Looking for Answers about Admiral 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White?

Customer questions and answers for
3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White

Want it now? Search internet # 203284243 to check store availability. A Home Depot exclusive, this 3.4 cu. ft. traditional top load washer can remove more water from the load thanks to a max spin speed of 700 RPM, providing shorter drying times and energy savings in the dryer. On the console, a cycle status bar allows you to see where the load is in the cycle and indicates when the lid is locked. Finally, the advanced suspension system senses the load size and stabilizes the wash basket to help with noise and vibration control. Search matching Electric Dryer Model AED4675YQ or Gas Dryer model AGD4675YQ.
Customer questions and answers:
134 Questions
 | 
740 Answers
Overall rating:
3.974 out of 5
4
out of
5

Customer questions and answers for Admiral 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White

Question

how do I know when to add fabric softener?

Asked by
eduardo
L.A. California
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
March 5, 2015
The manual says to add fabric softener during the final rinse and to wait until the washer has completed filling. Do I do this as soon as the rinse light comes on? The washer never completely fills and if I wait too long it starts the spin cycle.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Tanja
Plains
March 5, 2015
I haven not used fabric softener.. but i would think that whenever its not locked.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

HOW DURABLE IS THIS WASHER.

Asked by
teknoray
p.a.
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
January 18, 2015
IS THIS A 2015 YEAR MODEL.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
4 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Tanja
Plains
March 3, 2015
great for a small family and cleans well.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
bigpain
Dandridge, Tn.
February 3, 2015
I have used this machine once a week and it cleans the clothes well, is quiet and small in size; with a large tub. It is very durable in my opinion
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
Tsquare
February 1, 2015
I surely didn't expect to have to replace it after 15 months. Durability doesn't even apply to this product. Its junk
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
washerreview
clifton park, ny
January 20, 2015
very durable. only had it for about 2 months, no problems.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

What is the LENGTH of the Power Cord?

Asked by
MsFrugaLady
michigan
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
February 14, 2015
What is the LENGTH of the Power Cord?
What is the positioning of the Power Cord [Left, Center, Right] on the back of the machine when Facing the Machine???

I have purchased a washing machine - which has to be returned. I did not think about considering the length/positioning of the power cord - until I received my new washer - with a power cord that is too short. I am now looking for a new washer - again.

I went to a Home Depot near me, but this model was not available. I do plan to travel to other Home Depot locations to check.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Tanja
Plains
March 3, 2015
10 ft
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
February 16, 2015
The power cord for this washer is approximately 3 feet in length. It is located as you look at the product from the front on the left side towards the top. This particular appliance is located on all Home Depot sales floors, so you should be able to view in person to measure for your space. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

on rinse water goes in and the next thing know it is spinning out, isn't it suppose to agitate

Asked by
Janet
Byron NY
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
March 1, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
BigLou
New Hampshire
March 3, 2015
On most cycles and loads, the machine automatically chooses between a full tub rinse or just a spray rinse where the tub does not actually fill up. The clothes are sprayed with water while the tub rotates at high speed.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
March 2, 2015
Mine does that too. But it appears to me that there is another "agitated" rinse just before or just after the quick fill/drain one. I can't be sure, but I think it is meant to reduce residual soap or softener in the tub before final spin. I'd like to see your answer from the "pro's. "
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Machine fills up, then empties before it goes to wash cycle.

Asked by
blondie005
Duffield, Va.
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
March 1, 2015
I bought 10/2014, and have had this problem from day one, I try 2 or 3 times, same thing. I turn it off and will turn the dial back and forth and try again. After trying 6-7 times, it will finally wash. This ritual is getting old fast. Does anyone know what could be the cause?black
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
whitetiger
Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 2, 2015
my advice is have it checked while still under warranty. to me sounds like the machine isnt seeing the lid closed and is doing what it would when not closed and drains its load
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
corine
Queens, N.Y.
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 2, 2015
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Why Does Warm Wash Put Only Cold Water Into Washer?

