BilltheEngineer
  • Review count
    258
  • Helpfulness votes
    396
  • Average rating
    4.2
    4.2 out of 5
  • First Review:
    October 19, 2009
  • Last Review:
    August 1, 2016
 
  • Question count
    12
     
    • Answer count
      498
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        258
      • Helpfulness votes
        396
      • Average rating
        4.2
        4.2 out of 5
      • First Review:
        October 19, 2009
      • Last Review:
        August 1, 2016
       
      • Question count
        12
         
        • Answer count
          498
           
           
           
           
          BilltheEngineer's Reviews
           
          Maytag builds one tough dishwasher. We packed these models with sturdy stainless steel that'll stand up to years of the toughest cleaning jobs-everywhere from the Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel exterior to the stainless steel tub. Then we tossed in the strength of the most powerful motor on the market along with our 4-blade stainless steel chopper, so you can be sure what you put in comes out clean. Plus, we proudly stand behind our promises with a 10-year limited parts warranty that means these dishwashers are built for the long haul.
           
          from Hauppauge, NY, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Quiet, Solid construction and High End Looking
          PostedAugust 1, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Features 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Energy efficiency 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I'll start off by saying that I did not think my last dishwasher was loud, but now I think I would call it loudish. I don't know how old my existing dishwasher was but I would guess in the 10 year old range. You could have a conversation near it when it was running and you might have to repeat a word or two when it makes the occasional louder noise. This one you could sleep next too. If you are standing near it you can hear an occasional noise, but if it were not for that you may not know it's running. The only other giveaway that it is running is the noise from the sink when it drains.
          It is easy to use. All the control buttons are on the top of the door. They are out of site when the Read More
          I'll start off by saying that I did not think my last dishwasher was loud, but now I think I would call it loudish. I don't know how old my existing dishwasher was but I would guess in the 10 year old range. You could have a conversation near it when it was running and you might have to repeat a word or two when it makes the occasional louder noise. This one you could sleep next too. If you are standing near it you can hear an occasional noise, but if it were not for that you may not know it's running. The only other giveaway that it is running is the noise from the sink when it drains.
          It is easy to use. All the control buttons are on the top of the door. They are out of site when the door is closed. They are easy to reach when the door is closed. It is nice that it displays how long the cycle is going to run for. For the most part I run it in the Auto cycle which takes on the longer side, it normally runs about 2 hours. Normally I run it in the evening and either empty it sometime the next day, so run and drying times are not an issue. The Normal cycle is supposed to less energy but it does not use the Load and Soil sensing features. It is only a few minutes quicker so I can't imagine that the Auto cycle is using that much more energy. There are also PowerBlast, Quick and Rinse cycles. I have not used the PowerBlast or Rinse cycles, but the quick is nice when we have a lot of dishes to clean and need to run more than one load, it only takes an hour.
          Cleaning in the Auto, Normal and Quick cycles is excellent if you don't overload the dishwasher. As long as everything can be sprayed it seems to come out clean. You do have to watch when taking out the dried dishes if you do it right after the cycles finishes, they can be hot. Not hot enough to burn you but hot enough that you may not be able to hold it for a long time.
          The utensil rack is nice that separates all the utensils. In my old dishwasher the utensil rack was on the door and made loading it easier, bit it would open occasionally and spill all the utensils out. This one is in the lower rack and basically requires you to fully open the door and pull out the lower rack to load utensils. A little annoying but it does result in a better wash of the utensils.
          The soap and rinse agent are easy to access on the door. The doors for both stay closed securely. Detergent pods fit the soap dispenser easily.
          The Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel is really that. This almost never shows any marks or smudges, much less fingerprints. And if it does and is really easy to clean and does not show any streaks. It does have a slightly different look than the other stainless steel appliances I have but since they are not next to each other you don't notice the different. If you do happen to get a scratch in the door I don't think you could get it out like you can on a brushed stainless steel surface that is bare brushed stainless steel.
          Install was about the same as most other dishwashers, annoying and awkward at best. The install manual is easy to follow. My first recommendation is to clean your floor before you even start, you will laying, rolling, and sliding around on it for a fair bit. Might as well do it on a clean floor. I installed new hoses when I installed this one. If I did not I would have only had to buy one adapter to attaching the water supply line. Ideally your supply, drain and power should come through the floor or back wall. But if they come through the side walls they need to come through the far back or you need access to feed them through after the dishwasher is in place. Access to make all the connections is under the door in the front and tight if you have medium or bigger hands. The insulation around the dishwasher makes getting it in place more challenging too, but that is actually the easiest part of the install. If you can try to tape the bottom and back edges to keep them in place as you wedge the dishwasher into place. Shifting the dishwasher from side to side and tucking the insulation in as you go seems to work best. Read Less
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, High Quality, Looks Great, Lots of Features, Nice Design, Sturdy, Stylish
          Images for this Review
          (click to see full-size image)
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          TP-LINK's TL-WA850RE is designed to conveniently extend the coverage and improve the signal strength of an existing wireless network to eliminate "dead zones". With 300Mbps wireless N speeds, Range Extender button, miniature size and wall mounting design, extending a wireless network has never been easier. What's more, its Ethernet port allows the TL-WA850RE to act as a wireless adapter to turn a wired device into a wireless one. TP-LINK’s range extender connects to your router wirelessly, strengthening and expanding its signal into areas it can’t on its own. The device also reduces signal interference to ensure reliable Wi-Fi coverage throughout your home or office.
           
