuming

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
When I want carpet I often do not have the time between renters to go through your process.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,218 for Carpet Installation
BDK235

Smooth Install process and great results

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The crew who came out were very polite & professional.
Also, were veryquick and efficient.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,219 for Carpet Installation
Judith

Install went well

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Service of install was excellent. They cleaned up, were on time and efficient. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,220 for Carpet Installation
Sammie77

Great installer

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The installer was great with my inquisitive children!! He even called my son ( who wanted so badly to help) by his name when he left! He did the job all by himself and it wasn't an easy room to lay! He was great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 209 210 211 212 213  ... 275 >>