Jimmy
  • Review count
    83
  • Helpfulness votes
    185
  • Average rating
    4.8
    4.8 out of 5
  • First Review:
    June 17, 2013
  • Last Review:
    June 10, 2015
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    • Answer count
      1
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        83
      • Helpfulness votes
        185
      • Average rating
        4.8
        4.8 out of 5
      • First Review:
        June 17, 2013
      • Last Review:
        June 10, 2015
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        • Answer count
          1
           
           
           
           
          Jimmy's Reviews
           
          The Graco TrueCoat 360VSP, with variable speed control is so advanced, it’s simple. Thanks to its disposable FlexLiner paint bag system, the TrueCoat 360VSP can paint in any direction, even upside down. No other sprayer is this easy to use - just fill, squeeze and spray and when you’re done, simply dispose or reuse the FlexLiner bag.
           
          from Palm Springs, CA, USA
          Age Range:25 to 34
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Simple and easy to use
          PostedJune 10, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I own a number of Graco products, including several paint sprayers and this is by far one of my favorites, mostly due to the disposable cups. One of the biggest hassles with traditional sprayers is the reusable cups that have to be cleaned out not only at the end of the job, but throughout the job if you plan on using more than one color. You can get a 3-pack of new cups for around $6 on Home Depot, so that's about $2 a bag and for me, cutting out the need to clean the cups is well worth the $2.
          The gun itself is very simple to use and really requires little no experience to operate. I would suggest reading the instructions if you are a first timer, or even experienced, just to get an idea Read More
          I own a number of Graco products, including several paint sprayers and this is by far one of my favorites, mostly due to the disposable cups. One of the biggest hassles with traditional sprayers is the reusable cups that have to be cleaned out not only at the end of the job, but throughout the job if you plan on using more than one color. You can get a 3-pack of new cups for around $6 on Home Depot, so that's about $2 a bag and for me, cutting out the need to clean the cups is well worth the $2.
          The gun itself is very simple to use and really requires little no experience to operate. I would suggest reading the instructions if you are a first timer, or even experienced, just to get an idea of how to best operate the sprayer. Read Less
          Pros: Even Application, Easy to Apply, Easy Instructions, Good Coverage, Easy to Use
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Ryobi 1600 PSI Pressure Washer is compact and lightweight, making it easy to move to various locations around the house and job site. With a powerful 13 Amp Electric Motor, this Ryobi Pressure Washer delivers 1600 PSI of force for quick cleaning of driveways, decks, windows, and patio furniture. Featuring a durable and compact roll-cage frame design, this pressure washer is designed for easy transport. The on-board detergent tank offers hassle-free cleaning by eliminating the need to drag a bucket and hose behind you. The Ryobi 1600 PSI Pressure Washer is equipped with on-board accessory storage for added convenience and a bonus Turbo Nozzle for up to 50% more cleaning power. The Ryobi 1600 PSI Electric Pressure Washer is backed with the Ryobi 3-year limited warranty and is guaranteed to deliver results for years to come.
           
          from Palm Springs, CA, USA
          Age Range:25 to 34
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Awesomess in a compact size!
          PostedJune 9, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Features 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Ease of use 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          The last pressure washer I owned was big and bulky, and way to heavy. I was amazed to see just how compact this is and easy to carry. Assembly was very simple and minimal, the sprayer is split up into two parts that simply twist and lock into place. It came with three nozzles, one for soap, one for general spraying, and a turbo nozzle for concrete. This unit has a built in soap dispenser, but I have not used that yet. I did use the turbo nozzle this past weekend on my patio and it worked wonders. The stains I thought would never come out actually did with the high pressure. I don't know if it was my water pressure, but after about 10 minutes of using the turbo nozzle it seemed to stop Read More
          The last pressure washer I owned was big and bulky, and way to heavy. I was amazed to see just how compact this is and easy to carry. Assembly was very simple and minimal, the sprayer is split up into two parts that simply twist and lock into place. It came with three nozzles, one for soap, one for general spraying, and a turbo nozzle for concrete. This unit has a built in soap dispenser, but I have not used that yet. I did use the turbo nozzle this past weekend on my patio and it worked wonders. The stains I thought would never come out actually did with the high pressure. I don't know if it was my water pressure, but after about 10 minutes of using the turbo nozzle it seemed to stop functioning properly and would only squirt one a single stream. Also, the noise isn't bad at all. Read Less
          Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accurate, Light Weight
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Harper provides reliable, heavy duty push brooms and cleaning tools that get the job done. The extra-large, Outdoor Push Broom can sweep very heavy wet or dry dirt and debris. It is strong enough to push wet hay and mud in barns making it ideal for agricultural farm use or landscaping cleaning up. Made with quality components and manufacturing processes perfected over 110 years.
           
          from Palm Springs, CA, USA
          Age Range:25 to 34
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Does the job well
          PostedJune 9, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Arrived pre-assembled and ready to go. I took it to the garage and swept out all of the dirt and leaves from the past few months. It does the job very well and it's nice having such a wide broom.
          Pros: Durable, Sturdy, Looks Great
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          This patented brush comes with an extra-long handle for cleaning deep under the rim. The brush fibers have been treated with Microban antimicrobial product protection to fight odor-causing bacteria, mold and mildew. Its comfortable grip comes with a convenient hang-up feature.
           
          from Palm Springs, CA, USA
          Age Range:25 to 34
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Works wonders!
          PostedJune 5, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I love these microban brushes, I also got one for dishes and I have to say that I thoroughly enjoy how strong the bristles are compared to my last dish brush. When it comes to scrubbing tough stains you cannot rely on a brush with soft bristles to get those hard stains, but this brush is amazing. There were water stains on our toilet that our previous brush could not hope to touch and this one paired with bleach conquered it in one go. Very happy with it! It also happened to fit nicely in the brush holder that was actually designed for the previous one, so that was a bonus.
          Pros: Durable, Sturdy
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
           
          from Palm Springs, CA, USA
          Age Range:25 to 34
          ,
          Gender:Male
          Home Improvement Profile:DIYer
          Received free product:Yes
          Hand Saver!
          PostedJune 5, 2015
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Quality 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Value 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          These things are awesome to have when you want to avoid getting your hands incredibly dirty while working in the yard. I have fairly large hands and these fit pretty snug, but not too tight. My favorite part is not having to remove these to use the touchscreen functions on my phone. SO I can take a call or send a text without having to remove them.
          Pros: Durable, Looks Great, Stylish
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          1 2 3 4 5  ... 17 >>
           
          Jimmy's Questions
           
          Jimmy has not submitted any questions.
           
          Jimmy's Answers
           
          The XX-Large Water/Fire-Resistant Safe provides reliable protection for important documents and valuables. The safe includes a dual combination lock with key, pry-resistant hinge bar and 6 large, 1 in. bolts so you can feel confident you’re most important items are protected. A deep flexible drawer allows you to store anything from letter-size hanging file folders to the smallest of valuables.
           

          Is the key required IN ADDITION TO the correct combination in order to unlock the safe (i.e. a double locking mechanism)?

          Asked by
          MustangPDX
          September 27, 2014
          Asked by
          Jimmy
          Palm Springs, CA, USA
          November 5, 2014
          Answer: 
          The key is NOT required UNLESS you used that key to lock the safe. The key serves as a secondary locking mechanism preventing anyone without a key from opening the safe, even if they know the combination.