November 8, 2013
I'm not sure on changing owner status, but you give permission of each eKey as a user or administrator. Administrators can send and delete keys, and see the log. regular users only get access, no send/delete privilege or log. My husband is an Admin. our kids are users. our guests have been users. motherinlaw is user. my parents will be users. Really not sure the difference between an Administrator and the Owner, other than as the Owner, I'm the one that set up lock before my husband got home. Maybe he can't delete me, but I can delete him? oh, the household power has shifted if that's the difference! lol
0out of 0found this answer helpful.