namenik
  • Review count
    54
  • Helpfulness votes
    145
  • Average rating
    4.3
    4.3 out of 5
  • First Review:
    December 28, 2009
  • Last Review:
    April 10, 2014
 
  • Question count
    3
     
    • Answer count
      2
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        54
      • Helpfulness votes
        145
      • Average rating
        4.3
        4.3 out of 5
      • First Review:
        December 28, 2009
      • Last Review:
        April 10, 2014
       
      • Question count
        3
         
        • Answer count
          2
           
           
           
           
          namenik's Reviews
           
          Enriched with Miracle-Gro Continuous Release Plant Food, Miracle-Gro Garden Soil for Flowers and Vegetables feeds plants, vegetables and herbs for up to 3 months. This outdoor soil is great for in-ground planting and is specially formulated to help you be a more su ccessful gardener and grow Big, Beautiful Plants Guaranteed. Grow Something Greater with Miracle-Gro Garden Soil for Flowers and Vegetables.
           
          namenik
          from San Diego, CA, USA
          PLEASE READ WARRANTY!
          PostedApril 10, 2014
          Overall rating 
          1.0 out of 5.0
          1 out of 5
          Quality 
          1.0 out of 5.0
          1 out of 5
          Value 
          1.0 out of 5.0
          1 out of 5
          No, I do not recommend this product.
          After a disappointing experience with this I read the horrid reviews, but noticed the manufacturers' warranty for money back if your not satisfied with your purchase within six months. Take advantage!
          +3points
          4out of 5found this review helpful.
           
          Bring color, charm and hospitality to your terrace, balcony or backyard with this charming bistro set from RST Outdoor. Made of sturdy, powder-coated steel, you can expect years of care-free entertaining. Simple to clean with mild soap and water. Bistro table diameter is 23 in. and 27.5 in. high; chair seat is 18 in. wide, 13 in. deep, 32 in. high to the top of the back.
           
          very nice set!
          PostedApril 3, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          This set looks like the ones formerly made of wood, but with the durability of metal. Don't know how well the paint will hold up as I just got it, but I'm hoping it does because I really love it!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The ECHO 3-gal. Sprayer is a professional-grade, handheld applicator. It is easy to fill and easy to clean. The sprayer features durable polymer construction with Viton seals and O-rings to provide resistance to chemicals and UV rays.
           
          acceptable performance
          PostedApril 3, 2014
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          I wanted a sprayer to reach some plants my regular hose wouldn't reach. I have only used it with water so far, but plan to miracle grow the whole garden with it when the time comes. This is the first sprayer I have used, so I can't make any comparisons.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Glidden 1-Qt. Traditional Brown High-Gloss Trim and Door Paint features gel-flow technology to help resist leaving drips or brushstroke marks. The paint can be applied indoors or outdoors and offers mildew resistance for a long-lasting, clean-looking appearance. Use The can of paint to effectively cover up to 75 sq. ft.
           
          nice paint
          PostedApril 3, 2014
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          I usually avoid gloss paint due to it showing any flaw, but I found this to go on smoothly with a nice finish. I generally try to buy more expensive paint the further I stray from flat, but was pretty impressed with the brand.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          This Delta Zell4 in. 2-Handle High Arc Bathroom Faucet in Venetian Bronze mimics the fluid and graceful form of water. Its high-arc J-spout provides greater clearance for increased utility in the bathroom. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs this Zella bathroom faucet with a lifetime limited warranty.
           
          very nice faucet
          PostedMarch 5, 2014
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          This is perfect against my dark wood vanity and multi-brown granite top. It would also look great in contrast to a white or light scheme, which would set it off. Install is easy, everything is included.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 >>
           
          namenik's Questions
           
          The Pegasus 31 in. Granite Vanity Top in Black with no Basin(s) Included is beautifully finished and made from natural stone for a one-of-a-kind appearance. It measures 31 in. W x 22 in. D and it is pre-drilled with E-Z punch faucet holes that allow several options for faucet placement. This vanity top is compatible with Pegasus natural-stone vessel bowls that mount over the center-aligned drain hole.
           

          So, yes it could be used for an island top?

          Asked by
          namenik
          November 15, 2013
           
          The Pegasus 31 in. Granite Vanity Top in Black with no Basin(s) Included is beautifully finished and made from natural stone for a one-of-a-kind appearance. It measures 31 in. W x 22 in. D and it is pre-drilled with E-Z punch faucet holes that allow several options for faucet placement. This vanity top is compatible with Pegasus natural-stone vessel bowls that mount over the center-aligned drain hole.
           

          Does this come without any of the holes punched out?

          Asked by
          namenik
          November 13, 2013
          Could this be used as an island top?
           
          The American Standard Green Te4 in. 2-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome offers Japanese design and comfort. The faucet is WaterSense certified and features a 1.5-gallon per minute water flow rate to help reduce water use. The ceramic disc valves help eliminate drips to further conserve water, and the faucet includes a Speed Connect drain for quick installation.
           

          Can this be installed without the base plate, i.e. the handles directly onto the sink?

          Asked by
          namenik
          Cali
          October 9, 2013
          Like the image in this picture?
          User submitted photo
           
          namenik's Answers
           
          The Studio Faucet is engineered to look beautiful and function flawlessly. Our exquisite design offers outstanding features like brass construction and ceramic disc valves-a faucet that is worry-free, drip-free and built to last. The Studio Faucet is covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty.
           

          can I return a product at local home depot store?

          Asked by
          geetha
          Nashua, NH
          December 26, 2012
          February 12, 2014
          Answer: 
          Yes, but I suggest you take any and all paperwork with you.
           
          Home Decorators Collection Brexley Leather Club Chair Ottoman in Espresso
          Home Decorators Collection Brexley Leather Club Chair Ottoman in Espresso
          The Brexley Collection offers carefully tailored furniture of finely bonded leather that sits atop artfully-crafted wooden frames to realize a time-honored style of design. The Brexley Club Chair Ottoman coordinates with the entire Brexley collection and is the perfect footrest to augment your set. The stunning espresso leather finish will compliment any decor.
           

          When will this be in stock? It never seems to be available, and it matched my Espresso club chair. Thanks!

          Asked by
          CinFLA
          September 19, 2013
          Asked by
          namenik
          November 29, 2013
          Answer: 
          It appears to be in stock now. And free shipping , too.