Asked by
Mike
Phoenix, Arizona
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
February 15, 2015
I have hooked up many many washers, and double checked everything on this one that I just bought. Hot wash = hot water with cold mixed in, I get that, though it stinks. Cold water uses only cold, as it should. But on a warm wash, the water is ONLY COLD WATER. I have even turned off the cold water, and nothing comes out. You can feel it is cold the whole time it is filling. No amount of hot water is ever injected into the mix, cold only. Now I'm in Phoenix and our water might be warmer right now than a colder climate, but I find it hard to believe that it uses only cold water on a warm wash. As an aside, they went to great lengths to make sure that the lid sensor can't be defeated, so that you cannot see what is going on with this thing, but you can hear that the agitation is ridiculously weak, and the sound is the most annoying I've ever heard from a washer. I'm willing to live with this thing if I can figure out how to make it use WARM water for WARM wash.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
February 16, 2015
I apologize for the issues you are experiencing with the warm water wash. If you feel you have tried everything to correct yourself, I would suggest calling The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. You will be connected to a Parts and Service Specialist. They will be able to assist you in troubleshooting more and determining if there is anything left for you to try. If an answer isn't found, then they would be able to setup a service call to ensure the machine is working properly or if there is something else causing the concern. Thank you for being a Maytag customer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Water temperature and water quantity

Asked by
Ohgahd
Port Orchard WA
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
December 27, 2014
Water temperature: The washer is trying to satisfy pre-set water temps because switching between hot/cold occurs during the fill cycle. What are the water temps for Cold, Warm and Hot? I assume these temps cannot be adjusted by the consumer.

Water quantity: What is the water volume for Small, Medium and Large loads.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
washerman123
Hollywood fl
February 13, 2015
temp and quanity are adequate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Ohgahd
January 12, 2015
Here is the answer re water temps: FYI, Whirlpool CS was really no help nor was the only reply that I got to the question on this site. Here is the skinny on new washers and energy conservation - fact is "Hot" now means warm, somewhere around 106F. "Warm" now means cool somewhere around 60F. The washer has a fill valve that will switch back and forth between hot/cold, according to a thermistor and is not adjustable. If you take the thermistor out of circuit, machine will not fill. And according to the service technician who paid me a warranty visit (machine would not fill on hot cycle) all new machines are this way. Energy Conservation! So, if you want hat water for the bed sheets will have to add hot water during the fill cycle from an external source. BTW, Squim girl, my hot water tank is set at 130F.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
I have no idea what the answer is for either of your questions. For water temp I'd have to assume it would depend largely on what your water heater is set at. You could actually ask the mfg! Come on here people, use some common sense.
-4points
1out of 6found this answer helpful.
Question

Is this unit a dual action?

Asked by
customer21345
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
January 10, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
washerman123
Hollywood fl
February 13, 2015
no 1 piece agitator
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
cajunjohn
Hobe sound, Fl.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
February 4, 2015
no but many cycle choices.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
January 13, 2015
This Admiral washer offers a one piece agitator based wash system. This is a more traditional wash system. Thank you for viewing this Admiral home appliance.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Question

machine is 2 yrs. old want agitate ?

Asked by
vanessa
marshall,tx
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
February 3, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
washerman123
Hollywood fl
February 13, 2015
needing a new belt?
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
February 6, 2015
I apologize for this issue you are experiencing with your washer. The best option is to call The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. The Parts and Service line can help troubleshoot with you over the phone. If you aren't able to get the washer to agitate, then they can setup a service call for you. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Washer continuously runs....it will complete a cycle and then start over on its own....any ideas

Asked by
JZap
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Jo218
February 6, 2015
I've had mine one and a half years and it's doing the same thing. We ended up with a $200 water bill before we realized it. I can't afford a repair on it right now so we have to stand and watch it so we can lift the lid after final spin to keep it from filling up again.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 13, 2014
Anonymous,

I apologize for the issue you are experiencing, I know that can be frustrating. To best serve you, I would suggest that you contact The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. You will be connected to a Parts and Service specialist. They will be able to ask you more questions and understand when the cycle continues to run. If they aren't able to provide an answer over the phone, then they would be able to schedule service if you decided you wanted to pursue that. Thank you for viewing this Admiral top load washer.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

I am looking to purchase the Admiral 3.6 model number ATW4676BQ. Is the agiator tall or short? The ad say one piece?

Asked by
MrsShirley
Monroe, LA
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
December 18, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
4 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
bigpain
Dandridge, Tn.
February 3, 2015
the agitator is short, giving you lots of room in the machine, the clothes don't wrap around or get caught in it.. It also makes a different sound when washing then my other one did.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
HappyLady
Goldsboro, North Carolina
December 20, 2014
The agitator is tall the full length of the tub height.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
December 19, 2014
This Admiral Top Load Washer has a more traditional one piece agitator. It is taller and not a wash plate. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 19, 2014
The agitator is a single, tall, normal shaft in the middle of the washer drum. I have to assume the ad means there is no separate "measuring cup" in the top of the shaft as some machines come with. Otherwise, I have no idea what that ad means.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

