Looking for Answers about Maytag Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White?

Customer questions and answers for
Maytag Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White

Built with Maytag Commercial Technology (MCT) components this Energy Star rated washer delivers durability and long-lasting performance. The DependableClean wash system delivers a reliable clean to keep clothes looking their best. Plus, this washer provides enough space for full loads of laundry that can be easily transferred right into the dryer.
Customer questions and answers:
47 Questions
 | 
129 Answers
Overall rating:
3.756 out of 5
3.8
out of
5

Customer questions and answers for Maytag Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White

Question

can i wash a cal king blanket in a 4.0 maytag washing machine

Asked by
wheelzie
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
February 9, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
HDAnswerman
California
February 11, 2013
Hi Wheelzie,

You may wash a Cal king blanket in the top load Maytag Bravos 4.6 cu foot washer or the front load Maytag Maxima 4.3 cu foot washer.

However the machine you referenced is a 3.4 cubic foot top load Maytag washer and it will not accommodate your blanket.

Maytag does not make a 4.0 cu foot washer.

Mike,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Why does the Centennial washer have different temp settings for Cool Darks and Cool Lights?

Asked by
curious fellow
USA
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
September 26, 2012
What does the color have to do with the water temp.?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
September 26, 2012
curious fellow,
The Cool Darks cycle is a cold water wash, but in order to help remove stains the cycle MAY add some warm water to the wash cycle if the cold water doesn't hit a minimum temperature. If water temperatures aren't warm enough, then detergents do not always dissolve properly and the proper enzymes may not release. This cycle is designed for dark colored items that would have tougher stains on them and need that additional temperature boost to assist in cleaning.

The Cool Lights cycle is also a cold wash, but where as the Cool Darks cycle MAY add warm water, this cycle WILL add warm water. This cycle is for lightly colored items that would typically call for a cold wash, but are stained enough that by raising the temperature to a warmer wash would ensure the detergent is working the way that it should for the clothing and stain.

Thank you for viewing this Maytag High Efficiency Top Load Washer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

What are the brands of HE detergents?

Asked by
glorlor
santa cruz,ca
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
September 12, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Susie
Mississippi, USA
September 25, 2012
I have found HE detergents in almost every brand at my local store. Even the little packs that are out now are made for HE machines.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
September 14, 2012
glorlor,
Thank you for viewing this Maytag Centennial High Efficiency Washer. There are many types of HE detergents. Every major brand offers this type of detergent and in different scents, features, etc. Also, many of the generic or house brands offer it too. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Is there a way to bypass the locking mechanisam?

Asked by
jerryscaz99
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
September 17, 2012
Does anyone know how to do this? My washer won't start, it just makes clicking sound. I think it's trying to lock I guess.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
September 21, 2012
jerryscaz99,

The lock on the this Maytag Top Load Washer is required. A few years ago, the federal government passed a guidelines for the appliance industry to follow. One of those requirements is that all washing machine lids or doors must lock while in use. This particular washer does have a cycle pause feature, which will pause the cycle and unlock the door. This would allow you to open the lid and view the clothing, add clothing, etc. Then you would close the lid and press the start button to resume the cycle. If you feel your washer is not working properly, I would suggest that you call The Home Depot/Maytag hotline at 877.461.3376 and speak with a customer service specialist. They would be able to help you troubleshoot and schedule service if deemed necessary. Thank you for viewing this Maytag Centennial Top Load Washer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

What are hours and days delivery and installation are available?

Asked by
Iuka
Addison, Texas
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
January 22, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
SideRoads
Ingram, TX, USA
July 21, 2012
The washer, dryer and freezer was free delivery on a Saturday.

Home Depot has excellent delivery times on all items, including blinds that we have ordered online.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
January 27, 2012
Hello Valued Customer,

Thanks for your question and interest in this item. You will be able to select a date for delivery during the checkout process. After you enter your shipping address, you will be able to select a delivery date. It is step 3. A calendar will pull up that allows you to select a date for delivery.
The earliest delivery date available pulls up on the calendar during checkout. Unfortunately, there are no earlier delivery dates that will be available.
The delivery date you choose to have the appliances delivered is the date the order will deliver. The delivery agency will call you the day before to set up a 4 hour delivery window. They will also call the day of delivery 30 minutes prior to arriving.
I hope this helps!
If you have any additional questions or need assistance placing an online order, please feel free to contact our Appliance Hotline at 800-455-3869.
Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Do High Efficiency washers have to be cleaned out more than a normal washer?

