jemalin
  • Review count
    3
  • Helpfulness votes
    2
  • Average rating
    4.7
    4.7 out of 5
  • First Review:
    June 18, 2013
  • Last Review:
    June 23, 2015
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    Answers
    • Answer count
      0
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        3
      • Helpfulness votes
        2
      • Average rating
        4.7
        4.7 out of 5
      • First Review:
        June 18, 2013
      • Last Review:
        June 23, 2015
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        Answers
        • Answer count
          0
           
           
           
           
          jemalin's Reviews
           
          The Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ 10 in. Orbital Buffer is a new addition to the Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ System. This tool provides up to 2,500 RPMs for a swirl-free finish while offering the user cordless convenience. With a powerful motor, this buffer maintains optimum performance during extended use. The 18-Volt ONE+ 10 in. Orbital Buffer runs up to 1.5 hours with the 18-Volt ONE+ LITHIUM+ High Capacity Battery (P108 sold separately). The Ryobi 18-Volt ONE+ 10 in. Orbital Buffer works with any 18-Volt ONE+ battery and is a part of the ONE+ System of over 50 great tools that all work with the same 18-Volt battery platform.
           
          from Gilbert, AZ, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Wonderful
          PostedJune 23, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I got this because I had a lot of batteries and was looking at Tools that came without batteries or a charger. I was so happy when I used this on my "new" car. I did a very large car (2014 Ford Taurus) in no time at all and it looked as good as the $100 car wash detailing.
          Pros: Powerful, Easy to Use, Sturdy, Accurate, Good Size & Weight
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Everbilt Satin Nickel Spring Doorstop helps prevent damage to walls when opening a door. The rubber bumper tip protects the door from getting damaged. Spring design allows flexibility with door. Easy to install.
           
          from Gilbert, AZ, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          a door stop in satin nickel to match all the other hardware in my house.
          PostedJune 18, 2013
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          a door stop in satin nickel to match all the other hardware in my house.
          Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          The Everbilt Magnetic Doorstop with Catch is designed to keep doors fully open while helping to prevent wall damage. It features a powerful magnet that holds doors open. Easy to install.
           
          from Gilbert, AZ, USA
          Age Range:55 to 64
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Great I bought the same type of product 4 years ago for 3-4 times the price
          PostedJune 18, 2013
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          This is a great door stop that has a magnet in it to keep the door open. I use it in many rooms.
          Pros: Easy to Install, Stylish, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
          Cons: none
          +1point
          1out of 1found this review helpful.
           
          jemalin's Questions
           
          jemalin has not submitted any questions.
           
          jemalin's Answers
           
          jemalin has not submitted any answers.