Coolbone
  • Review count
    63
  • Helpfulness votes
    35
  • Average rating
    4.5
    4.5 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 30, 2013
  • Last Review:
    January 24, 2015
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        63
      • Helpfulness votes
        35
      • Average rating
        4.5
        4.5 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 30, 2013
      • Last Review:
        January 24, 2015
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          Coolbone's Reviews
           
          Relax the look of a room with the calm and comforting Home Decorators Collection White Washed Reed Weave Interior Woven Wood Roman Shade. Environmentally friendly, semi-private textured natural shades (also called bamboo blinds, bamboo shades, or woven woods) stylishly filter light and protect your furniture from fading. The rich wood tones of natural shades are complimentary to jute and sisal rugs as well as many hardwood floor and furniture finishes. Natural shades are textured window blinds that are available in many different colors and styles. They are popular window treatments for coastal and beach properties, lakeside or country cottages, and traditional or metropolitan homes. For additional privacy or neutral backing, you can attach a fabric privacy liner to the back side of natural shades. Another option for additional privacy is to outside mount natural shades, then inside mount an inexpensive white black out roller blind. Fabric privacy liners and black out roller blinds both can be purchased on homedepot.com.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Gsreat Shade
          PostedJanuary 24, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This shade fits my window and it filters out the light very well which I was aiming for. This shade is well designed and looks great. It's somewhat complicated to install, but after determination; I got it installed and I am very much pleased with the look.
          Pros: Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Nice Design
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Porter toilet paper holder in satin nickel makes a great accent for any bathroom. It features a traditional design in a satin nickel finish that meshes well with any bathroom decor. The Porter collection is available in other accessories and is installed via quick clip installation.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Nice Holder!!!!
          PostedJanuary 24, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This was just what I was looking for and it matches the towel bars that I purchased last month. I am very satisfied with the design and it was very easy to install.
          Pros: Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Modern, Durable, Great Value, High Quality, Good Use of Space
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The American Standard Espana Single Handle 4 in. Centerset Bath Faucet in Satin Nickel provides an elegant and traditional style to accommodate almost any decor. The Espana bath faucet features the Speed Connect System for simpler and easier bath faucet installation. Espana offers a single lever for smooth, precise handle operation and a limited lifetime warranty on function and finish. Ceramic disc valving ensures a lifetime of drip-free performance and the España bath faucet is also ADA-compliant and WaterSense certified to accommodate both your needs and the environment's.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Beautiful Design!!!
          PostedJanuary 21, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I had this faucet installed in my newly remodeled guest bathroom and it has added to the sophistication of it's look. I feel that it is very durable and I am very pleased with my choice. I constantly receive compliments on the faucet.
          Pros: Durable, Looks Great, Strong Water Pressure, Stylish, Modern
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Drano has your back with maximum strength for your worst clogs - or your money back. Visit DRANO.com for details. Drano Max Build-Up Remover treats your drain before it becomes clogged. With a unique formula containing natural enzymes and bacteria, Drano Max Build-Up Remover helps prevent clogs from blocking your pipes. Use it on a monthly basis to help prevent plumbing problems and keep your drains running smoothly. The more build-up you remove now, the less likely it is that you'll need a drain cleaner to unclog your drain later. An ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          The Best Clog Remover!!!
          PostedJanuary 20, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I used this for my shower as the water was going down the drain very sluggishly. After using this remover it has removed whatever was causing the slow trail and now the water drips down very quickly. After my success with the shower, I decided to use it my three sink drains. Great product.
          Pros: Good Instructions
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Scotts Snap 13.18 lb. Starter Food for New Grass makes growing grass easy. This formula is specifically designed to help new grass seeds grow. Apply anytime in the year to newly seeded areas or over entire lawn for root development.
           
          from Georgia, USA
          Age Range:45 to 54
          ,
          Gender:Female
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Good starter for New grass
          PostedJanuary 20, 2015
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          I actually use to this on my old grass lawn and it has done we'll in perking up my lawn. I like the fact that it can be placed on a dry or wet lawn. I prefer to wet my lawn thoroughly before applying.
          Pros: Multi Use, Great Quality
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 13 >>
           
          Coolbone's Questions
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any questions.
           
          Coolbone's Answers
           
          Coolbone has not submitted any answers.