Micah
  • Review count
    52
  • Helpfulness votes
    41
  • Average rating
    4.3
    4.3 out of 5
  • First Review:
    April 23, 2013
  • Last Review:
    October 27, 2014
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        52
      • Helpfulness votes
        41
      • Average rating
        4.3
        4.3 out of 5
      • First Review:
        April 23, 2013
      • Last Review:
        October 27, 2014
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          Micah's Reviews
           
          The EcoSmart 15 watt BR30 LED Flood Light Bulb uses only 15 Watt and lasts up to 25,000 hours. This LED bulb is energy efficient, can last up to 23 years and saves you $165 in energy costs over its life. The day light bulb may be used indoors and is dimmable for customized light.
           
          from Maine, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Cool lil lightbulb
          PostedOctober 27, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          It's a lightbulb... It works! Plus it saves me money on my power bill. Whats not to like? The thing I like about the LED vs CFLs is you don't have that warm-up time before full brightness. You turn it on and it's as bright as it's supposed to be!
          Pros: Compact, Eco-Friendly, Nice Design, Easy Replacement, Easy Installation
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Find level and customize angles with more confidence and functionality than ever before. The cutting-edge Ryobi Phone Works mobile app and Laser Level device harness the power of your smartphone to produce level lines and much more. The device uses your headphone jack to project a crosshair laser line, and the free app transforms your phone’s screen into a digital display of your project. The high-definition display shows measurement data and allows you to match and customize angles. When you have the data you need, the app lets you capture, store and send data/images for an easier way to manage your projects. Now’s the time to upgrade from laser levels that only project lines. Get more functions, get more confidence with the Ryobi Phone Works Laser Level and mobile app. Store the Laser Level and other Phone Works tools in the storage case (Sold Separately). Ryobi Phone Works Transform your phone into your smartest tool.
           
          from Maine, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          So cool!
          PostedOctober 27, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          So all I had to do was download an app on my iphone for free and all of a sudden I had a laser pointer/level! Now I can mess with my neighbors cat while still in my house or check to see if the cabinets I'm installing are level.
          Pros: Easy to Use, Accurate, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight
          -1point
          0out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          USB to 30-Pin Cable from CE Tech charges your iPad, iPod, iPhone - or other 30-pin enabled device. Unique design won't get mistaken for friends' or family members' charging cable. 3 ft. cable retracts for tangle-free, compact carry and transport.
           
          from Maine, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Love it!
          PostedOctober 23, 2014
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Perfect to plug my iphone into my car. Now I don't have a cord flopping all over the place.
          Pros: Easy to Use, Compact, Clear Instructions, Nice Design
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          In-wall charger from CE Tech converts power from AC electrical outlet to USB-enabled device for charging. Universal wall charger has up to 2.1-AMP output for rapid charging. Compact, black-cased charger has folding prongs for convenient travel.
           
          from Maine, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          USB wall plug
          PostedOctober 23, 2014
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Easy to use. The plug folds up so it's stores a little more easily. It's a USB plug, not much else to say.
          Pros: Easy to Use, Compact, Clear Instructions
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          See the power current run through the cable as it charges your device with this Charging Cable from CE Tech. 3-ft. cable lights up while charging and syncing Apple 30-pin compatible devices, such as iPod, iPhone and iPad devices. USB to 30-pin connectors.
           
          from Maine, USA
          Age Range:35 to 44
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Interesting
          PostedOctober 23, 2014
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Value 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          I guess it's kind of cool for have a lighted cable. It stays lit up while plugged into the wall, even when it's not plugged into your iphone. It works fine...
          Pros: Easy to Use, Compact, Clear Instructions
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 11 >>
           
          Micah's Questions
           
          Micah has not submitted any questions.
           
          Micah's Answers
           
          Micah has not submitted any answers.