          from Hauppauge, NY, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Easy install/setup and it does extend the range of your WiFi
          PostedJuly 29, 2016
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          The Wifi is not bad in my home, but the router is on one side of the house, not centrally located. So I went from having 2/3 bars on my phone to having a solid 5 bars. Doing a speed test also showed a bit of improvement when at 1 or 2 bars and connected to the router compared to 5 bars when connected to the extender. Latency when up a little from 7 to 10 but that is still good in my book.
          Setup was easy. Plug it in and connect to it with a smart device (my case I used a Nexus 6P) and connected to the 2.4 GHz signal from the extended. There are other ways to connect the extender to your network if you router has a WPS button.
          Once logged into the extended it was follow the steps to Read More
          The Wifi is not bad in my home, but the router is on one side of the house, not centrally located. So I went from having 2/3 bars on my phone to having a solid 5 bars. Doing a speed test also showed a bit of improvement when at 1 or 2 bars and connected to the router compared to 5 bars when connected to the extender. Latency when up a little from 7 to 10 but that is still good in my book.
          Setup was easy. Plug it in and connect to it with a smart device (my case I used a Nexus 6P) and connected to the 2.4 GHz signal from the extended. There are other ways to connect the extender to your network if you router has a WPS button.
          Once logged into the extended it was follow the steps to set it up to connect to my router and to copy the SSID. Once everything is entered the extended reboots and connects to the router and extends your network. This took all of 5 minutes.
          There is a network port on this extender. If you have a device that has a network port and it does not have WiFi capability, you can use this in lieu of running a cable back to your router.
          When I have parties in the backyard or out by the pool, I plug this in on my deck and then everyone has a really good signal in the backyard. It is not weather proof or weather resistant so don't leave it out if its going to wet, cold or too hot.
          If you use Wemo devices and they are not in range of the router, this works as a way to extend your network and create a mesh network.
          This model only works on the 2.4 Gz signal, but it still works on 802.11n/g/b. Read Less
          Pros: Clear Instructions, Compact, Easy Installation, Easy Replacement, Easy to Use, Nice Design, Stylish
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Ring Video Doorbell is the world's first battery-operated, Wi-Fi enabled, HD video doorbell. The device enables homeowners to see and speak with visitors from anywhere in the world by streaming live audio and video of a home's front doorstep directly to the free iOS or Android app. Quick and easy to set up as it mounts and syncs in minutes and has a built in battery, however, it can also be powered through your existing doorbell wires.
           
