Lux Products Tech Support
Reviews
  • Review count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • Average rating
    0.0
  • First Review:
    None
  • Last Review:
    None
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    • Answer count
      230
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      Reviews
      • Review count
        0
      • Helpfulness votes
        0
      • Average rating
        0.0
      • First Review:
        None
      • Last Review:
        None
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        • Answer count
          230
           
           
           
           
          Lux Products Tech Support's Reviews
           
          Lux Products Tech Support has not submitted any reviews.
           
          Lux Products Tech Support's Questions
           
          Lux Products Tech Support has not submitted any questions.
           
          Lux Products Tech Support's Answers
           
          With its attractive design and soft curves, LUX/GEO has both brains and beauty. The large display, control wheel and free Android/iOS application offer intuitive functionality both online and at the device. The LUX/GEO gives the user full control with easy to understand programming and built-in radius geo-fencing to automatically save energy when the user is out of the house.
           

          I do not have a c-wire. Will this thermostat work with my 2-wire heating unit?

          Asked by
          AK
          January 17, 2018
          Asked by
          Lux Products Tech Support
          January 17, 2018
          Answer: 
          The LUX Geo in black will operate your 2 wire heating system via battery operation or with the optional plug in USB power source. LUX Technical Support
           
          The TX1500U is a programmable thermostat that allows users to easily customize heating and cooling temperatures to meet their comfort levels and schedules. The TX1500U can also save energy and reduce utility expenses by lowering or raising temperature settings during off peak hours. Features include easy do it yourself installation, easy to read lighted display, graphic filter monitor and many other value added features for complete customer satisfaction.
           

          does this thermastat have the swing feature?

          Asked by
          tmylesb
          January 13, 2018
          does this thermastat have the swing feature?
          Asked by
          Lux Products Tech Support
          January 15, 2018
          Answer: 
          All of our LUX programmable thermostats will have the adjustable temperature swing feature. LUX Technical Support
           
          With its attractive design and soft curves, LUX/GEO has both brains and beauty. The large display, control wheel and free Android/iOS application offer intuitive functionality both online and at the device. The LUX/GEO gives the user full control with easy to understand programming and built-in radius geo-fencing to automatically save energy when the user is out of the house.
           

          does it work with google home?

          Asked by
          chirri
          January 8, 2018
          does it work with google home?
          Asked by
          Lux Products Tech Support
          January 9, 2018
          Answer: 
          No, the 7 day Wifi programmable thermostat will not operate with Google Home only Google assistance. LUX Technical Support
           
          The Kono Smart thermostats brings comfort control and energy savings to your fingertips. It combines advanced features for your heating and cooling system with seamless Smart Home Wi-Fi connectivity. Kono Smart elevates design with its interchangeable faceplates to match your decor.
           

          I am looking for a dark retro thermostat to control my very simple furnace in an up north cabin. ...

          Asked by
          Gregor
          January 2, 2018
          I am looking for a dark retro thermostat to control my very simple furnace in an up north cabin. No WiFi (yet) and no AC and no humidifier. Just looking for something that I can program for temp up/down each day. Currently I have a simple dial thermostat to turn the temp up/down, like the one attached.

          Will this be compatible with my 'simple' furnace situation?
          Would I be able to control this with my smart phone via Bluetooth?
          User submitted photo
          Asked by
          Lux Products Tech Support
          January 3, 2018
          Answer: 
          No the Kono Smart will not operate your 2 wire furnace system. Use our Black LUX Geo which will operate your heating system via batteries. Neither thermostat operates via Bluetooth, Wifi only. LUX Technical Support
           
          With its attractive design and soft curves, LUX/GEO has both brains and beauty. The large display, control wheel and free Android/iOS application offer intuitive functionality both online and at the device. The LUX/GEO gives the user full control with easy to understand programming and built-in radius geo-fencing to automatically save energy when the user is out of the house.
           

          Anywhere?

          Asked by
          DB
          December 30, 2017
          Can I use he app anywhere? Say if I am in Florida and my home is Indiana, can I change the temperature per iPhone app?
          Asked by
          Lux Products Tech Support
          January 2, 2018
          Answer: 
          Yes the app can be used anywhere in the 50 American states to change your temperature settings. LUX Technical Support
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 46 >>