728*90 Advertising Space
Home Depot Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Home Depot
Shop Services or
Choose a Category
Home>

Customer reviews for Carpet Installation

Carpet Installation

Overall rating:
4.507 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(6856 reviews) 6856
Open Ratings Snapshot
90%of customersrecommend this product6,046 of 6,737reviews
Rating Breakdown 6,856 reviews
4.5 out of 5.0
5
(5,027)
4
(992)
3
(355)
2
(249)
1
(233)
90%of customersrecommend this product6,046 of 6,737reviews
Customer reviews for Carpet Installation
Review 4,201 for Carpet Installation
from Vancouver, WA, USA

Nice guy, carpet itself disappointed

PostedApril 24, 2013
Overall rating 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Carpet shows seem lines, recommend taller carpet if you need to use multiple pieces.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,202 for Carpet Installation
from Philadelphia, PA, USA

Incredible job

PostedApril 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The material is better quality than the display at the store, and the installers were profession and timely. They also got along well with the kids after they were done working. Good job guys, A+
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,203 for Carpet Installation

Great Customer Service Fair Installation

PostedApril 10, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
No, I do not recommend this product.
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The customer service was excellent leading up to the install. The install that was done was average. Contractors scratched walls and moldings. Had to repaint some areas that had just been painted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,204 for Carpet Installation
from Casper, WY

Installers were late, but once they got there everything went very smooth!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Would use them again - installation guys are hard working and seem to be very organized. Installation took minimal time and was a very good job!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,205 for Carpet Installation
from Kingston Springs, TN, USA

Flawless execution

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The entire day of installation was well executed. We were communicated with all along the process from ordering to installation. The installation was flawless. Our things were moved with care, the disruption was minimal considering we had alot of rooms, stairs, and hallways carpeted. Excellent experience and we LOVE the new carpet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,206 for Carpet Installation
from Greensboro, NC, USA

Smooth process, love the results

PostedApril 11, 2013
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
3.0 out of 5.0
3 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Everything was good, except some miscommunication from the sales representative about when we would be able to have the carpet installed. Otherwise, all went as planned and turned out well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,207 for Carpet Installation

Smooth install process and great results

PostedApril 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Smooth install process and great results Smooth install process and great results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,208 for Carpet Installation

good product and great service

PostedApril 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
A good experience - starting with the saleperson at Home Depot, continuing with the scheduling, and finishing with the smooth install. I will continue to use Home Depot in renovation projects!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,209 for Carpet Installation
from Plantation, FL 33317, USA

Great customer service and quality.

PostedApril 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Great job from store to installation. Especially helpful followup from the store after the measuments were taken and final price calculated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,210 for Carpet Installation
from Nashville, TN, USA

Happy with the product and the installation

PostedApril 12, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
I would like to compliment the installers who handled this job with professionalism and care . Their attitude and the way they did everything to my satisfaction was most impressive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,211 for Carpet Installation
from Rohnert Park, CA, USA

Installation went well, plus workers did not waste any time and were here to serve.

PostedApril 10, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
We was impressed with the team that came to install our carpet. We also had added the charges for helping to move furniture pieces. All done carefully and efficiently. They did a great job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,212 for Carpet Installation
from Bel Air, MD 21014, USA

Arrived at 9:30, completed at 11:30

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
The only thing I have a problem with is the scheduling. Most customer service companies I have dealt with give you a 2 hour window of when they will arrive. You give a 4 hour. If I'm the first job of the day why can't a more specific time be given. Also, I had to ask for the left over carpet. The installers had it in their truck to take with them. I said to them, I paid for it I wanted it. Also, it would be a good idea to send workers who can fully speak English. Other than these things, everything went wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,213 for Carpet Installation
from Strathmore, CA, USA

Great results

PostedApril 18, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Installing went very well. Was able to schedule installing appointment soon! Very happy with my new carpet & great price!! Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,214 for Carpet Installation

Everyone was very informative.

PostedApril 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Everything went smooth from the time i went in Home Depot . Until the carpet was intalled. I am very satisfied. Thanks for a good job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,215 for Carpet Installation

10 plus on install

PostedApril 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Home Deport awesome place to shop everything under one roof Thank Keith
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,216 for Carpet Installation
from Hilton Head Island, SC, USA

Installation polite, efficient and left house clean.

PostedApril 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Crew polite, efficient and cleaned up and removed old carpet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,217 for Carpet Installation
from New Brighton, MN, USA

Great product and install, a little frustration with pricing.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Overall rating 
4.0 out of 5.0
4 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Our new carpet is great! The intallation was fast and professional. At the store, Cathy was incredibly helpful and kind. She is the reason we decided to continue with our order after finding out our carpet was mislabled and would be twice as much $. This was the only frustration with the service. We felt the listed price should be honored and were very disappointed when this didn't happen. Otherwise we were very happy with the service and product we recieved.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,218 for Carpet Installation

Very professional crew.

PostedApril 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Very pleased with results. The guys were professional and friendly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,219 for Carpet Installation

Installers were very professional and hard working

PostedApril 24, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
Very satisfied with installation. Installation crew was excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4,220 for Carpet Installation
from BONITA SPRINGS FL, USA

A LITTLE ONE SIZE FITS ALL APPROACH

PostedApril 17, 2013
Overall rating 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
Customer service 
5.0 out of 5.0
5 out of 5
This review is from:Carpet Installation
GOOD OVER ALL EXPERIENCE, COST WAS COMPARABLE TO OTHER COMPANYS. QUALITY OF THE PAD WAS THE KEY TO THE QUALITY FEEL OF THE CARPET.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<< 1  ... 209 210 211 212 213  ... 343 >>