Looking for Answers about Admiral 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White?

Customer questions and answers for
Admiral 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White

Want it now? Search internet # 203284243 to check store availability. A Home Depot exclusive, this 3.4 cu. ft. traditional top load washer can remove more water from the load thanks to a max spin speed of 700 RPM, providing shorter drying times and energy savings in the dryer. On the console, a cycle status bar allows you to see where the load is in the cycle and indicates when the lid is locked. Finally, the advanced suspension system senses the load size and stabilizes the wash basket to help with noise and vibration control. Search matching Electric Dryer Model AED4675YQ or Gas Dryer model AGD4675YQ.
Customer questions and answers:
113 Questions
 | 
646 Answers
Overall rating:
3.993 out of 5
4
out of
5

Customer questions and answers for Admiral 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White

Question

how many gallons of water is used per load?

Asked by
waterboy
fargo,nd
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
August 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
August 27, 2014
Anonymous

I do not have the exact gallon usage per load for this washer. It does meet the federal guidelines for water usage though, but it is not an energy star washer. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Cold and warm is the same cold temperature

Asked by
ForgetThoseFrontLoaders
St. Louis
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
July 2, 2014
Brand new washer. During the initial fill, the water temperature is the same (cold) regardless if the switch is in Cold/Cold or Warm/Cold. If Hot/Cold is selected, you can hear a relay click and the water gets hot right away. Switching between Cold/Cold and Warm/Cold there is no sounds. Shouldn't Warm/Cold produce lukewarm water?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
4 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
Jess
Atlanta, GA
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 26, 2014
Start a hot/cold fill. Turn the cold water completely off and open the hot water. Wait until the water is hot (be careful touching it, though!) and then switch the cycle to warm and start slowly adding in cold water until the water is a bit warmer than lukewarm.

Should fix the problem!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
lady63
August 15, 2014
no is the right temperature
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
DaveH
Chesterfield, MO, USA
July 15, 2014
I had the same problem. I ended up having to replace the actual water pipe in my basement. For whatever reason whoever ran the water pipes in my house (laundry room was most likely installed after the original build) they used 1/2 pipe for cold and only 3/8 for hot. I replaced the 3/8 with 1/2 pipe and now the water comes out at the same pressure. My first indication this was a problem was that a white load (using hot) seemed to take forever to wash. Hope this helps!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
July 3, 2014
Anonymous,

The warm wash does produce a hotter temperature than the cold. For a warm wash hot and cold are mixed. If you feel your washer isn't working as it should, you can call The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline, Option 1, Option 5 and speak with a Parts and Service representative. They will be able to troubleshoot with you further. Thank you for viewing this washer.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

Why does water remain on the inside drum that holds the tub?

Asked by
Silver123
Pennsylvania
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
August 10, 2014
When you shake the inside tub that holds the agitator, you can hear water underneath? Unfortunately, the same thing has happened to the washer we have at work--same name Admiral but an industrial size washer. Even though my washer is located in the basement, I do not want stagnant water in the drum holding the tub! Any ideas?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
August 14, 2014
Silver123,

Every washer will have some residual water in it from the cycle before. Typically with normal use, this isn't an issue. There are washer tablets that you can use every several weeks that will clean the interior of the tub, hoses, pump, etc. This helps with any potential of mold or mildew buildup. We have a tablet called Affresh Washer Tablets and there are other brands available also. Thank you for viewing this top load washer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

when washing a heavy load, machine sounds like load is un-balanced (thumping, etc). machine is not very old.

Asked by
ellen
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
August 11, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
August 13, 2014
ellen,

Thank you for viewing this Top Load Washer. There is not a load sensor in this washer. If you are washing really heavy loads, it is possible that the items have shifted to one side. If you hear the thumping noise, you can pause the cycle re-shift the clothing and restart the cycle. Thank you for viewing this washer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

Let's out a little water during fill then stops and dosen't fill at all after making a first click.

