LD
  • Review count
    9
  • Helpfulness votes
    10
  • Average rating
    3.6
    3.6 out of 5
  • First Review:
    November 8, 2017
  • Last Review:
    August 19, 2019
 
  • Question count
    100
     
    • Answer count
      14
       
       
       
      Activity Summary
       
      • Review count
        9
      • Helpfulness votes
        10
      • Average rating
        3.6
        3.6 out of 5
      • First Review:
        November 8, 2017
      • Last Review:
        August 19, 2019
       
      • Question count
        100
         
        • Answer count
          14
           
           
           
           
          LD's Reviews
           
          Werner's Quick-Click Ladder Leg Leveler is designed with base units that stay attached to the ladder, and the leveler can be easily removed when not in use. Made for leveling a ladder on uneven surfaces, it can be used on either side of the ladder and features a swivel shoe with ice picks on both ends. The leveler can adjust up to 8-1/2 in. and comes complete with mounting hardware and instructions for easy setup.
           
          Verified Purchase:No
          Literal lifesaver
          PostedAugust 19, 2019
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I could not have finished my shed without this. I built on a slope and the adjustable leg was critical for safety. It's easy to adjust but does take some effort to switch sides. It's also fairly heavy and my ladder was already over 60 lbs.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          We combined the Best Cleaning in its class driven by the PowerWash system with the steel rod construction of the industry-exclusive Smooth Glide drawer. This means you can count on added movement from the Power Impeller for deep cleaning and consistent loading for your detergent in our optimal dispensers. Plus, this model is built to last thanks to the sturdy Maytag Commercial Technology we put under the hood and the 10-year limited parts warranty on the drive motor and wash basket.
           
          Verified Purchase:No
          Highly do NOT recommend
          PostedApril 22, 2019
          Overall rating 
          1.0 out of 5
          1.0 out of 5
          No, I do not recommend this product.
          Never completes the cycle so the clothes comes out soaked. We have to re-run it sometimes up to 4 times for the clothes to drain water. We always load it evenly and use the correct size load, but it never seems to work properly. Save your money, do not buy this very overrated washing machine.
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          Make a bowl of popcorn and lie down on this Home Decorators Collection Easton Standard Sectional. Made of fabric, this sectional is great for providing your home with a traditional look that can easily match with other furniture pieces. It has a cottage style, giving your home a more vintage look. This sectional features diamond tufting, adding beautiful detailing.
           
          Verified Purchase:No
          Perfect, so happy I found this!
          PostedAugust 10, 2018
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I have a small dining area that I wanted to make more open looking that would be inviting and easier for my family to sit at. I searched everywhere for several years and other nooks were either hard wood and uncomfortable looking or very expensive. When I found this I measured everything out to the dimensions stated and it fit my little area but also looked good and had padded seats :) I loved the linen light color so much but chose the dark brown leather because it will be used at the table with grandbaby and food lol and I wanted easy to clean. Delivery was very fast for me, about 15 days and the delivery man was very nice and even asked if I wanted him to bring it in for me. It came in 3 Read More
          I have a small dining area that I wanted to make more open looking that would be inviting and easier for my family to sit at. I searched everywhere for several years and other nooks were either hard wood and uncomfortable looking or very expensive. When I found this I measured everything out to the dimensions stated and it fit my little area but also looked good and had padded seats :) I loved the linen light color so much but chose the dark brown leather because it will be used at the table with grandbaby and food lol and I wanted easy to clean. Delivery was very fast for me, about 15 days and the delivery man was very nice and even asked if I wanted him to bring it in for me. It came in 3 boxes just like the other reviews said. Assembly was easy, it comes with an Allen wrench for everything you need, it was missing one washer which luckily I had one, otherwise would be easy and cheap if you had to get one. What I really love is the seat backs are lower on my wall which helps a small area look bigger and doesn't block any windows you might put it by. My family loved it right away, makes the area look so much bigger, I put some really cute throw pillows on it and it's perfect for us! My dad commented on the fact that I wouldn't have noticed that the frame is made with wood not cheap particle board. In my opinion for this low price it can't be beat and I'm tickled pink with it. Read Less
          +3points
          3out of 3found this review helpful.
           