Grease on bedding

Asked by
craftywoman
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
January 15, 2015
My machine is 1 month old and noticed grease on my bedding. Also it still smells like a oily smell when I use it. Not as bad as when I first got it. Was told this was the "new" smell. Anyone else have trouble
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
HappyLady
Goldsboro, North Carolina
January 19, 2015
No, every wash has been great on my machine. I purchased mine in Aug 2014 and have experienced no problems and I usually do a load or two each day. The manufacturer does recommend you do a wash without clothes when first get the machine. My delivery man did this for me. Thats it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Mari
Okeechobee, Fla.
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 19, 2015
No I never experienced any grease. My complaint was that it doesn't aggitate on the rinse cycle.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
January 19, 2015
I apologize for the issue that you are experiencing. I would suggest that you call The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. You will be connected with a Parts and Service Specialist. They will be able to troubleshoot with you over the phone. If resolution isn't reached, then they will be able to set service up. Thank you for viewing this Maytag home appliance.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

with the delivery and haul off does this include set up

Asked by
Spider
texas
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
December 18, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
6 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
HDAssociate
Los Angeles, CA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
January 12, 2015
As you said delivery and haul away are fee and if you purchase new fill hoses for washers we install for free. The install team will not install a new washing machine with old hoses.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
Why don't you ask the store what free delivery includes?
-2points
1out of 4found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
rntx
Dallas, TX
December 28, 2014
Yes it does. I ordered everything I needed with the washer & dryer so the install guys could take care of the rest.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
Mari
Okeechobee, Fla.
December 21, 2014
The delivery and haul off was great. Fast and easy.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
HappyLady
Goldsboro, North Carolina
December 20, 2014
Yes, they take the washer out of all packaging and hook it up. They take away all packaging as well. I must say they do a great job and it takes only a few minutes to do. Just make sure you have good hoses or purchase a pair when getting the washer. They are not included.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
answer 6
Asked by
THDSUPPORT
December 19, 2014
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We offer free delivery on most major appliances. However, installation pricing does vary by appliance. Please refer to the link below for more information on these services:
http://www.homedepot.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/BuildLinkToHomeDepot?linktype=commerce&id=Appliance_Delivery_Installation
For any other questions, please call us at our Appliance Hotline 1-800-455-3869. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Question

Manual say rinse defaults to spray rinse, does this mean it does not fill all the way up with water on the rinse cycle..

Asked by
vmp1
friendswood, tx
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
October 22, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
7 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
No. Have store answer/mfg explain how a washer works.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Suzey
December 10, 2014
Machine is locked so unable to observe the rinse. I have no complaints about rinse. My king sized quilt is a little too large to get a good rinse, so sometimes I put it back through.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
jaw5671
boca raton
November 17, 2014
washer goes back to fill wash over and over, does not spin and drain---have to reset to spin and drain--clothes remain wet
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
LONNIE0769
SAN FRANCISCO
November 5, 2014
That's right, it only sprays water on the clothes that have been jjust spun, does not fill with water to rinse the clothes, so soap stays in the clothes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
vmp1
friendswood, tx
October 26, 2014
ok.. how much water is in the tub when the machine is rinsing the clothes? Two completly difference answers.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 6
Asked by
HappyLady
Goldsboro, North Carolina
October 24, 2014
No, it defaults to spray rinse when the rinse cycle is finish, the water goes out and spinning begins. Then the spray rinse starts, it will spray water for a couple of minutes, then it stops the water and spinning continue till the end of cycle. You get a full rinse cycle.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
answer 7
Asked by
TeamMaytag
October 23, 2014
That is correct. This is a rinse spray that is similar to a shower. This way you get a great rinse while not having to fill the tub up which is not needed. Also, like a shower, residual dirt and grime is washed through the bottom of the tub and not redeposited on clothing. This rinse is similar to how a front load washer will rinse clothing resulting in great performance and saving water and energy. Thank you for viewing this Maytag home appliance.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Question

Is this machine belt driven or direct drive?

Asked by
NeedFlooring
WA
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 19, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
4 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
Read the manual, or contact the mfg, or go to the store and ask!
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
LPLE
Lake Elsinore, CA
December 18, 2014
sounds like a belt, it is noisy
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
Thefonz
Goshen
October 1, 2014
belt
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 20, 2014
Washerless,

The washer motor on this Admiral is a direct drive. Thank you for viewing this Admiral Top Load Washer.
+9points
10out of 11found this answer helpful.
Question

Cold and warm is the same cold temperature

Asked by
ForgetThoseFrontLoaders
St. Louis
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
July 2, 2014
Brand new washer. During the initial fill, the water temperature is the same (cold) regardless if the switch is in Cold/Cold or Warm/Cold. If Hot/Cold is selected, you can hear a relay click and the water gets hot right away. Switching between Cold/Cold and Warm/Cold there is no sounds. Shouldn't Warm/Cold produce lukewarm water?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
5 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
I'd say this is a question for mfg.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Jess
Atlanta, GA
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 26, 2014
Start a hot/cold fill. Turn the cold water completely off and open the hot water. Wait until the water is hot (be careful touching it, though!) and then switch the cycle to warm and start slowly adding in cold water until the water is a bit warmer than lukewarm.