Asked by
Kat
South Kingstown, RI
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
March 28, 2012
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
nonito
Mansfield, TX, USA
May 15, 2012
not really
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
March 29, 2012
Kat,
It is recommended with our Maytag High Efficiency washers to use a cleaning solution such as Affresh about once a month. This tablet is used by itself and a cleaning cycle is ran and will help ensure that your washer stays clean. It also reduces the likely hood of any mold, mildew, or odor build up. It is also recommended to use this same tablet on even a traditional washer for the same reasons. Other than this cleaning cycle ran periodically, there isn't any additional steps needed to be taken as far as cleaning the washer is concerned. Thank you for viewing this Maytag home appliance.
 
Products related to my answer
 
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

What are the machines dimensions? width and depth?

Asked by
Bob
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
March 30, 2012
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Kathy
South Kingstown, RI, USA
April 26, 2012
It's about 27" by 27"
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
March 30, 2012
Bob,
The dimensions are located below for you to view. They are also located on the product page by clicking on the Specifications tab. Thank you for viewing this Maytag HE Top Load Washer.

Assembled Depth (in.) : 27 in
Assembled Height (in.) : 43 in
Assembled Width (in.) : 27.5 in
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

what cycle to wash a king size comforter

Asked by
bk
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
January 21, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Meri
Massachusetts, USA
March 20, 2012
I'd take it to a Laundermat and use the gigantic machines that are available just for this purpose. I have no doubt this machine could handle it, but I wouldn't try.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
January 25, 2012
bk,
If you are looking to specifically wash a king size comforter, I would recommend looking at a larger capacity washer. This washer would probably not accommodate a king sized comforter depending on dimensions and thickness. However, you would be able to use whichever cycle as this washer is equipped to sense load size and fill the washer accordingly. I have included a washer that is of larger capacity for you to consider that would more easily handle a king sized comforter. Thank you for viewing this Maytag Home Appliance.
 
Products related to my answer
Bravos XL 4.6 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
3.8 out of 5(173)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

How does the Maytag washing machine clean the clothes without an agitator like the usual machines do?

Asked by
lgeneva
Lake Geneva, WI
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
August 2, 2011
When looking at the Maytag machines the one we were interestsed in doesn't have an agitator and I wonder how the clothes are moved aroun and how they are cleaned well. What they moves them around.
+2points
3out of 4found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
UnhappyUser
MD
March 6, 2012
It doesn't. In fact, many of your clothes will come out completely dry because they have never gotten wet.
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
megslouros
August 25, 2011
i have found the clothes do not get clean as they should i have called a few times and no one can answer my concerns.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
August 3, 2011
Igeneva,

Most washers now are either a Front Load or High Efficiency Top Load. These washer offer a significant savings in both water and energy. This washer fills up with just enough water and detergent to saturate your clothing and create a powerful cleaning agent. The wash plate at the bottom moves your clothes around in a way that your clothes push against each other to get the dirt and grime out. This allows for great cleaning and without a agitator, you don't get the wear and tear on your clothing, but still get a great result.
+11points
16out of 21found this answer helpful.
Question

does the front panel come off like the older mayt

Asked by
buch
texas
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
February 22, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
February 24, 2012
buch,
The front panel of this Maytag Centennial Washer can be removed. Thank you for viewing this Maytag Home Appliance.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

how tall is the agitator inside this machine?

Asked by
Megan
Bossier City, LA
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
December 28, 2011
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
4 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
poncho83
Milwaukee, WI, USA
February 12, 2012
Agitator is 21" high, the basket is 17" high, it is actually taller than the top lip of the basket.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Bluestreak
SF Bay
January 18, 2012
There is no agitator in this machine. There is a small "post", maybe 1" high in the middle of the bottom plate that acts as the agitator.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
birdlady7
Norwood, Pa
January 14, 2012
It is approx the same size in any other washer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
TeamMaytag
December 28, 2011
Megan,
The agitator is approximately 16" high. This washer is more traditional in its wash action, however it is a High Efficiency washer in that it senses the load size and only uses enough water needed to wash and rinse the clothing. This washer takes the guesswork out and saves you water and energy. Thank you for viewing this Maytag Home Appliance.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Shakes when on fast spins.

Asked by
dhaney
Midwest City, Ok
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
January 28, 2012
Why does this machine shake when on high spin. It hits the hoses next to the wall and the whole top of it shakes. I stopped it and the cloths were in balance then started it back up and it still shakes. Seem to be level. How do you stop that problem. Do I need to lower all the legs on it?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
poncho83
Milwaukee, WI, USA
February 12, 2012
Mine shakes pretty good at final high speed spin too. It is level and I had to put a second wire tie on the drain hose to stop it from hitting the wall and making a thumping noise through the house.
Check to see that it is level in both directions and all four feet are on the floor.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
January 30, 2012
dhaney,
There are a few things that you can do or try if you haven't already done. These suggestions are listed in the use and care guide which is located on the product page by clicking on the More Info tab.
- Feet may not be in contact with the floor and locked. Feet must be touching floor and jam nuts tightened. Check flooring for sagging or swaying while washer is in use. Reinforcing the floor if this is an issue, can eliminate shaking.

