GIRLPOWER
  • Review count
    10
  • Helpfulness votes
    24
  • Average rating
    4.9
    4.9 out of 5
  • First Review:
    December 14, 2006
  • Last Review:
    October 4, 2016
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        10
      • Helpfulness votes
        24
      • Average rating
        4.9
        4.9 out of 5
      • First Review:
        December 14, 2006
      • Last Review:
        October 4, 2016
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          GIRLPOWER's Reviews
           
          The Magic Chef Chest Freezer gives you the extra freezer space you're looking for at 5.2 cu. ft. Featured in a classic white finish for a beautiful accent to your kitchen decor, this freezer is the perfect size for smaller spaces. A convenient storage basket enables you to utilize the space efficiently and keeps frequently used items near the top for easy access. The front, external temperature dial lets you easily monitor and adjust the internal temperature.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Verified Purchase:Yes
          She's a COLD one!
          PostedOctober 4, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Features 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Energy efficiency 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          What a great, efficient, roomy freezer at a very reasonable price. It fits perfectly in the basement and is a great size. It has a shelf inside AND a shallow basket that is moveable and removeable. I was considering getting a larger refrigerator because the freezer in it was so small. NOW, I have plenty of room and saved myself $1,000+.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight, Sturdy, Quiet
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
           
          With 6 preprogrammed 1-touch cooking menus and 3 auto-defrost menus, the Magic Chef 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless puts delicious cooking just a touch a way. Featuring a spacious 1.6 cu. ft. interior that accommodates a wide variety of dishes, this powerful microwave has 10 power levels that give you a wide variety of cooking possibilities. The microwave's stainless steel cabinet provides long-lasting strength.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Verified Purchase:Yes
          Great microwave
          PostedAugust 30, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Features 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Energy efficiency 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Great microwave. I purchased this one to replace my Panasonic that was manufactured in 2001. This one was reasonably priced, easy to set up and has all the features that my previous one had for a fraction of the cost. And it is definitely more energy efficient.
          Pros: Easy to Clean, Good Size & Weight, Lots of Features, Nice Design, Stylish
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          New blades promote optimal mower performance. By delivering clean cuts, new, sharp blades contribute to a healthy, beautiful lawn. Consult owner's manual for recommended maintenance schedule and proper installation.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Verified Purchase:Yes
          Great blades, great price.
          PostedJune 23, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Features 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of use 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          These blades are reasonably priced, easy to install and cut the grass so well. Now that I know, I will replace my blades more frequently. (The price is for a set of two. The description doesn't state that, but another user's review stated it. So, I wanted to make other viewers aware.)
          Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Accurate, Durable
          +7points
          7out of 7found this review helpful.
           
          Home Accents Holiday 30 in. Holly Diamond Pre-Lit Artificial Wreath
          Home Accents Holiday 30 in. Holly Diamond Pre-Lit Artificial Wreath
          The Home Accents Holiday 30 in. Holly Diamond Pre-Lit Artificial Wreath will make a festive addition to your Christmas decor. Lush and full with 156 tips, this wreath is beautifully decorated with red ornament balls, pinecones and a holly leaf accented burlap ribbon. Pre-lit with 50 LED lights that are battery operated with a timer and a flashing mode function, this wreath is perfect for placing in a window or on your front door to help create a warm and welcoming ambience that all will enjoy.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Such a beautiful wreath!
          PostedJanuary 14, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I have been looking for a battery operated wreath for my front door since I do not have any exterior outlets. This one is perfect. I bought the last one in stock a few days after Christmas so I haven't had the chance to display it yet. But I am anxiously waiting for Christmas 2015. The wreath is full, well-made and the bow adds the perfect richness to it.
          Pros: Rich Looking, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Wow your guests this holiday season with the stunning 10 in. Bethlehem star tree topper. Featuring a geometric single-sided 2D design, your tree will instantly become the sparkling focal point of your home. 16 long-lasting General Electric lights ensure that this beautiful topper will take center stage in your decor for years to come.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          It's more beautiful than the picture
          PostedJanuary 14, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I can't wait to place this on my Christmas tree for 2015. I ordered it the day after Christmas and received it a few days later. I plugged it in and it is brilliant. This new tree topper has me already excited to Christmas.
          Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Well Made
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          GIRLPOWER's Questions
           
          GIRLPOWER has not submitted any questions.
           
          GIRLPOWER's Answers
           
          GIRLPOWER has not submitted any answers.