Coolbone
  • Review count
    227
  • Helpfulness votes
    196
  • Average rating
    4.6
    4.6 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 30, 2013
  • Last Review:
    August 7, 2017
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    • Answer count
      13
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        227
      • Helpfulness votes
        196
      • Average rating
        4.6
        4.6 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 30, 2013
      • Last Review:
        August 7, 2017
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        • Answer count
          13
           
           
           
           
          Coolbone's Reviews
           
          Flowing lines and a high-arcing profile give the Ladylux3 Pro single-handle pull-down spray head kitchen faucet singular presence in any contemporary kitchen. The 16 9/16-in.-tall faucet boasts an 8-9/16-in. swivel spout reach and a pull-down sprayhead with locking spray control and a push button that allows users to transition between two spray modes—regular flow and spray—with ease. GROHE SpeedClean protects the spray nozzles against limescale buildup. Water temperature and volume are controlled with effortless precision via a side-mounted lever handle equipped with a GROHE SilkMove for a lifetime of smooth operation cartridge. To turn the faucet on, the lever handle rotates forward, thus avoiding problems with backsplash clearance. Ladylux3 Pro has a flow rate of 1.75 gpm and comes in GROHE RealSteel Stainless Steel, which features a solid Grade 304 stainless steel construction.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          This is a beautiful faucet which looks great and appears very sturdy. I have yet to have the plum...
          PostedAugust 7, 2017
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This is a beautiful faucet which looks great and appears very sturdy. I have yet to have the plumber out to install, but it seems to be well made and high enough when washing large stock pots. I just recently had a small renovation on my kitchen with granite countertops and I can hardly wait to have this gorgeous faucet installed that seems to be made of durable stainless steel.
          Pros: Durable, Looks Great, Modern, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Madrona RainProof ceramic grill cover by Classic Accessories keeps your grill safe, giving you peace of mind for years to come. Our RainProof fabric combines style and durability with taped seam construction to keep rain and weather out so you're always ready to entertain. Cord lock closures allow easy access to adjustment points at the hem resulting in a custom-like fit.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          This is a RainProof™ fabric which combines with style and durability with taped seam construction...
          PostedAugust 7, 2017
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This is a RainProof™ fabric which combines with style and durability with taped seam construction to keep rain out so that you’re always ready to entertain.
          •It has Customized click-close buckles and adjustable designer webbing to provide exceptional security in windy conditions with critical taped seams which helps keep rain out and your grill protected.
          This cover comes with vent hoods which are seam taped to keep weather out, providing maximum ventilation and minimum condensation.
          This Custom designer handles provide ease and comfort when installing and removing covers.
          The cord lock closures allow easy access to adjustment points at the hem resulting in a custom-like fit and this
          Read More
          This is a RainProof™ fabric which combines with style and durability with taped seam construction to keep rain out so that you’re always ready to entertain.
          •It has Customized click-close buckles and adjustable designer webbing to provide exceptional security in windy conditions with critical taped seams which helps keep rain out and your grill protected.
          This cover comes with vent hoods which are seam taped to keep weather out, providing maximum ventilation and minimum condensation.
          This Custom designer handles provide ease and comfort when installing and removing covers.
          The cord lock closures allow easy access to adjustment points at the hem resulting in a custom-like fit and this cover comes with a limited 3 year warranty.
          Read Less
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Sturdy, Superior Craftsmanship
          Images for this Review
          (click to see full-size image)
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Nashua Easy On, Easy Off, Clean Release Tape is your residue free choice for masking, bundling, patching, seaming and repairs that benefit from no sticky residue left behind when removed. UV resistant for outdoor exposure. Nashua Trusted Tapes get the job done right, the first time, every time.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          I love this tape. It is so great that a tape has been released that is easy to peel off and it do...
          PostedAugust 7, 2017
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I love this tape.
          It is so great that a tape has been released that is easy to peel off and it does not leave the residue that most duct tape leaves. I think that in the future I will continue to utilize this product as it so easy to use and you do not have to wrestle with this tape to remove it as you normally do with other duct tape products. I find that this product adheres just as sturdy and is definitely an easy on and easy off with a clean release.
          Pros: Easy Instructions, Easy to Apply, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Even Application, Good Coverage, Good Protection, Very Adhesive
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Sqwincher sugar-free powder concentrate electrolyte replacement beverage mix is a 23.83 oz. package of sugar-free powdered sports beverage. The powder concentrate mixes with water to make 2.5 Gal. of electrolyte beverage to help replenish fluids and electrolytes lost during physical work, exercise, or illness, or following exposure to extreme heat. The concentrate contains no sugar and no calories.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          I like the flavor but have yet to see that it enhances energy , but I like the fact that it helps...
          PostedAugust 7, 2017
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Features 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Energy efficiency 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I like the flavor but have yet to see that it enhances energy , but I like the fact that it helps with my electrolytes as it can be treachous doing this extreme heat we are experiencing in South Georgia. I have found that it better to just use half of the packet in a 2.5 gal container as the flavor is too strong and flavor is too overpowering. I like the fact that it zero sugar and does not have that strong after taste that most sugar free drinks have.
          Pros: Convenient, Great Value, Large Capacity, good flavor, various flavors to choose
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Transform an area of your home into your own personal haven. This collection embodies the perfect marriage of rustic and contemporary details. 2-Light Antique Bronze flush mount complements a natural linen fabric shade.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          This light adds an excellent addition to our master bedroom. We have a ceiling fan currently inst...
          PostedJuly 21, 2017
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Appearance 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This light adds an excellent addition to our master bedroom. We have a ceiling fan currently installed but our ceiling is low and we never use it because my husband can not stand to have the fan on and we have been wanting to remove it an replace a semi-flushmount light. This light helps transforms an area of your home into your own personal haven. This collection embodies the perfect marriage of rustic and contemporary details which we think will add a flair to our bedroom. This light comes with a natural linen fabric shade.
          Pros: Functional, Good Size & Weight, Looks Great, Nice Design, Stylish, Unique
          Images for this Review
          (click to see full-size image)
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 46 >>
           
