Coolbone
  • Review count
    158
  • Helpfulness votes
    114
  • Average rating
    4.5
    4.5 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 30, 2013
  • Last Review:
    July 2, 2016
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    • Answer count
      8
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        158
      • Helpfulness votes
        114
      • Average rating
        4.5
        4.5 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 30, 2013
      • Last Review:
        July 2, 2016
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        • Answer count
          8
           
           
           
           
          Coolbone's Reviews
           
          With H2Option, we put you in control of your flush. Select either a full or partial flush for increased water savings. Ultra-high efficient with impressive performance, now including our EverClean surface to fight against mold, mildew, stains and odor-causing bacteria for an even cleaner toilet.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Very Disappointed!!!!!!!
          PostedJuly 2, 2016
          Overall rating 
          3.0 out of 5
          3.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          3.0 out of 5
          3.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          1.0 out of 5
          1.0 out of 5
          No, I do not recommend this product.
          I was very disappointed as I thought this would be the chair height toilet. Also it was once again disappointing to find that this toilet does not come with a bowl seat. I again felt that all toilets were going to the chair height which is much better on the comfort zone. When I placed order I saw nothing indicating the toilet height which should have been a good indication. I would not recommend it based on the height as everyone is getting away from the lower sitting toilets.
          Cons: height, no bowl seat
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Vigoro Super Green Lawn Fertilizer contains 5% iron for deep greening. It greens quickly and feeds your lawn for up to 5 months. Vigoro Super Green Lawn Fertilizer promotes thick, green growth without burning. It works the first time or your money back.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Uncertain of Capability!!!!!!
          PostedJune 29, 2016
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          No, I do not recommend this product.
          I just had an underground sprinkler system installed and I reside in the South and so far we have had equal amounts of rain as well as high temperatures around 90 or higher; therefore I have been using my sprinkler system to keep my lawn moist and green. I just used this fertilizer just recently and it is must too soon for me to say with certainty and honesty that I can see a difference. I will use this fertilizer again in the Fall and hopefully by then; I would have substantial proof to make a valid determination of whether it was excellent product worthy of recommendations. I have used many products in the pass for gardening and have never been disappointed, therefore I feel this one for Read More
          I just had an underground sprinkler system installed and I reside in the South and so far we have had equal amounts of rain as well as high temperatures around 90 or higher; therefore I have been using my sprinkler system to keep my lawn moist and green. I just used this fertilizer just recently and it is must too soon for me to say with certainty and honesty that I can see a difference. I will use this fertilizer again in the Fall and hopefully by then; I would have substantial proof to make a valid determination of whether it was excellent product worthy of recommendations. I have used many products in the pass for gardening and have never been disappointed, therefore I feel this one for the lawns will prove to be an excellent product in the end. Read Less
          Pros: Great Quality, Multi Use
          -2points
          0out of 2found this review helpful.
           
          Here's something to get really excited about. We've created super concentrated Automatic Dishwasher Pack without compromising on ingredients. They are awesome for removing tough baked-on food, grease and stains from dishes without the use of harmful chemicals and without leaving any residues behind.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Dishwasher Pack
          PostedJune 29, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I like the fact that this pack is made from natural ingredients and I can not honestly say that I can see a significant difference in it's cleaning ability from that of any other cleaning tablets that I have used previously. I find that you definitely have to use a rinser with this product otherwise you will be stuck with the water spots in your dishwasher and a somewhat residual left on your dishes.
          Pros: Easy to Use, natural ingredients
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Turbo Oscillating Sprinkler features a die-cast, all-metal base that is designed for years of use. The sprinkler features precision-drilled brass nozzles that promote even watering. Patented turbo-drive motor promotes a long life.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Oscillating Sprinkler
          PostedJune 29, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This is a very sturdy and durable sprinkler and does an excellent lob for coverage. It's oscillator has several controls to complete various coverage aspects that can cover a large area or a wider area coverage. It is sturdy and stays in place and will not flip over like some of the lighter sprinklers I have used in the past. I think that this will be the sprinkler that I will ever need.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Functionality, Great Quality, Multi Use, Good Shape, Strong, Stylish
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Affresh Washer Cleaner tablets are designed to penetrate, dissolve and remove odor-causing residue that can occur in all washing machines. Simply place one tablet in the wash basket (without clothes) and run a Normal Cycle (hot option) or Clean Washer Cycle. Package includes six tablets.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Washer Odor
          PostedJune 15, 2016
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This is the first time I have used these tablets; but it does make your washing machine smell clean. I intend to use it monthly so that I do not get that odor that can sometimes form in your washer and it begins to leave a slight odor to your washer and then it becomes difficult to get the odor out. This is a large tablet and seems to working I did not detect any residue. I was concerned after having washed my car waxing clothes and they sometimes do leave a residue and odor, To avoid this, I used this tablet as directed on Normal wash on hot water and it did a good job.
          Pros: Easy to Use
          Images for this Review
          (click to see full-size image)
          User submitted photo
          User submitted photo
          This image was submitted as a sweepstakes entry.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 32 >>
           
