Bgbob
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • Average rating
    4.5
    4.5 out of 5
  • First Review:
    December 25, 2013
  • Last Review:
    December 25, 2013
 
Ask & Answer
  • Question count
    0
     
    • Answer count
      2
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        2
      • Helpfulness votes
        0
      • Average rating
        4.5
        4.5 out of 5
      • First Review:
        December 25, 2013
      • Last Review:
        December 25, 2013
       
      Ask & Answer
      • Question count
        0
         
        • Answer count
          2
           
           
           
           
          Bgbob's Reviews
           
          LED Accent Light with an Innovative oval design that provides even light distribution. It expands beam spread, maximizes light output and the patented Direct-It feature allows light to be directed where it is most needed. LED Lights provide a cool white light and a cool operating temperature. Additional benefits of LED Lighting include energy savings and long life.
           
          from Ohio, USA
          Age Range:65 or over
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Very nice soft lighting effect.
          PostedDecember 25, 2013
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5.0
          4 out of 5
          Appearance 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Ease of installation 
          3.0 out of 5.0
          3 out of 5
          I'm very pleased with the nice, soft lighting in our under cabinet installation. Hiding excess cord was a challenge and I never could get the included on/off switch to work.
          Pros: Well Made, Looks Great, Stylish, Nice Design
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Liberty French Romantics 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack) are casual style pulls featuring die-cast zinc construction with a finish in oil-rubbed bronze with copper highlights. Mounting hardware is included. Ideal for use as an accent for kitchen or bathroom cabinetry or furniture.
           
          from Ohio, USA
          Age Range:65 or over
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Very nice product
          PostedDecember 25, 2013
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5.0
          5 out of 5
          Nice looking and good quality. The 10 pack is a very good value.
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Install, Stylish, Nice Design
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Bgbob's Questions
           
          Bgbob has not submitted any questions.
           
          Bgbob's Answers
           
          The Liberty French Romantics 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack) are casual style pulls featuring die-cast zinc construction with a finish in oil-rubbed bronze with copper highlights. Mounting hardware is included. Ideal for use as an accent for kitchen or bathroom cabinetry or furniture.
           

          Sold individually?

          Asked by
          CLC
          Virginia
          January 2, 2013
          Of course I need 33 instead of a nice even 30 or 40. I noticed there was the same model as individuals but none of the colors matched the Oil-Rubbed Bronze. The closest I could find was the Venetian Bronze. How close are these to being the same color?
          Asked by
          Bgbob
          Ohio, USA
          December 25, 2013
          Answer: 
          They were sold individually at our local Home Depot
           
          The Liberty French Romantics 3 in. Oil-Rubbed Bronze Half-Round Foot Pulls (10-Pack) are casual style pulls featuring die-cast zinc construction with a finish in oil-rubbed bronze with copper highlights. Mounting hardware is included. Ideal for use as an accent for kitchen or bathroom cabinetry or furniture.
           

          how to measure

          Asked by
          jacky
          watertown
          January 10, 2013
          It looks like they are 3 inches from screw to screw (in side cabinet, but ??? I'm replacing 11 handles in a very old kitchen. Is 3 inches a standard size? Do I measure in between the screws or outside screw to screw. I am measuring 3 inches, but inside it measures 2 & 1/2. I'm so confused
          Asked by
          Bgbob
          Ohio, USA
          December 25, 2013
          Answer: 
          The 3 inches is from center of hole to center of other hole. I was replacing old drawer pulls on some of my cabinets with 3 1/2 centers, so I had to drill one new hole for vertical alignment and two new holes for horizontal to keep the pull centered on the drawer.