Coolbone
  • Review count
    52
  • Helpfulness votes
    28
  • Average rating
    4.5
    4.5 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 30, 2013
  • Last Review:
    November 1, 2014
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        52
      • Helpfulness votes
        28
      • Average rating
        4.5
        4.5 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 30, 2013
      • Last Review:
        November 1, 2014
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          Coolbone's Reviews
           
          John Deere micro-foam nitrile coated grip gloves have a seamless knit shell with a sand nitrile coating. They provide high abrasion resistance and durability and the palm coating provides excellent grip.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Best product
          PostedNovember 1, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          These are very well made gloves and I would highly recommend them when gardening or any other chore. They are very durable and well designed.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          GE reveal technology filters out dull, yellow rays and brings out colors and patterns that pop. And the halogen technology inside delivers outstanding energy efficiency.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Very Eco-Friendly
          PostedNovember 1, 2014
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          I am into energy efficient merchandise and these bulbs give a great illumination without using as much energy which is amazing and not having to worry about the mercury issue.
          Pros: Easy to Use, Eco-Friendly, Clear Instructions, Very Bright, Easy Replacement, Easy Installation
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Excellent Flashlight & Headlight
          PostedOctober 22, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          I was especially impressed with the Headlight that is a great item to carry in your Auto for security purposes as it comes with the blinking lights that can be changed from green to red which you can place in the window of the auto for hazard purposes. The flashlight fits snuggly in your palm and it is lightweight and very durable and high quality design. This item gives out an extremely brilliant light for such a small item is well made and I expect to receive many years of excellent service.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, High Quality, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Gerber Cohort’s minimalist design sports a sleek, anodized aluminum handle, an open frame design that shaves grams, and dual thumb stubs for quick, secure one-handed deployment. With a slim body and striking design is an ideal daily carry blade. At 2.6 oz., you’ll barely know it’s there when you don’t need it, but when you do; it stands up and steps in.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Great Knife
          PostedOctober 22, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          I was impressed with this knife as it is light weight and very durable. I am a female and I carry it in my purse because of the light weight and small size. It is very sharp and I like that it comes with a convenient clip that I can attach it in my purse or onto clothing.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Nicholson 3-Piece Steel WoodChuck Set features 3 combination chisel and wood rasps. The set features impact-resistant handles. The tools have edge teeth for working on hard-to-reach spots.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Excellent Product!!!
          PostedOctober 22, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          These are well made instruments. They have a impact resistant handle with the ergonomic design which is very comfortable when using. I just used them to install an electronic key pad deadbolt lock which I had to chisel out the wood for a better fit for the latch. They are very sharp and went through the wood like butter. I was very impressed with the quality steel chisels as well as their durability and light weight. Each chisel comes with a plastic top for safety when storing. They also have a steel strike plate which is very convenient along with the edge teeth which you can utilize when needing to remove materials in confined areas.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, All In One, Sturdy, Strong, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 >>
           
          Coolbone's Questions
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any questions.
           
          Coolbone's Answers
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any answers.