Coolbone
  • Review count
    45
  • Helpfulness votes
    22
  • Average rating
    4.5
    4.5 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 30, 2013
  • Last Review:
    September 7, 2014
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        45
      • Helpfulness votes
        22
      • Average rating
        4.5
        4.5 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 30, 2013
      • Last Review:
        September 7, 2014
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          Coolbone's Reviews
           
          Restore shine and luster with the Rejuvenate 128 oz. Floor Restorer and Protectant. The polymer-based floor finish will help bring life back into most kitchen, bathroom and paneling surfaces. The UV Ray Barrier will help protect your floors from the damaging effects of UV rays.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Fantastic Floor Restorer
          PostedSeptember 7, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Appearance 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Initially, I was somewhat skeptic that this was not going to do anything for the looks of my ceramic tile flooring which I had been contemplating having replaced.
          I tried the restorer and I was amazed how great my tile now appears. All I can sincerely say is that I am very pleased and amazed that the tile looks new.
          Pros: High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Looks Great, Looks High End, Effective
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          This high performing toilet from our Cadet 3 line offers great value, price and performance. A Cadet 3 flushing system and PowerWash rim ensure a powerful flush and superior bowl cleaning. The EverClean surface stays cleaner, longer.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Excellent Toliet
          PostedSeptember 2, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          This is a stylish toliet which has strong water pressure and is a good size and weight. It was an easy installation process and is solid and comfortable.
          Pros: Sleek, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Performs Well, Easy to Install, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Solid, Durable, Great Value, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, High Quality, Reliable, Good Use of Space
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The clean design and minimal details of this Compel Single Hole 1-Handle Mid Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome offer sleek, urban sophistication in a complete line of faucets and accessories. Getting ready in the morning is far from routine when you are surrounded by a bath that reflects your personal style. You can buy with confidence, knowing that Delta backs its products with a limited lifetime warranty.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Elegant Design
          PostedSeptember 2, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          This faucet is a beautiful design and enhances the look of my bathroom. It gives it a modern look and it has a sleek design which is durable and easy to turn on and off. It also has a strong water pressure and is easy to install.
          Pros: Durable, Lots of Features, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The 16 in. Beep Beep Art Tool Box is a decorative tool box with a scene of cars in the desert on each side of the tool box. Constructed of durable steel with rugged all steel end cap to provide strength and a latch and hinge gives added security. The tool box features a full length metal tote tray, a heavy duty steel handle.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Artful Design!
          PostedSeptember 2, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Very artistic design and makes storing my tools in a work of art. It is very stylish and durable and good size and weight. I really like having a tool box that does not look so blab.
          Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Move, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Shape your hedges and shrubs to perfection with our professional-quality shears. Infused with avant-garde Scandinavian style, our Quantum Hedge Shears integrate only the highest-grade materials with Scandinavian design innovations for performance, comfort and lasting quality traditional shears can’t match. Fully hardened, precision-ground blades made from premium European steel make clean cuts and stay sharp. Rust-resistant, low-friction blade coating makes cutting easier and prevents the blades from gumming up. Tough, all-natural cork handle pads reduce weight, offer a comfortable grip and absorb jarring vibrations, and aluminum alloy handles reduce weight even further without sacrificing durability. Our Quantum Hedge Shears also include patented gearing technology to make cutting three times easier than traditional hedge shears.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Best Shears Ever Owned!
          PostedSeptember 2, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          These are by far the best hedge shears that I have ever owned. They are lightweight with a comfortable grip which appears to absolves the jarring when cutting and trimming. They are very sharp and has a beautiful design. Does an excellent job trimming hedges and scrubs with precision and ease.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Strong, Sharp, Stylish, Great Quality, Good Shape
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>
           
          Coolbone's Questions
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any questions.
           
          Coolbone's Answers
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any answers.