Asked by
Scott
Guam
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
July 30, 2014
Hello, I have the exact washer like this and like mentioned above I hit the start button. After it lets out a little water then a click comes on and no water comes out after that to fill. I was used to this before because right after the little water comes out and the click follows after water will start to fill. All of a sudden today when I was going to wash no water came out after that click. I'm having a tropical storm where I'm from so I'm not sure if that has anything to do with it. has anyone ever encountered this problem or fixed the issue? My washer is only 2 years old. It's never let me down before. Please help!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
July 30, 2014
Anonymous,

I apologize for the issue you are experiencing I know that can be frustrating. I would suggest that you contact the The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation service department so that they can help you troubleshoot further. If they are unable to help find some resolution, then they can assist in setting up a service call. The dial in information is below. One thing that you can try is to unplug the washer for several minutes, then plug back in. This will allow the washer to reset. Thank you for viewing this washer.

The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline
877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

What is the height to the front of the machine? (not to the top of the controls)

Asked by
BFill
Seattle, WA
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 22, 2014
I have a laundry chute door that opens at 37 inches. It would still open if most of the machine was under that height and only the top of the controls measured 43 inches.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 24, 2014
BFill,

The height to the top of the flat surface (lid) on this washer is 37". Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

Is this machine belt driven or direct drive?

Asked by
Washerless
WA
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 19, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 20, 2014
Washerless,

The washer motor on this Admiral is a direct drive. Thank you for viewing this Admiral Top Load Washer.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Question

Washer continuously runs....it will complete a cycle and then start over on its own....any ideas

Asked by
JZap
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 13, 2014
Anonymous,

I apologize for the issue you are experiencing, I know that can be frustrating. To best serve you, I would suggest that you contact The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. You will be connected to a Parts and Service specialist. They will be able to ask you more questions and understand when the cycle continues to run. If they aren't able to provide an answer over the phone, then they would be able to schedule service if you decided you wanted to pursue that. Thank you for viewing this Admiral top load washer.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

what are dimensions of washer

Asked by
131626
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 11, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 12, 2014
13126,

The dimensions of this washer are listed below. Thank you for viewing this Admiral Top Load Washer.

Assembled Depth (in.) 26 in
Assembled Height (in.) 43 in
Assembled Width (in.) 27 in
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

can this fit in a doorway that is 23ft. wide?

Asked by
pukin
fairfield, ct
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 12, 2014
pukin,

Below are the dimensions for this Admiral washer. This washer would certainly fit a 23 ft wide door. However, I believe you may have meant inches and if so, it would not fit. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.

Assembled Depth (in.) 26 in
Assembled Height (in.) 43 in
Assembled Width (in.) 27 in
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

Using Fabric Softener

Asked by
Chuck
Denham Springs, Louisiana
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 11, 2014
How can I use fabric softener if there is no spot on the agitator on this model and the lid is locked?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
KenHDOC
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
June 12, 2014
Hi chuck, I know what you mean, when there doesn't seem to be a place to add fabric softener.

Take a look a page 4 item number 3. I don't know if this is your model. Also take a look at the top of the agitator. Some models the agitator is open on top to add softener.

Next here is how to open the lid if locked.

If you need to open the lid, press START/
Pause/Unlock Lid. The lid will unlock once
the washer movement has stopped. This
may take several minutes if the load was
spinning at high speed. Press START/Pause/
Unlock Lid again to resume the cycle.

Here is another way top add softener. page 8.

Adding Liquid Fabric Softener Manually to Wash Load
During the final rinse, wait until the washer has completed filling,
press the START/Pause/Unlock Lid button to pause the washer.
Lift the lid and add the measured recommended amount of liquid
fabric softener. Do not use more than the recommended amount.
Close the lid and press the START/Pause/Unlock Lid button again
to start the washer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

specs

Asked by
Spoons1953
West Bend, WI
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
June 7, 2014
what are the specific dimensions of the unit?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 9, 2014
specs,

The dimensions for each appliance is located on the product page underneath the Specifications section. I have listed below also for you to view. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.