          from Hauppauge, NY, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          It's a doorbell button and so much more!
          PostedJuly 25, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Install and setup are easy. If you can install an app on your phone, know your wireless network password and can screw in a lightbulb you can install this. Instructions are made for those with short attention spans and are clear and easy to understand. If you like reading long detailed instruction you are out of luck. The only tool you need to supply other than yourself is a drill/hammer drill and that is only needed if you are installing it on something hard (stucco, metal, concrete, etc.).
          Functions, that works very well too. The doorbell ringer inside dings and dongs just like the old button was there. But now the Ring also light up and rings too, so now whoever just rang your bell Read More
          Install and setup are easy. If you can install an app on your phone, know your wireless network password and can screw in a lightbulb you can install this. Instructions are made for those with short attention spans and are clear and easy to understand. If you like reading long detailed instruction you are out of luck. The only tool you need to supply other than yourself is a drill/hammer drill and that is only needed if you are installing it on something hard (stucco, metal, concrete, etc.).
          Functions, that works very well too. The doorbell ringer inside dings and dongs just like the old button was there. But now the Ring also light up and rings too, so now whoever just rang your bell does not wonder if the your doorbell is working or not. Once the button on the RIng has been pushed you get a notification on your phone a second or two later notifying you that someone has rang your doorbell. There is also a motion sensor and camera on the RIng. So it can also notify you if someone walks up but does not ring the bell. Nice in case you have door to door salespeople, sketchy individual (yeah relatives included), walk up and you want to see who is there before walking to the door. It's kind of hard to sneak up to a mostly glass door and not have the people outside notice that you were checking to see who was out there and if you want to open the door for them. Also nice that you can be notified you you are not within earshot of your doorbell ringer (in the backyard, not at home, on the can, etc).
          The motion alerts work but you do get some false notifications. I tried adjusting the range, but it has not made much difference. As you can see from the image attached to this review the road is center of the frame and many times when a car goes by i get a notification. The video from the Ring on the phone is very good (720P I think) and the audio is good too. You are not going to be recording any top 100 hits with this, but I it is good enough for some YouTube videos. Read Less
          Pros: Clear Instructions, Compact, Easy Installation, Easy Replacement, Easy to Use, Eco-Friendly, Lots of Features, Motion-Activated, Nice Design, Stylish, Very Bright, power by doorbell wiring, good video quality
          Images for this Review
          (click to see full-size image)
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          Video Review:
          (click to see the video)
          User submitted video
          This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The RIDGID THRUCOOL 7-1/4 in. Worm Drive Saw has upgraded to a THRUCOOL motor to optimize performance. THRUCOOL motor technology allows air to flow through the center of the motor and out the sides for more efficient cooling. This saw uses top of the line technology to improve speed and performance while also keeping the saw light weight and compact. This tool is backed by the Lifetime Service Agreement providing Free parts, Frees service, for life.
           
          from Hauppauge, NY, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Nice powerful circular saw
          PostedJuly 25, 2016
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          I have only used a worm drive saw once before and it was an old one and a few years ago. But I have used a few typical sidewinder circular saws. This saw does have a lot more cutting power. I don't think it slows down when you are cutting unless you bind the blade. Even then is still keeps going it's just harder to push the saw forward. Being right handed it's nice to be able to see the blade and where it is cutting, it's easier than a typical sidewinder circular saw. ALso since the handle is more inline with the blade I think cutting a straight line is easier. It is a fair bit heavier than a typical sidewinder circular saw, but I feel that is makes it more stable.
          Overall this is a Read More
          I have only used a worm drive saw once before and it was an old one and a few years ago. But I have used a few typical sidewinder circular saws. This saw does have a lot more cutting power. I don't think it slows down when you are cutting unless you bind the blade. Even then is still keeps going it's just harder to push the saw forward. Being right handed it's nice to be able to see the blade and where it is cutting, it's easier than a typical sidewinder circular saw. ALso since the handle is more inline with the blade I think cutting a straight line is easier. It is a fair bit heavier than a typical sidewinder circular saw, but I feel that is makes it more stable.
          Overall this is a really nice saw. Nice rubber overmolding, easy to access levers to make adjustment for bevel and cutting depth. On board wrench for changing the blade (held in the upper handle with a magnet). The cord is a good length, long enough that the plug does not get caught on the end of a piece of plywood when you are ripping it down. The base plate is a nice and thick, shouldn't bend unless you drop from a good height. The rafter hook is nice and swings in and out easily.
          There was no bag or case included, which is a bit of downer. Also there is no way to attach a vacuum to collect any dust. The blade guard is a little loose for my liking, but it does not interfere with anything. Read Less
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Long-Lasting, Powerful, Sturdy, stable
          Cons: no bag or case
          Images for this Review
          (click to see full-size image)
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          The new and improved Roundup 2 gallon All-in-1 Multi Nozzle Sprayer is perfect for most light-duty and moderate household needs for both indoor and outdoor applications. From cleaning decks and siding, to weed and pest control, this sprayer makes tackling any job a breeze. With the new all-in-one multi-nozzle, this sprayer's versatility has never been greater. No more changing out small nozzles for different applications, simply twist and click the nozzle into place. The three settings range from fan to stream to cone patterns that can be easily identified for fast and easy operation. Backed by a 5-year warranty, this Roundup sprayer is built to last and is the perfect addition to any homeowner's tool assortment.
           