          Coolbone's Questions
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any questions.
           
          Coolbone's Answers
           
          With a high-arch spout and smooth lines, the Mazz pull-down kitchen faucet makes a striking design statement with its elegant, graceful form. The unique joystick valve offers a hint of luxury with smooth, full rotation for effortless temperature and volume control. Mazz includes a coordinating soap/lotion dispenser.
           

          Why does the setscrew on the handle not stay tight?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          Minnesota
          June 29, 2015
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          April 3, 2016
          Answer: 
          I think the company is very aware of this issue as there have been many complaints about the setscrew issue. If It were me, i would contact Kohler directly as they will solve this issue and possibly replace or upgrade. You never know until you contact them as it became very annoying having this issue as you pose the issue of lost of the screw down the drain.
           
          With a high-arch spout and smooth lines, the Mazz pull-down kitchen faucet makes a striking design statement with its elegant, graceful form. The unique joystick valve offers a hint of luxury with smooth, full rotation for effortless temperature and volume control. Mazz includes a coordinating soap/lotion dispenser.
           

          Where can we buy another soap dispenser to match the one that came with facet?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          WI
          March 25, 2015
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          April 3, 2016
          Answer: 
          Try your local Home Depot.
           
          Custom Building Products SimpleMat Contractor Roll is the quickest, easiest, and cleanest way to install tile on countertops, backsplashes and shower walls. SimpleMat replaces traditional thinset mortar or mastic adhesive. The adhesive retains its bonding strength for extended periods of time, which means users have the flexibility to tile onto the mat an hour at a time or over several days. SimpleMat bonds instantly so you can start grouting immediately.
           

          can this be used over cultured marble surfaces ( i.e. backsplashes, tub surrounds, vanity tops, etc.)?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          Allen, TX
          January 8, 2014
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          March 27, 2015
          Answer: 
          Yes it can.........
           
          Custom Building Products SimpleMat Contractor Roll is the quickest, easiest, and cleanest way to install tile on countertops, backsplashes and shower walls. SimpleMat replaces traditional thinset mortar or mastic adhesive. The adhesive retains its bonding strength for extended periods of time, which means users have the flexibility to tile onto the mat an hour at a time or over several days. SimpleMat bonds instantly so you can start grouting immediately.
           

          will this stick to laminate backsplash?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          June 5, 2014
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          March 27, 2015
          Answer: 
          Absolutely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
           
          Custom Building Products SimpleMat Contractor Roll is the quickest, easiest, and cleanest way to install tile on countertops, backsplashes and shower walls. SimpleMat replaces traditional thinset mortar or mastic adhesive. The adhesive retains its bonding strength for extended periods of time, which means users have the flexibility to tile onto the mat an hour at a time or over several days. SimpleMat bonds instantly so you can start grouting immediately.
           

          what kind of tiles can you use on the simplemat?

          Asked by
          Anonymous
          Paris, tx
          December 1, 2013
          Asked by
          Coolbone
          Georgia, USA
          March 27, 2015
          Answer: 
          Any.