Assembled Depth (in.) 26 in
Assembled Height (in.) 43 in
Assembled Width (in.) 27 in
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

The washer is filled with water and is not washing. The filling botton is blinking. I just bought the washer today.

Asked by
AnaLigia
Phoenix
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
May 26, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
4 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
GardenerGirl
Albany, OR, USA
June 3, 2014
Check to make sure the drain hose isn't pushed too far down in the pipe in your wall. The drain hose is only supposed to be about 4 inches into the pipe.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
PANKAJ
MINNESOTA
May 28, 2014
Nothing wrong with washer, My old washer had electronic motherboard, It was 16 yrsold.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
john
North Port, FL 34286, USA
May 28, 2014
First make sure the washer is level. Then check the lid switch on/of plastic bar that is usually on the lid,
make sure it aligns with the hole on the washer.
Other than that you will need a V/O meter to further check the switch.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
dlmc
May 27, 2014
Unfortunately, this model seems to have a bad batch. My exact purchase same problem filled to overflow and also would not drain. You can call the warranty department and schedule a service rep to come out and look and or fix your brand new washer or return to home depot. The later was the option I have chosen. Sorry I did not have a concrete solution to your problem.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Is plastic skirt around the motor suppose to be removed?

Asked by
Mouse
Hamilton, Alabama
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
May 31, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 2, 2014
Mouse,

I am not familiar with the plastic skirt you are referring to, I apologize. I would suggest that you call The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline at 877.61.3376 Option 2, Option 1. This will connect you with a Parts and Service Specialist. They would be able to assist further and setup service it you deem that it is necessary. Thank you for viewing this Admiral home appliance.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Unit starts to fill and stops?

Asked by
macfla1
Ithaca, NY
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
May 30, 2014
2 year old unit only used a few times in summer. In normal cycle water will start to flow in for a few seconds and stop. Does exactly the same thing on drain/spin, but green light does advance to drain/spin. Lid lock light works fine.
The manual says that fill will not start until spin check senses that unit is in balance. Unit does not do spin check, so everything stops and makes minor noises like it is trying to spin or fill?
Admiral customer service is no help, so I'm looking for some help in confirming that this problem can't be fixed procedurally? I have unplugged the unit to try and reset the electronics with no luck.
Any suggestions would be appreciated.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
1 answer
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
June 2, 2014
macfla1,

I apologize for the issues that you are experiencing, I know that can be frustrating. I would suggest that you call The Home Depot/ Whirlpool Corporation Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. This will connect you with a Parts and Service Specialist. They will be able to troubleshoot with you further and if deemed necessary setup a service call to determine the problem. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer and being customer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

Does this have a computer board ?

Asked by
MzCC
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
April 17, 2014
I want a washer without the computer board. Hot Point makes one. I also prefer a dial on off knob as a push button.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
9 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
RG2014
Florida
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 1, 2014
Wouldn't call it a "computer" but yes, it has an electronic board that "controls" operation.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
ly0ung
La Quinta, CA, USA
May 6, 2014
It has the dial controls and a separate push button that turns the unit on and then allows you to pause the cycle to unlock the lid during the load. There are indicator lights underneath the dial that let you know where the load is at during the cycle - wash, spin, rinse, etc. Other than the lights, there's no digital computer board.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
gaila
Albany, NY, USA
April 30, 2014
Yes, this washer does have a computer board.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
SmartShopper
Chicago, IL
April 29, 2014
Home Depot customer service may be able to answer this question for you.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
SavyShopper
Phoenix, AZ, USA
April 28, 2014
No. It is a very simple washer. It only shows in which cycle it is by a light, similar to the commercial washers at the laundromat. And it has a Start/pause button and you nee to press it for 3 seconds to reset it since it locks the lid as a safety feature.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 6
Asked by
happycustomer
Florida
April 26, 2014
No, all dials. Easy to use.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 7
Asked by
MommyMo
Daphne, AL, USA
April 22, 2014
Nope! This is the washing machine you need!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 8
Asked by
C1C1
Hamilton, OH, USA
April 22, 2014
No computer board. It has traditional dial knobs and a push button to begin the wash cycle.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 9
Asked by
LHLC111
Diamond Bar, CA
April 17, 2014
This has a dial for wash settings, heavy or light or delicate load, but the washer itself is all computer controlled. I would have bought a dial knob type washer but I think they are all phased out.

