kvtacob
  • Review count
    2
  • Helpfulness votes
    10
  • Average rating
    3.0
    3 out of 5
  • First Review:
    May 12, 2015
  • Last Review:
    October 31, 2016
 
Questions & Answers
  • Question count
    0
     
    • Answer count
      1
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        2
      • Helpfulness votes
        10
      • Average rating
        3.0
        3 out of 5
      • First Review:
        May 12, 2015
      • Last Review:
        October 31, 2016
       
      Questions & Answers
      • Question count
        0
         
        • Answer count
          1
           
           
           
           
          kvtacob's Reviews
           
          The All-New Electrolux 24 in. Front Load Washer with IQ-Touch Electronic Controls Featuring Perfect Steam is loaded with Signature Features. This is the only steam washer available in a compact design. 2.4 cu. ft. of washing capacity leads the compact washer industry. The Electrolux ExpertCare Wash System offers 14 Specialty Cycles and no other compact washer cleans better. Perfect for installation upstairs, even near bedrooms. ENERGY STAR qualified for energy efficient performance. Search matching Electric Dryer Model EIED200QSW.
           
          I was completely happy with this, until my control board broke within 4 months. It's still under ...
          PostedOctober 31, 2016
          Overall rating 
          2.0 out of 5
          2.0 out of 5
          I was completely happy with this, until my control board broke within 4 months. It's still under warranty, but if major electronic elements are breaking this early on, I'm going to guess the durability of this washer will prove to be less than amazing over the years.
          +6points
          6out of 6found this review helpful.
           
          These Jiffy-Strips Peat Pots from Jiffy allow you to transplant your seedlings to the outdoors and plant them while still in the pots. Plant your flowers or vegetables without disrupting their root systems. This package includes 5 peat strips with 10 square pots in each giving you the ability to start 50 plants.
           
          Verified Purchase:Yes
          good product
          PostedMay 12, 2015
          Overall rating 
          4.0 out of 5
          4.0 out of 5
          These work great. I would also recommend saving your old egg cartons for a free version.
          +4points
          4out of 4found this review helpful.
           
          kvtacob's Questions
           
          kvtacob has not submitted any questions.
           
          kvtacob's Answers
           
          The All-New Electrolux 24 in. Front Load Washer with IQ-Touch Electronic Controls Featuring Perfect Steam is loaded with Signature Features. This is the only steam washer available in a compact design. 2.4 cu. ft. of washing capacity leads the compact washer industry. The Electrolux ExpertCare Wash System offers 14 Specialty Cycles and no other compact washer cleans better. Perfect for installation upstairs, even near bedrooms. ENERGY STAR qualified for energy efficient performance. Search matching Electric Dryer Model EIED200QSW.
           

          Power supply from the dryer

          Asked by
          Kaushik
          Jersey city
          August 6, 2015
          Hi,
          Does the washer need to be connected a separate 110v power outlet? Or can I connect it somewhere to the dryer?
          I know that the dryer has to be connected to 220V supply. But in the area where I am trying to set up both washer/dryer, I have just one 220V power outlet.
          Asked by
          kvtacob
          October 31, 2016
          Answer: 
          the washer needs a separate power outlet