Shari35
  • Review count
    4
  • Helpfulness votes
    10
  • Average rating
    4.8
    4.8 out of 5
  • First Review:
    February 15, 2010
  • Last Review:
    June 18, 2011
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        4
      • Helpfulness votes
        10
      • Average rating
        4.8
        4.8 out of 5
      • First Review:
        February 15, 2010
      • Last Review:
        June 18, 2011
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          Shari35's Reviews
           
          Weber Performer Charcoal Grill with Touch-N-Go Gas Ignition in Black
          Weber Performer Charcoal Grill with Touch-N-Go Gas Ignition in Black
          The Weber Performer Charcoal Grill is one of Weber's most versatile grills. It features a Touch-N-Go gas ignition system that ignites charcoal briquets with the push of a button. Also, the classic porcelain-enameled bowl and lid with a One-Touch Cleaning system and high capacity ash catcher that makes clean up hassle free. Storage options are plentiful with the CharBin storage container which protects your charcoal from the elements and the built-in Thermoset work table that provides a great work surface for preparing your next grilled masterpiece. Also features a wire bottom shelf, no-rust aluminum vent and a glass-reinforced nylon handle.
           
          from Lockport, NY
          Makes charcoal grilling a breeze!!
          PostedJune 18, 2011
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          My husband and I had been looking at this grill for a couple years now and finally decided to buy it a couple weeks ago. We absolutely LOVE it!! My husband put it together easily, no problem with that. The gas ignition is soooo great! We are happy not to have to use lighter fluid anymore. The charcoal storage and work space are also very nice. We grill 3 - 4 times a week with it, even on work days! My husband would never consider owning a regular gas grill, says charcoal is the only way to grill! And with this grill, it's a breeze!!!
          +8points
          8out of 8found this review helpful.
           
          McFarland Cascade 4 in. x 4 in. Solar Post Cap
          McFarland Cascade 4 in. x 4 in. Solar Post Cap
          Add a decorative touch to your deck or fence with the 4 in. x 4 in. Solar Post Cap. The solar-powered post cap is made from plastic. It is black. It fits a 4 in. x 4 in. post.
           
          from Lockport, NY
          Good Value
          PostedJune 5, 2010
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          We bought these lights for our deck posts last summer and think they are great! They glow warmly at night and give the deck a festive touch. Being plastic, they held up well over the winter. They are a grat value for the price!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Convenience and performance create a strong combination for your kitchen with this 30-inch electric range. Its Power Center stovetop has a 3,200-watt Speed Heat element, the most powerful available, while its 12-inch/9-inch Dual-Choice element gives the stovetop high-powered flexibility. You can achieve consistent results inside the 5.6 cu. ft. oven with the Precision Cooking system, while EvenAir convection circulates heated air to let you bake and roast faster with uniform browning. And the Hidden Bake element with power vents makes spills on the oven floor easy to wipe up. The game is on in the kitchen.
           
          from Lockport, NY
          Good Deal
          PostedFebruary 15, 2010
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          We just got this new range two weeks ago and are very happy with it. We never had a flat top or convection oven before, so we trying to learn all the new features and so far it is very nice. It looks sleek and stylish and the top cleans up easily with the special cleaner I purchased with the stove (I haven't tried the Magic Eraser yet, but someone else gave that as a tip on the internet). I haven't had any problems with food sticking to the top. It has cooked and baked everything well. The reason I didn't give an excellent rating is because of the storage drawer. That part seems flimsy and cheap. Other than that, we do love it and would recommend it to others.
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          Maytag 2.0 Cu. Ft. Microwave / Range Hood Combination
          Maytag 2.0 Cu. Ft. Microwave / Range Hood Combination
          Experience exceptional cooking performance and Maytag® brand dependability with this 2.0 cu. ft. capacity over-the-range microwave model. Fits large meals and offers 1,100 watts of cooking power. Electronic touch-pad controls and one-touch/auto cook options allow for easy navigation and operation. Also included, a 220 CFM ventilation fan with charcoal filter that helps remove cooktop smoke and odors.
           
          from Lockport, NY
          Love it!!
          PostedFebruary 15, 2010
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          We just installed this microwave last week, and we absolutely love it!! It is stylish and looks great! It feels sturdy when pulling the door open, and it heats everything so fast! We haven't found any negatives so far. We are very happy!
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          Shari35's Questions
           
          Shari35 has not submitted any questions.
           
          Shari35's Answers
           
          Shari35 has not submitted any answers.