This washer works on first wash. If you wash a second load right after or even 15 minutes after the first load finished, then it will go beserk (the second load will keep draining after you add detergent and it has been agitating for 10 minutes. It will keep on draining while filling with water and never hit the spin and rinse stages.

The only way to wash a second load is to wait at least an hour then everything is fine. Something is definitely wrong with the electronics. Maybe overheating? I don't know but it is not working right (second load).

I plan on calling the company in the summer but now I am never home and don't want my wife to be home alone with a service tech. I hope the company doesn't give me a run-around. I have until October to act on my warranty.

Good luck with your decision/purchase.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Question

my whirlpool 1cwtw4740yq0 wont start to full.

Asked by
vik
trinidad
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
July 6, 2012
the fill light an lid lock light is on but notting else happens it does not start after pressing the start nub
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
5 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
MamaBear
Myrtle Beach, SC
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 26, 2014
Check your water valves and see if they are turned on. If water is not filling the machine, the valves may be turned off. Turn them on where the hoses are connected and that should help.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
Mom1
September 26, 2012
I'd call Home Depot for warranty. It should be cycling through all the lights. Starting is unusual, it goes through lots of clicks.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 3
Asked by
Texdel
Texas
August 5, 2012
The machine may be out of balance, the water may not be filling or the pressure switch plugged/not working, or the control card may have failed.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 4
Asked by
shortstop
July 15, 2012
if its energy effecient then it first senses how much water to put in washer depending on how many clothes are in it.....some energy effecient washers take up to 5-10 minutes before dispensing water out.....if theres no clothes in it, it can take the maximum around 10 minutes before dispensing water....i have installed over 1,000 washers and this is one of top questions asked
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
answer 5
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
July 6, 2012
vik,
The question posted is concerning a Whirlpool model, but this product is an Admiral. If you feel you are having issues, I am going to refer you to The Home Depot/Maytag Hotline at 877.461.3376. From here you will be able to speak with a service and parts specialist. They would be able to assist further. Thank you for viewing this Admiral Top Load Washer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

will a queen size comforter wash properly in this 3.4 washer

Asked by
dawn
wv
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
April 2, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
MamaBear
Myrtle Beach, SC
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 26, 2014
I recommend washing comforters and quilts in a large front load machine that does not have an agitator; usually found at the laundromats. The agitator will loosen stitching and shuffle batting or stuffing on these items. I am a quilter and wash my quilts and comforters in in this type of machine. I learned the hard way that stuffing my king size comforter in my large washing machine with an agitator destroyed it in a matter of minutes.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
April 2, 2014
Anonymous,
This is our opening capacity for top load laundry. This washer should handle a typical queen sized bedspread, more like a quilt shouldn't be an issue at all. If it is over sized or really thick, it might not wash as effectively as you would want it to. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Question