- Washer may not be level. Level washer on all for side. See use and care guide on how to properly do this.

- Load could be unbalanced. Load might be to large. Test by washing smaller loads to see if this reduces. Do not pack clothing into washer.

If, after these suggestions are following and you still have concerns, I would suggest calling The Home Depot/Maytag Hotline at 877.461.3376 and speaking with a parts/service specialist. Thank you for the opportunity to answer your question and being a Maytag customer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

can I use reg. tide soap in the washer??

Asked by
phil
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
January 16, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
4 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
poncho83
Milwaukee, WI, USA
February 12, 2012
I am finishing up using the stock of regular Tide I have. I use 1/2 to 2/3 of normal quantity depending on how much the clothes are soiled and haven't noticed any problems with not clean enough or too much suds that stay in the clothes. Just don't use a full capful and make sure it goes in first.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Larry
TN
January 19, 2012
The guide says no because it may not desolve completly with the minimum water usage. we us e the liquid (he) tide, it also make the closes small fresher.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
Bluestreak
SF Bay
January 18, 2012
No; you need to use the "HE" version of Tide or another brand. It's especially designed for the newer machines. Give your old detergent away to a friend or neighbor and buy the right stuff!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
Newf
Schaumburg, IL
January 17, 2012
Hello phil, I’m Newf from the Home Depot’s how-to Community. Thank you for your question.

This washer is designed to use only HE (High Efficiency) detergents.
Click the “more info” box below the product picture to access the downloadable Use and Care Manual.

I hope this helps,
Newf.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

i have an old hook up, is that a problem?

Asked by
yonkers
elgin il
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
January 29, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
poncho83
Milwaukee, WI, USA
February 12, 2012
Water hoses and electric cord are 5' long and come out of L topside back of machine. The drain hose is 5' long and comes out at bottom right of back of machine. Electric cord uses standard 115V. 3 prong grounded plug. If you go to the Maytag website the info for the model no. will give you access to the installation instructions in pdf form.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
February 1, 2012
yonkers,
I am not sure what you mean by an "old hook up". This washer requires a standard 110v outlet, drain, hot water and cold water connection. There have been no recent changes in washer connections. If this does not answer your question, please respond back. Thank you for viewing this Maytag Home Appliance.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Compared to non HE models, does this unit use significantly less water volume for a given load?

Asked by
country mouse
Texas
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
February 8, 2012
I am trying to limit the volume of water going down a testy grey water field-line at a country home. I am hoping an HE washer "fixes" the problem cheaper than replacing the field line, plus we get a new washer. (the only time the line backs up is washing loads with existing old washer). I guess at least 25 gallons are currently used to wash sheets from 4 queen beds, and maybe more. Any thoughts would be great.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
poncho83
Milwaukee, WI, USA
February 12, 2012
Our old Maytag would fill the laundry tub about 1/3 full ( 6" ) when dumping wash or rinse water. This new machine never gets above 2 inches. It seems like less water at a longer time frame.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
February 10, 2012
country mouse,
Traditional top load washers prior to 2004 used anywhere from 40-50 gallons per load depending on load size selection. Today's washers can use as little at 14 gallons of water per load. This Maytag Centennial Washer is considered High Efficiency and does use less water than a traditional washer. It is at the beginning of potential water savings. This washer will use about 30% less water than a traditional washer. Almost all new washers now use quite a bit less water than washers built prior to 2004. There are many regulations and guidelines in place to encourage water and energy savings.

If you are looking to really maximize your water savings all of the time, I would suggest looking also at our Bravos XL Top Load Washer and our Maytag Front Load Washers. They offer more water savings. I have included a couple of those models for you to view.
 
Products related to my answer
Bravos XL 4.6 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
3.8 out of 5(173)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Is this a heavy duty washer?

Asked by
Julz
eugene, or
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
December 26, 2011
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Bluestreak
SF Bay
January 18, 2012
I am not sure what that would mean with a washer that is so different than a normal agitator-cased machine. If Heavy Duty means: Can you wash 6 pairs of jeans at a time? yes. Can you wash a queen comforter? yes. Can you wash a sleeping bag? yes. I have done all these things with great success.

Maytag does say that the washer is made with "commercial" grade components, so that's a good thing.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Komo
December 28, 2011
There is a heavy duty cycle and a heavy cycle in other setting's.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
December 26, 2011
Juiz,
This Maytag Centennial Top Load Washer is Heavy Duty. Thank you for viewing this Maytag Home Appliance. Thank you for the opportunity to answer your question.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

does this wash machine have auto rinse cycle after completion of each normal wash?