          from Hauppauge, NY, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Really nice pump sprayer
          PostedJuly 24, 2016
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Overall a really nice pump sprayer.
          The 2 gallon capacity is what drew me toward this one. I have one gallon spray and was having to refill it a lot which is annoying (but I did get more walking done). It is a little heavier when full but not so much that it tiresome. Also it does not need to pumped up as often which is another nice plus.
          The overall construction is nice.
          The tank is a nice thick roto-molding. There are volume marking on it so its easy to measure how much you are putting in it. its also easy to see through it so see how much is left in the tank.
          The wand is the nicest one I have used. Easy to change from fan, spray and stream with a quick twist. It also nice Read More
          Overall a really nice pump sprayer.
          The 2 gallon capacity is what drew me toward this one. I have one gallon spray and was having to refill it a lot which is annoying (but I did get more walking done). It is a little heavier when full but not so much that it tiresome. Also it does not need to pumped up as often which is another nice plus.
          The overall construction is nice.
          The tank is a nice thick roto-molding. There are volume marking on it so its easy to measure how much you are putting in it. its also easy to see through it so see how much is left in the tank.
          The wand is the nicest one I have used. Easy to change from fan, spray and stream with a quick twist. It also nice that it is not easily damaged if the tip kits things or is dropped.
          The pump works well but the shaft on it is plastic and flexes a little when pumping up the sprayer. It does not take to many pumps to build up pressure. The pump handle also functions as a carrying handle.
          One thing missing is a vent to depressurize the tank. You have to either keep the wand open and bleed off all the pressure or loosen the pump or hose connection. Read Less
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Install, Functionality, Multi Use, Strong, nice quality
          Cons: no vent
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 52 >>
           
          BilltheEngineer's Questions
           
          Our filter is 100% recyclable and is produced with a new technology that carbonizes dried coconut shells in an enclosed self-sustaining system. We offer a low cost alternative. We have a complete line of filters that are compatible with most major brands of refrigerators. We are WQA gold seal certified.
           

          Where are these filters made?

          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          September 22, 2016
          Where are these filters made?
           
          The Husky 7-Piece Nut Driver Set is designed for use with metric-sized hex fasteners and includes 5 mm, 6 mm, 7 mm, 8 mm, 9 mm, 10 mm and 11 mm nut drivers. Tough acetate handles offer strength, durability and resistance to chemicals and solvents. A storage rack is included for easy storage. The handles are color coded for fast size identification. The shafts are nickel-chrome plated for max corrosion resistance.
           

          where are these made?

          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          August 1, 2016
          where are these made?
           
          The Husky 7-Piece Nut Driver Set (SAE) includes 3/16 in., 1/4 in., 5/16 in., 11/32 in., 3/8 in., 7/16 in. and 1/2 in. nut drivers. Tough acetate handles offer strength, durability and resistance to chemicals and solvents. A storage rack is included for easy storage. The handles are color coded for fast size identification. The shafts are nickel-chrome plated for max corrosion resistance.
           

          where are these made?

          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          August 1, 2016
          where are these made?
           
          Palram’s white Palruf panels are the perfect solution to cover patios and decks. They also offer a great, economical solution for use as a drip stop under an overhead deck. The corrugations offer strength and a natural channel for water drainage. Economically priced Palruf corrugated roofing panels are stronger than traditional fiberglass panels and their plastic, fiberglass free composition means they maintain their color and surface condition much better as well. White color helps reduce heat gain, offers protective shade, and protection from inclement weather allowing you to enjoy your outdoor space more often.
           

          light transmission

          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          May 28, 2016
          does light pass through the white panels?
           
          Transform your yard from bland to beautiful with the addition of this hardtop gazebo. Take shelter from the hot summer sun or extend your time outdoors with shelter from the fall rain underneath this alluring edifice. Its large frame is big enough to comfortably set up an ideal dining area or lounging zone for the whole family.
           

          How warm under compared to a canvas top gazebo

          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          March 29, 2016
          Wondering if anyone can shed some light on how hot it is under this gazebo compared to one with a canvas top? is it about the same, hotter or cooler?
           
          BilltheEngineer's Answers
           
          The HydroLogic 4-Zone Digital Water Timer offers innovative features not available from any other manufacturer. Setup and programming are easy, with clear on screen information. Each zone can be independently programmed or used to water manually with a simple twist of a knob. Once programmed, the next watering cycle will display in real time so you will know exactly when the next cycle begins. There are no additional valves to purchase. This unit controls 4 zones right out of the package, saving the consumer frustration while conserving valuable retail space for other products. Compatible with the Soil Moisture Sensor (purchased separately, SKU 15339-HD).
           

          do you lose much pressure when running the water through this system? I'm having problems with that in my orbit.

