Coolbone
  • Review count
    47
  • Helpfulness votes
    24
  • Average rating
    4.4
    4.4 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 30, 2013
  • Last Review:
    September 30, 2014
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        47
      • Helpfulness votes
        24
      • Average rating
        4.4
        4.4 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 30, 2013
      • Last Review:
        September 30, 2014
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          Coolbone's Reviews
           
          Drawing inspiration from the celebrated art deco era, the Georgeson faucet offers chic, geometric detailing for a look that’s both classic and eclectic. It comes in a vibrant brushed nickel finish. It also includes a lifetime limited warranty.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Beautiful Faucet
          PostedSeptember 30, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          This is a beautifully designed faucet and the brushed nickel finish is vibrant. Installation instructions seemed easy; so I am proud to say that I installed myself. This faucet has added an exquisite look to the room, thereby an instant update.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          The European design of the Symmons Dia Collection was inspired by modern industrial structures. Its clean, geometric lines make it the smart choice for any bath. Perfect for modern designs or a modern accent to traditional decor.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          DisHearten !
          PostedSeptember 22, 2014
          Overall rating 
          3.0 out of 5.0
          3 out of 5
          Quality 
          3.0 out of 5.0
          3 out of 5
          Value 
          3.0 out of 5.0
          3 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          2.0 out of 5.0
          2 out of 5
          No, I do not recommend this product.
          This faucet looked better on website until I received it. I had it installed in my guest bathroom but it does not really add to giving it the look I was it expecting for my new granite countertops and cabinets. It does not POP!!!!!
          Pros: Durable, Strong Water Pressure
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Restore shine and luster with the Rejuvenate 128 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant. The polymer-based floor finish will help bring life back into most kitchen, bathroom and paneling surfaces. The UV Ray Barrier will help protect your floors from the damaging effects of UV rays.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Fantastic Floor Restorer
          PostedSeptember 7, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Appearance 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Initially, I was somewhat skeptic that this was not going to do anything for the looks of my ceramic tile flooring which I had been contemplating having replaced.
          I tried the restorer and I was amazed how great my tile now appears. All I can sincerely say is that I am very pleased and amazed that the tile looks new.
          Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          This high performing toilet from our Cadet 3 line offers great value, price and performance. A Cadet 3 flushing system and PowerWash rim ensure a powerful flush and superior bowl cleaning. The EverClean surface stays cleaner, longer.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Excellent Toliet
          PostedSeptember 2, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          This is a stylish toliet which has strong water pressure and is a good size and weight. It was an easy installation process and is solid and comfortable.
          Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The clean design and minimal details of this Compel Single Hole 1-Handle Mid Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome offer sleek, urban sophistication in a complete line of faucets and accessories. Getting ready in the morning is far from routine when you are surrounded by a bath that reflects your personal style. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a limited lifetime warranty.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Elegant Design
          PostedSeptember 2, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          This faucet is a beautiful design and enhances the look of my bathroom. It gives it a modern look and it has a sleek design which is durable and easy to turn on and off. It also has a strong water pressure and is easy to install.
          Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 10 >>
           
          Coolbone's Questions
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any questions.
           
          Coolbone's Answers
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any answers.