Should fix the problem!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
lady63
August 15, 2014
no is the right temperature
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
DaveH
Chesterfield, MO, USA
July 15, 2014
I had the same problem. I ended up having to replace the actual water pipe in my basement. For whatever reason whoever ran the water pipes in my house (laundry room was most likely installed after the original build) they used 1/2 pipe for cold and only 3/8 for hot. I replaced the 3/8 with 1/2 pipe and now the water comes out at the same pressure. My first indication this was a problem was that a white load (using hot) seemed to take forever to wash. Hope this helps!
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
July 3, 2014
Anonymous,

The warm wash does produce a hotter temperature than the cold. For a warm wash hot and cold are mixed. If you feel your washer isn't working as it should, you can call The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline, Option 1, Option 5 and speak with a Parts and Service representative. They will be able to troubleshoot with you further. Thank you for viewing this washer.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

how many gallons of water is used per load?

Asked by
waterboy
fargo,nd
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
August 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
Ask the mfg or check the manual.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Boo44
Oceano, CA
October 28, 2014
The amount of water used per load is 17 - 20 gallons.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
August 27, 2014
Anonymous

I do not have the exact gallon usage per load for this washer. It does meet the federal guidelines for water usage though, but it is not an energy star washer. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Question

Does your brand new machine have water in it straight out of the box?

Asked by
Winter
Texas
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
September 2, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
7 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
No. Are you expecting water? Because if you are, you'll have to put more in to finish the first and subsequent loads. If it came with water already in it...SEND IT BACK!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
LPLE
Lake Elsinore, CA
December 18, 2014
it sure sounded like there was water in it already
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
Doug
Florida Keys
October 14, 2014
Yes. It's residual from testing at factory. You will always have a little water in this machine. It won't expel all.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
Cheshirepond
Michigan
October 11, 2014
No, not that I noticed.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
sunzx2
Summerfield Florida
September 26, 2014
No
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 6
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
September 3, 2014
Winter,

All of our home appliances are tested for proper operation at the factory. There might some residual water in the pump of the washing machines, this is normal. If you have additional questions or concerns, you can contact The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation at 877.461.3376 Option 2, Option 1 to inquire further. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 7
Asked by
HappyLady
Goldsboro, North Carolina
September 3, 2014
Not sure, my delivery men, bought the machine in and connected it and started up a load right away so I could see everything was working. I have had it for about three weeks and have experienced no problems, even with using it almost every day for a load or two.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

What is the height, depth and width; the area we are considering is only 28 inches deep? We need to know the total dimensions. Thank you.

Asked by
Nancy
Virginia
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
September 25, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
3 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 29, 2014
I'm thinking that if you haven't got an answer by now you're going to be sadly disappointed. My machine extends 33 inches from the wall (don't forget to allow for water hoses). Again, call the store and ask, people!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Cheshirepond
Michigan
October 11, 2014
height is approx 37" (to top of control panel), width is 27", depth is 25.5"
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
TeamMaytag
September 30, 2014
Below are the dimensions for this Top Load Washer. These specs can be found on the product page also under the Specifications area. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.

Assembled Depth (in.) 26 in
Assembled Height (in.) 43 in
Assembled Width (in.) 27 in
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Question

How many temperature cycles for washing?

Asked by
poppy
dtw
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
November 17, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
7 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Mtngirl7
Bailey, CO
December 18, 2014
3, cold - warm - hot
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
LPLE
Lake Elsinore, CA
December 18, 2014
3 temperatures
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
Suzey
December 10, 2014
3
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
HappyLady
Goldsboro, North Carolina
December 5, 2014
Three temperature cycles, hot, warm, cold.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
RichardF
Sedona, AZ
November 21, 2014
There are three wash temperatures, all with a cold rinse.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 6
Asked by
TeamMaytag
November 19, 2014
There are three temperature settings on this washer; Cold, Medium, and Hot. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 7
Asked by
Sher
Sequim WA
November 19, 2014
Three. Cold/cold, warm/cold and hot/cold.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
1 2 3 4 5  ... 7 »