EK072947
  • Review count
    183
  • Helpfulness votes
    86
  • Average rating
    4.9
    4.9 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 20, 2013
  • Last Review:
    November 24, 2016
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    • Answer count
      17
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        183
      • Helpfulness votes
        86
      • Average rating
        4.9
        4.9 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 20, 2013
      • Last Review:
        November 24, 2016
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        • Answer count
          17
           
           
           
           
          EK072947's Reviews
           
           
          from Las Vegas, Nevada
          Age Range:65 or over
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Bright Bright Bright
          PostedNovember 24, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I am soooooooooooo glad that I ended up buying this light because this light is FANTASTIC! It is way more durable than the cheap plastic ones I have seen others made of. The light is way brighter then I expected. The clip swivels and it also is magnetic! Having two magnets on this light definitely sets it far above others I have tried in the past! Love this light so far
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, High Quality, Lots of Features, Nice Design, Sturdy, Stylish
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Commercial Electric LED RGB puck light, white, 3 pack. This LED puck light is RGB color changing light. It is a great and simple solution to light up your kitchen counter, shelves or work area. Each puck light can be easily installed with the included mounting hardware.
           
          from Las Vegas, Nevada
          Age Range:65 or over
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          For the kids
          PostedNovember 24, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Got this for my grandson so he and turn on and off lights. I had made my grandson a sensory board and was looking for things to fill in space on it. My son said that the lights would be good because it gives him different colors to look at and play with. I don't know what light up brighter the lights or my grandson when he finally got to play with his sensory board.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Looks Great, Nice Design, Stylish
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The M18 REDLITHIUM HIGH DEMAND 9.0 Battery Pack delivers up to 5X more run-time, 35% more power, and runs 60% cooler than standard 18-Volt lithium-ion batteries. The battery is best optimized for high draw products and sustained run-time applications, and it provides the next, large step towards full corded replacement when paired with the M18 system of solutions. It maintains full power and runs substantially cooler through heavy applications, allowing users to push their cordless tools harder and longer than ever before. The M18 REDLITHIUM HIGH DEMAND 9.0 battery is fully compatible with 100+ M18 tools.
           
          from Las Vegas, Nevada
          Age Range:65 or over
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Love it
          PostedNovember 24, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This is the largest of the M18 series of batteries. The battery has a built in charge indicator, and my battery arrived fully charged. After some shelf time the charge may not be 100% so charge it right away. I wanted a spare battery to go with my M18 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Cut Out Tool Bare Tool and M18 FUEL 18G Brad Nailer Kit. I wanted a extra charger to keep in my toolbox while i am out on the job.
          Pros: All In One, Durable, Easy to Use, Long-Lasting, Strong, Sturdy
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Dremel 4300 is the first Dremel rotary tool to allow tool-less and collet-less accessory changes with the inclusion of the three-jaw chuck. The chuck accepts all Dremel accessory shank sizes for fast and convenient accessory changes without ever using a wrench. Featuring the all new Pivot Light, your projects are well-lit with an optimum line of sight since the light pivots to direct illumination where you want it. Experiencing the full range of Dremel rotary tool applications is easier than ever because the 4300 offers our most powerful motor with built-in variable speed and electronic feedback circuitry. And the slim, ergonomic body design provides a comfortable 360° grip zone no matter how you hold it for extended ease of use. The completely redesigned airflow system lets the Dremel 4300 run cool, quiet, and smooth so completing projects are more enjoyable than ever.
           
          from Las Vegas, Nevada
          Age Range:65 or over
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Fun to use
          PostedNovember 24, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          It is easy to use and fun to play with. I like that I can set it to lower speeds so my son and learn to handle power tools with out hurting him self. The first thing we did with it was just shape a pinewood derby car for him to race. (pretty much all done by him.) The cutting wheels degrade rapidly if used to cut metal. Best rotary tool on the market. The variable speed was very useful as it could be used to set the speed necessary to cut
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, High Quality, Lots of Features, Sturdy, kid approved
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The DEWALT DWCS20100 hardwood flooring staples are constructed from 20-Gauge steel. The bright finish provides holding power. The staples feature a chisel point. Each package has 5,000 staples.
           
          from Las Vegas, Nevada
          Age Range:65 or over
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Great purchase
          PostedNovember 24, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I have used a couple of rows of these Staples. They seem to work well, and haven't had any problems with them jamming in my tools. Dewalt has always had great add on products. Have not found anything wrong with any of their products. I will keep buying Dewalt add on products.
          Great purchase. Accurate description
          Always good quality and durable....
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Strong, Sturdy
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 37 >>
           
          EK072947's Questions
           
          EK072947 has not submitted any questions.
           
