GIRLPOWER
  • Review count
    8
  • Helpfulness votes
    14
  • Average rating
    4.9
    4.9 out of 5
  • First Review:
    December 14, 2006
  • Last Review:
    June 23, 2015
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        8
      • Helpfulness votes
        14
      • Average rating
        4.9
        4.9 out of 5
      • First Review:
        December 14, 2006
      • Last Review:
        June 23, 2015
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          GIRLPOWER's Reviews
           
          New blades promote optimal mower performance. By delivering clean cuts, new, sharp blades contribute to a healthy, beautiful lawn. Consult owner's manual for recommended maintenance schedule and proper installation.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Great blades, great price.
          PostedJune 23, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Features 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of use 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          These blades are reasonably priced, easy to install and cut the grass so well. Now that I know, I will replace my blades more frequently. (The price is for a set of two. The description doesn't state that, but another user's review stated it. So, I wanted to make other viewers aware.)
          Pros: Cuts Well, Easy to Use, Accurate, Durable
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          The Home Accents Holiday 30 in. Holly Diamond Pre-Lit Artificial Wreath will make a festive addition to your Christmas decor. Lush and full with 156 tips, this wreath is beautifully decorated with red ornament balls, pinecones and a holly leaf accented burlap ribbon. Pre-lit with 50 LED lights that are battery operated with a timer and a flashing mode function, this wreath is perfect for placing in a window or on your front door to help create a warm and welcoming ambience that all will enjoy.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Such a beautiful wreath!
          PostedJanuary 14, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I have been looking for a battery operated wreath for my front door since I do not have any exterior outlets. This one is perfect. I bought the last one in stock a few days after Christmas so I haven't had the chance to display it yet. But I am anxiously waiting for Christmas 2015. The wreath is full, well-made and the bow adds the perfect richness to it.
          Pros: Rich Looking, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Well Made
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          GE 10 in. Clear Capiz Bethlehem Star Tree Topper
          GE 10 in. Clear Capiz Bethlehem Star Tree Topper
          Wow your guests this holiday season with the stunning 10 in. Bethlehem star tree topper. Featuring a geometric single sided 2D design, your tree will instantly become the sparkling focal point of your home. 16 long-lasting General Electric lights ensure that this beautiful topper will take center stage in your decor for years to come.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          It's more beautiful than the picture
          PostedJanuary 14, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I can't wait to place this on my Christmas tree for 2015. I ordered it the day after Christmas and received it a few days later. I plugged it in and it is brilliant. This new tree topper has me already excited to Christmas.
          Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Well Made
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          By selecting a GEwater filter, water heater, and water softener for your home, you can improve how your water tastes and smells and how it feels to your skin. In addition, water filtration and softening can help ease cleaning and protect plumbing and appliances. Household filtration reduces sediment, sand and rust at the main water supply so there's less build up inside water heaters, pipes, dishwashers and other appliances and fixtures.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Great product at half the cost
          PostedFebruary 25, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I was happy to find out that Home Depot sold pre-filtration chlorine and sediment filters for my Water Softener unit. I was buying them from the service provider at double the price. Now I can just come to Home Depot, buy the filters and replace them myself.
          Pros: Convenient, inexpensive
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Any home is a big investment. Adding a GE whole house water filter system helps reduce sediment, sand and rust at the main water supply so there is less build up inside water heaters, pipes, dishwashers and other appliances and fixtures. A home filtration system can also help provide clean, clear water for showers, dishwashing, and laundry.
           
          from Watertown, CT
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Works great and lasts as long...
          PostedFebruary 25, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I was happy to find out that Home Depot sold sediment filters for my Water Softener unit. I was buying them from the service provider at double the price. Now I can just come to Home Depot, buy the filters and replace them myself.
          Pros: Convenient, affordable
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          GIRLPOWER's Questions
           
          GIRLPOWER has not submitted any questions.
           
          GIRLPOWER's Answers
           
          GIRLPOWER has not submitted any answers.