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          August 9, 2016
          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          August 11, 2016
          Answer: 
          Not that I have noticed. If you are having a pressure issue you can
          -install a booster pump
          -change to larger piping up and down stream
          -shorten the length of the piping
          -reduce the amount of sprinkler heads on each zone
          -change head to put out less water, and increase run time
           
          The RIDGID THRUCOOL 7-1/4 in. Worm Drive Saw has upgraded to a THRUCOOL motor to optimize performance. THRUCOOL motor technology allows air to flow through the center of the motor and out the sides for more efficient cooling. This saw uses top of the line technology to improve speed and performance while also keeping the saw light weight and compact. This tool is backed by the Lifetime Service Agreement providing Free parts, Frees service, for life.
           

          Does this item come with a case?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          August 9, 2016
          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          August 11, 2016
          Answer: 
          Sorry no it does not.
           
          The Maestro Combination Fan and Light Control helps transform the room around you and creates a whole new level of comfort. As you enter the room, this single Maestro combines the function of one fan control plus one light dimmer. Change the fan speed and adjust light level with one control eliminating the need for inconvenient pull chains. LED's indicate light level on top control and fan speed on bottom control, and the fan control allows you to recall your favorite fan speed and light level. Seven quiet fan speeds enhances the comfort of any room. The Maestro combination fan and light control works with virtually all existing wiring and coordinates with the entire family of Maestro dimmers, switches, and accessories. A Claro wall plate and a fan canopy module are included in this kit. For use with indoor ceiling paddle fans and incandescent/halogen bulbs only.
           

          Can you use 2 of these to control 2 different fans on the same circuit

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          August 7, 2016
          I installed one on a fan in one bedroom and it worked fine. I installed a second switch on a fan in a second bedroom, but on the same circuit, and i am now having issues getting either one to work.
          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          August 10, 2016
          Answer: 
          yes you can. there is a limit to the number but I don't think it's something that most people will run into.
          If you planning on using LED bulbs this will not work.
           
          Remember when you brought those old jagged boards back to life? The WEN 12.5-inch Benchtop Thickness Planer with Granite Table repurposes rough and worn wood to give it an exceptionally smooth finish. The powerful 15-amp motor combined with our two-blade cutting system provides over 18,000 cuts per minute at a 26 feet per minute feed rate. Plane boards up to 12.5 inches wide and 6 inches thick with ease. The smooth granite table never warps and provides precise support to wood passing through the machine. Combine that with the heavy duty cast iron base for a sturdy planer that does not walk or wobble during operation. The handy depth adjustment knob varies each pass to take off anywhere from 0 to 3/32 of an inch. The fan-assisted dust port removes chips and sawdust from the workpiece and blasts them out of the way. This package also includes two high carbon steel double-edged blades (SK5) along with height-adjustable infeed and outfeed tables that limit snipe while providing extra support to your workpiece during planing. Easily mount the planer to a work surface or stand using the predrilled base holes. Repurpose old wood or make a set of boards flush with the WEN 12.5-inch Benchtop Thickness Planer. And because it's a WEN product, the WEN Thickness Planer comes backed by a nationwide network of skilled service technicians, a helpful customer support line and a two-year warranty. Remember when your planer could handle even the hardest of woods? Remember WEN.
           

          Where i can buy the replecment blade?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          August 8, 2016
          Example: I have looked at the manual and can't figure out what I did wrong.
          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          August 10, 2016
          Answer: 
          on the mfg web site they have them listed. be sure to get the correct ones there are two different planners a 2 blade and 3 blade, make sure to get the ones for the 2 blade.
           
          The H99ICAT is a small aperture IC AIR-TITE housing for accent and task lighting in a new construction environment. It is designed for use in insulated ceilings where it will be in direct contact with insulation. It is an AIR-TITE housing designed to prevent air flow between living spaces and unconditioned areas.
           

          What type of bulbs can be used with this housing? PAR30?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          August 8, 2016
          Asked by
          BilltheEngineer
          Hauppauge, NY, USA
          August 10, 2016
          Answer: 
          yes a par30 is fine. you need to make sure it is within the wattage limit of the fixture. Also you have to make sure the bulb can be used in a sealed enclose, some bulbs will burn out quicker because the heat they generate is not dissipated.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 100 >>