Asked by
cupie
ca
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
December 27, 2011
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Bluestreak
SF Bay
January 18, 2012
The washer has a rinse cycle that is done automaticaly. You can also set it to have a 2nd rinse if you would like.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
DN60
Florida, USA
January 3, 2012
Yes, after the normal, casual and heavy duty cycles, the machine has an automatic rinse cycle. You can also set an extra rinse and spin cycle before or after the regular wash cycles. When it rinses or spins, the machine has LED lights that follow the process to let you know where the machine is during the wash cycle.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
December 28, 2011
cupie,

Every wash cycle on this Maytag Centennial Top Load Washer will have a rinse cycle. Thank you for viewing this Maytag Home Appliance.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Why doesn't the machine spin most of the water out of them....They are always to wet to put in the dryer

Asked by
Lemon
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
December 29, 2011
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Answer this question
5 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Bluestreak
SF Bay
January 18, 2012
It depends on what cycle you use. Some have a high-speed spin and some are slower. Read the manual; the info is in the chart that explains the different cycles. Make sure you are using the correct cycle for the kind of clothes you are washing.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
HappyMommy
Palm Bay, FL, USA
January 17, 2012
im only assuming that your filling the washer too much . It did happen to me once, when i over-stuffed the washer. Besides that, my clothes seem to be almost dry when i transfer them to my dryer.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
gracierain
birmingham, al
January 17, 2012
I replaced a defective Neptune, which was top of the line and did a fabulous job, before the computer quit. Repairs were outrageous. This machine was purchased to make up for the wasted $ on the NEPTUNE. Unfortunately I got spoiled and my opinion may be unfair.

The clothes come out much damper than I would like.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
DN60
Florida, USA
January 3, 2012
The water does spin out in an efficient manner and my clothes are almost dry when I put them in the dryer, causing me to use less energy on drying time.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
TeamMaytag
December 29, 2011
Lemon,
This Maytag Centennial Washer has a maximum spin speed of 700 rpm's. This spin speed is not designed to extract the water from clothing the same way as our High Efficiency Top Load Washers with a wash plate such as our Bravos washer or our front load washers such as the Maxima. Those washers will reach speeds in excess of 1000 rpm's. However, the 700 rpm's mentioned above is a respectable spin speed and is one of the highest in its class. If you feel that your washer is not functioning properly, then I would suggest calling The Home Depot/Maytag Hotline at 877.461.3376 and speaking with a parts/service specialist. Thank you for purchasing this Maytag Home Appliance. We appreciate you as a customer.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

With my current washer banging occurs on occasion when the load is not evenly distributed. Will this happen with the Maytag Centennial washer?

Asked by
Kim
CT
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
June 20, 2011
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
dc2012
January 12, 2012
Not so far, ( only had my new Maytag for three weeks, 6 loads a week ) when loading the washer I always take a little extra time to distribute the clothes evenly before starting the washer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
bonkersmom
Plano, Texas
July 30, 2011
Yes.
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
decussed
St Cloud, Fl
June 21, 2011
no
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

My Whirlpool washer has had the bearing go out twice due to soapy water leaking into it. Is this a problem for Maytags, too?

Asked by
the helen
oregon
about Centennial 3.4 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Top Load Washer in White on
November 27, 2011
I have only used HE detergent. There is a flaw in Whirpool washers and the bearing doesn't hold up. I have only had the washer 3 1/2 years and the bearing has failed twice and $400.00+ each repair. Whirlpool offers no support. If maytag is the same I will skip this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
dc2012
Sacramento, CA, USA
January 10, 2012
Only had my new Maytag for three weeks ( 6 loads a week ), have washed number of bulky loads ( comforters, jackets ) with no problems. A normal load takes about 45 minutes, larger loads 55-60 minutes. This new Maytag replace my Whirlpool which was nothing but trouble, I will not buy another Whirlpool !!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
November 27, 2011
the helen,
Thank you for the question. This style of wash system for this Maytag Centennial Washer was not in place for Whirlpool Corporation 3 1/2 years ago. This is an improved design that meets and exceeds federal regulations on energy and water usage for washing machines today. I apologize for the issues that you have experienced in the past. I know that it can be frustrating. I am not aware of bearings that would cause leaking to be in this type of of top load washer, but will research and post back to this question.

This Maytag Centennial Washer has been a great seller at The Home Depot. It does not have any known defects nor any issues that have been reported. This washer has a 3.4 cu ft capacity to handle large loads and is built with Maytag Commercial Technology to be a durable and long lasting product. It is also Energy Star Qualified and is Tier I rated. I hope this information answers your question. We appreciate the opportunity to interact with you and look forward to you being a Maytag customer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 2 3 »