Admiral Washer stopped washing

Asked by
Kelly
franklin, nc
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
April 15, 2014
My washer is about 1-2 months old and the last week it's been filling really slowly. As of last night, it's stopped. It stopped in the middle of the wash cycle and now won't fill water at all. We are on well water, I don't know if that has anything to do with it. Any advice? Should I call Home Depot to come look at it or is it something I can fix here? When we try to get it to fill, the fill light just flashes, but nothing else happens.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
MamaBear
Myrtle Beach, SC
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 26, 2014
You state that you are on well water. You may have clogged water filters due to hard water. Before turning off the water main, get a hot cup of water. Then turn off the water main to your machine. Get a few towels and a bucket and loosen the cold water hose attached to the back of the machine. If it is gunked up with muck it is from the iron in your water. Take out the little mesh filter and wash it gently under hot water and put it back. Check the other end of the cold water hose too. More than likely if it has a mesh filter it would be clogged as well. The hot water doesn't get clogged that often, but it could so check that hose on both ends as well. Another way to determine if iron is an issue would be to look at your white clothes. Are they orange or rust colored? If so, that is the iron residue left behind after washing them.

If you can get a water filtration system attached to your well, I would recommend it. Not only will it reduce the iron level in your water, but your clothes will come out cleaner since the salt will soften the water as well and will help the detergent rinse out. Your clothes will eventually get duller over time because of the iron in your water. This type of filtration system will soften the water, and the showers you take will make your skin feel soft. A professional who deals with this type of equipment can advise you, or just YouTube the subject and you will get a ton of information. You may also notice stomach irritation or health issues. This may be another indication that your water needs special treatment. It's not an expensive fix, but it is certainly well worth looking into.

Another thing to check is the water valves. Were they recently turned off by accident or for another matter? Check that too. Hope this helps. Good luck.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
April 22, 2014
Kelly,
I would suggest that you call The Home Depot/Maytag Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. The Service Customer Care Representative will be able to troubleshoot with you over the phone. If you do not get the resolution you are seeking, then they would be able to setup service as well. Thank you for viewing this Admiral washer and being one of our customers.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Question

My washer is leaking water underneath in the drain cycle and it makes a very loud noise during agitation. The machine is only a year and a half old .

Asked by
mandy
atlanta, ga
about 3.4 cu. ft. Top Load Washer in White on
December 28, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Answer this question
2 answers
Answers
answer 1
Asked by
MamaBear
Myrtle Beach, SC
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 26, 2014
Sounds like the problem with the leaking could be a bad hose or a broken clamp. Check both; this may require you to remove the back panel of the machine to view these parts. You may even need to lift the top lid of the machine.

As for the loud noise if it happens during the wash or spin cycle it could be the bearings. Move your machine and see if there is any oil splattered on the floor. If there is, your bearings need replacing.

Also check the suspension rods. There are 4 and they are on each corner of the machine, but you must lift the top of the washer to locate them. Slide a putty knife under the top portion of the lid about 5-6" from the edge. There are two clamps; one on each side in the front of the machine. Do this on both sides to open the lid of the machine. Replace all 4 at the same time. Even if only 1 is bad/broken your machine will have an unbalanced load and will not agitate or spin correctly. In fact, your machine may even stop completely until the load is redistributed.

I just repaired my Whirlpool Cabrio washer by replacing the suspension rods and replacing the bearings as well. The sound you would hear if the bearings are bad is the sound of a large jet landing in your house. And the oil splattered on the floor is a clear indication of bad bearings. The bearings repair was challenging and YouTube walked me thru it. The suspensions replacement was easy.

Check YouTube for guidance. There is an abundance of information on that site. You will need the model number of your machine to get an accurate video of the type of repair you may need. If you're handy with Do It Yourself projects you can purchase parts online. I found it rather uplifting to make the repairs myself, but it also saved me a ton of money I didn't have for a repairman or to purchase a new machine.

Good luck.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
answer 2
Asked by
TeamMaytag
Tennessee
December 31, 2013
mandy,

I apologize for any issues that you feel you are experiencing. If you would like to troubleshoot, I would suggest that you call THD/Maytag Hotline at 877.461.3376, Option 2, Option 1. You will be connected with a parts and service specialist, they will be able to assist further. If you can't find a remedy over the phone, then they would also be able to setup service. Thank you.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 »