          Coolbone's Questions
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any questions.
           
          Coolbone's Answers
           
          With its stainless steel door frame and tempered smoked glass door, the spacious Magic Chef 50-Bottle Wine Cooler provides a stylish, effective method for keeping your favorite wines at an ideal temperature. The 5 removable chrome shelves and one rack keep your wine collection organized and easily accessed. The tempered, smoked glass door and stainless steel frame and handle offer durability and an attractive look. The wine cooler can be built-in or left freestanding to suit your needs.
           

          Is it very quiet?

          Asked by
          Nikki
          March 4, 2017
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          March 28, 2017
          Answer: 
          Yes this refrigerator is very quiet and the compressor barely makes any noise.
           
          With its stainless steel door frame and tempered smoked glass door, the spacious Magic Chef 50-Bottle Wine Cooler provides a stylish, effective method for keeping your favorite wines at an ideal temperature. The 5 removable chrome shelves and one rack keep your wine collection organized and easily accessed. The tempered, smoked glass door and stainless steel frame and handle offer durability and an attractive look. The wine cooler can be built-in or left freestanding to suit your needs.
           

          Which way does the door swing or is it adjustable. It looks like it swings from left to right.

          Asked by
          SanDiegan
          March 7, 2017
          Which way does the door swing or is it adjustable. It looks like it swings from left to right.
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          March 28, 2017
          Answer: 
          The door is adjustable and the hinge needed is provided.
           
          Ring Video Doorbell lets you watch over your home and answer the door from your smartphone, tablet and PC. It sends you instant mobile alerts when people press your Doorbell or trigger the built-in motion sensors. And when you answer the alert, you can see, hear and speak to people on your property from anywhere. Ring Video Doorbell comes with everything you need to get it set up in just minutes. It can be powered by its internal rechargeable battery, or you can connect it to existing doorbell wiring for non-stop power. It also comes with a free 30-day trial of Ring Video Recording, so you can review, save and share all your Ring videos at anytime, anywhere.
           

          ADT PULSE compatibility

          Asked by
          Copref
          July 10, 2016
          ADT recently added the ring doorbell to its supported devices. Will this version work?
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          July 26, 2016
          Answer: 
          The ring has it own site that requires a monthly fee I order to access the video and messaging service. I have ADT and I can tell you personally that they will not feel ring would be compatible and certainly would not interface the ring app onto their system. Remember, this item is controlled thru an app that has be activated by ring.
           
          Ring Video Doorbell lets you watch over your home and answer the door from your smartphone, tablet and PC. It sends you instant mobile alerts when people press your Doorbell or trigger the built-in motion sensors. And when you answer the alert, you can see, hear and speak to people on your property from anywhere. Ring Video Doorbell comes with everything you need to get it set up in just minutes. It can be powered by its internal rechargeable battery, or you can connect it to existing doorbell wiring for non-stop power. It also comes with a free 30-day trial of Ring Video Recording, so you can review, save and share all your Ring videos at anytime, anywhere.
           

          Is the video in color or black & white during the day ?

          Asked by
          DQuinn
          June 15, 2016
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          July 26, 2016
          Answer: 
          Color
           
          Ring Video Doorbell lets you watch over your home and answer the door from your smartphone, tablet and PC. It sends you instant mobile alerts when people press your Doorbell or trigger the built-in motion sensors. And when you answer the alert, you can see, hear and speak to people on your property from anywhere. Ring Video Doorbell comes with everything you need to get it set up in just minutes. It can be powered by its internal rechargeable battery, or you can connect it to existing doorbell wiring for non-stop power. It also comes with a free 30-day trial of Ring Video Recording, so you can review, save and share all your Ring videos at anytime, anywhere.
           

          does it require wifi to be able to use all the features of this doorbell ?

          Asked by
          Dom
          February 3, 2016
          I don't have wifi in my home but I have it as a mobile hotspot on my phone. when I'm away from home will the app still allow me to access all the features?
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          July 26, 2016
          Answer: 
          Yes it does. It specifically tells you to have the doorbell close to your modem when you initially set it up as the light will go on during the installation