This contributor
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    11
  • Average rating
    5.0
    5 out of 5
  • First Review:
    October 30, 2012
  • Last Review:
    May 24, 2013
 
  • Question count
    1
     
    • Answer count
      2
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        2
      • Helpfulness votes
        11
      • Average rating
        5.0
        5 out of 5
      • First Review:
        October 30, 2012
      • Last Review:
        May 24, 2013
       
      • Question count
        1
         
        • Answer count
          2
           
           
           
           
          This contributor's Reviews
           
          The Liberty 3 in. Venetian Bronze with Copper Highlights Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack) are casual style pulls featuring die-cast zinc construction with a finish in oil-rubbed bronze with copper highlights. Mounting hardware is included. Ideal for use as an accent for kitchen or bathroom cabinetry or furniture.
           
          from San Jose, CA, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:Other
          Love them!
          PostedMay 24, 2013
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I had these put on Caramel Alder cabs with a mocha antiquing. They look fantastic! They pick up the mocha, which only sits in the crevices. They also go nicely with the oil-rubbed bronze fixtures. I also got these for drawers as well as cabs. because I really dislike knobs hooking my pants beltloops. I am doing another house, will get same ones.
          Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
          +3points
          3out of 3found this review helpful.
           
          With its dramatic oval design, this ProFlex oval bath provides functional elegance for 2-person bathing. Crafted of high-quality acrylic for durability and luster, the bath is available in a wide array of KOHLER colors to complement any decor.
           
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Verified Purchase:Yes
          I will be happy
          PostedOctober 30, 2012
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          I have not installed this yet, just sat in it. Sits VERY comfortably. I am 5'4" and water line will submerse me to shoulders, feet are comfortable, not cramped. This tub is Vikrel material (acrylic) that was recommended to me by a bath specialist as being durable and low priced. It's also not one of those tubs that is too cold to touch, or will cool water quickly. I purchased tubs of same material (Sterling brand) for my kids - very comfortable.
          Pros: Easy to Use, Looks Great, Great Value, Good Size & Lightweight, Nice Design
          +8points
          8out of 8found this review helpful.
           
          This contributor's Questions
           
          With its dramatic oval design, this ProFlex oval bath provides functional elegance for 2-person bathing. Crafted of high-quality acrylic for durability and luster, the bath is available in a wide array of KOHLER colors to complement any decor.
           

          Overflow?

          Asked by
          Julie
          San Jose
          May 22, 2013
          I need an overflow and drain assembly for this. I prefer the kind you turn a knob to close or open the drain (is that a cable drain?). What part do I use?
           
          This contributor's Answers
           
          The Liberty 3 in. Venetian Bronze with Copper Highlights Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack) are casual style pulls featuring die-cast zinc construction with a finish in oil-rubbed bronze with copper highlights. Mounting hardware is included. Ideal for use as an accent for kitchen or bathroom cabinetry or furniture.
           

          Sold individually?

          Asked by
          CLC
          Virginia
          January 2, 2013
          Of course I need 33 instead of a nice even 30 or 40. I noticed there was the same model as individuals but none of the colors matched the Oil-Rubbed Bronze. The closest I could find was the Venetian Bronze. How close are these to being the same color?
          Asked by
          hamom3
          San Jose, CA, USA
          May 24, 2013
          Answer: 
          I believe this is the bronze with copper highlights.
           
          With its dramatic oval design, this ProFlex oval bath provides functional elegance for two-person bathing. Crafted of high-quality acrylic for durability and luster, the bath is available in a wide array of KOHLER colors to complement any decor.
           

          Is the color biscuit lighter in color than almond?

          Asked by
          Bigs
          November 16, 2012
          Asked by
          Julie
          San Jose
          May 22, 2013
          Answer: 
          Yes, I believe so (I got the biscuit, I can only imagine Almond would be darker because any lighter would be white).