          EK072947's Answers
           
          Absorbent painter's rags made from all new material. They can be used for all your toughest paint and clean-up jobs. They are also suitable for staining and polishing.
           

          How many is 8 lbs

          Asked by
          julie
          August 8, 2016
          Asked by
          EK072947
          Las Vegas, Nevada
          September 30, 2016
          Answer: 
          Have not counted them, but there is a lot of 'em. . .
           
          The Milwaukee 48-22-1906 Fastback Compact Flip Utility Knife is designed to improve user productivity. Press and Flip 1-handed opening provides fast access to the blade. Tool free blade change allows the user to quickly and easily insert a new blade. Its compact design permits easy carry in the user's pocket or tool belt.
           

          is there a way to adjust the speed of knife to open? mine is really slow don't open by itself

          Asked by
          awaxx
          June 7, 2016
          Won't open fast enough
          Asked by
          EK072947
          Las Vegas, Nevada
          July 3, 2016
          Answer: 
          I have not found a way to adjust the speed of the knife. but then I have not had to adjust it.
           
          Rust-Oleum RockSolid 70 oz. Metallic Gunmetal Garage Floor Kit offers unsurpassed durability. Made with a unique Polycuramine formula that is 20 times stronger than epoxy. Resistant to salt, oil, gas and other harsh chemicals, this is one of the toughest floor coatings available. Product formula is perfectly suited for high traffic areas like garages and workshops but still safe enough to be used in other interior spaces like basements, laundry rooms and family rooms. Zero VOC's and a low odor make it a great choice for almost any indoor application. Easy to maintain, lasts a lifetime while still looking fantastic.
           

          Is the description correct in regards to square footage? Would it take 4 of these kits to complete a standard 2 car garage?

          Asked by
          Brian
          Las Vegas
          March 14, 2016
          Asked by
          EK072947
          Las Vegas, Nevada
          June 2, 2016
          Answer: 
          I used 4 gallons and had plenty to cover my 2 car garage...(Get 2 gallons of the Rust Oleum floor cleaner, & degreaser,one gallon won't quite make it.)
           
          Rust-Oleum RockSolid 70 oz. Metallic Gunmetal Garage Floor Kit offers unsurpassed durability. Made with a unique Polycuramine formula that is 20 times stronger than epoxy. Resistant to salt, oil, gas and other harsh chemicals, this is one of the toughest floor coatings available. Product formula is perfectly suited for high traffic areas like garages and workshops but still safe enough to be used in other interior spaces like basements, laundry rooms and family rooms. Zero VOC's and a low odor make it a great choice for almost any indoor application. Easy to maintain, lasts a lifetime while still looking fantastic.
           

          Who has this

          Asked by
          Cambusa
          Palmdale, CA
          November 12, 2015
          I have tried numerous cities around the country and still have not found one store that carries this. So where can I get this?
          Asked by
          EK072947
          Las Vegas, Nevada
          June 2, 2016
          Answer: 
          Order from the Home Depot web site...
           
          This 3 ft. Strip light Linkable perfect for any application where high quality LED lighting is required for your workspace. 14 in. Linking Cord and End to End Connector can make it easy install individually or continuously. Using Commercial Electric LED Light fixtures will save you significant dollars with regard to your operation costs.
           

          does it have a pull chain in the middle like the 4ft?

          Asked by
          scooter
          October 11, 2015
          Asked by
          EK072947
          Las Vegas, Nevada
          March 1, 2016
          Answer: 
          No chain or switch... I have mine hooked up to an outlet that is switched...