          Sleep comfortably with a LUCID Comfort Collection plush, medium, or firm 10 in. SureCool Gel Memory Foam Mattress. Choose from our three different profiles to tailor your comfort to your personal sleep style. Each mattress consists of a 7 in. layer of high-density support foam and is topped with a 3 in. layer of SureCool gel-infused memory foam. PureFlow ventilated memory foam conforms to your curves for an individualized sleep experience and SureCool gel infusions capture and distribute heat to regulate temperature.
           
          Verified Purchase:No
          Amazing!
          PostedApril 11, 2018
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          Very comfortable. No weird smell like other foam mattresses. My back doesn’t bother me sleeping on it. Love it!!
          0points
          0out of 0found this review helpful.
           
          The Lucid 4 in. King Bamboo Charcoal Memory Foam Mattress Topper was designed to provide years of outstanding comfort. A memory foam construction aligns the spine and provides pressure point relief as you sleep. Infused bamboo charcoal provides odor and moisture control and regulates temperature for increased relaxation. An excellent choice for people with allergies, this topper is ventilated for superior airflow and extremely plush, breathable, light and airy.
           
          Verified Purchase:No
          Awesome!
          PostedApril 7, 2018
          Overall rating 
          5.0 out of 5
          5.0 out of 5
          I’m loving this topper. It’s nice and thick making it very comfortable. I can get up in the middle of the night and my husband doesn’t wake up like he use to. His side stays unbothered when I get out of bed. Feels like I’m sleeping in a cloud and my back doesn’t hurt like before.
          +2points
          2out of 2found this review helpful.
           
          LD's Questions
           
          The DreamLine Infinity-Z sliding shower or tub door offers classic style with a modern touch. The Infinity-Z will transform your bathroom with a beautiful balance of functionality, elegance and sophistication. A variety of finishes and glass options will match any bathroom decor. Choose the DreamLine Infinity-Z model for the ultimate solution to your shower project.
           

          Does the moving door go in the framer or hang outside the frame?

          Asked by
          LD
          June 21, 2019
           
          The Modero 60 in. single vanity has a simple clean design with a chic chilled gray finish and brushed nickel hardware. It is constructed of solid poplar wood and veneer with soft-close doors and drawers that showcase its quality. Match it with the natural beauty and durability of a stone top and you create the perfect vanity ensemble.
           

          What are dimensions of the pulls and knobs? Can they easily be changed out? Can they be ordered in a different finish?

          Asked by
          LD
          April 30, 2019
           
          Sandeplywood is a Home Depot Exclusive. Every piece meets the highest grading standard for strength and appearance. Sandeply is a hardwood plywood designed for interior applications.
           

          Which plywood can be used for an aluminum boat floor ?

          Asked by
          LD
          April 19, 2019
           
          Decorative cast aluminum collection in a timeless design. Crested shape table top adds elegance with the cast-aluminum border and inlaid glass top. Accent tables have fully-cast aluminum tops that are durable and maintenance free. Black onyx finish with subtle hand-applied rubbed highlights bring out the detailed castings.
           

          What is the external width of the pole or circumference of the outside of the pole?

          Asked by
          LD
          April 11, 2019
           
          From a relaxing rain shower to a more vigorous rinse while cleaning the tub, Engage features six different settings to give you a personalized showering experience with just the push of a button. The Magnetix docking system features an innovative magnetic dock that allows an easy release, then securely snaps back into place. The Oil-rubbed bronze finish incorporates the warmth of bronze with tumbled light and dark accents, creating an antiqued look.
           

          Will this work with the moen ashville handle and tub just by swapping out the shower head?

          Asked by
          LD
          April 6, 2019
           
          1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 >>
           
          LD's Answers
           
          Margo Garden Products Beach Pebble collection offers hand-picked stones from the most beautiful beaches in the world. All stones are naturally created and tumbled to produce smooth and rounded rocks for outdoor landscaping and for use as indoor accents. Pebbles are complimented by a bag designed for easy handling to apply and store for all sized projects. Use Beach Pebbles as a substitute to mulch along walkways and outdoor gardens, in fountains, in planters and in creative interior and exterior landscape design.
           

          So the smallest rocks in each bag are 3”? Are they truly 3 - 5 inch rocks?

          Asked by
          MTRuby
          October 10, 2017
          Asked by
          LD
          Carrollton TX
          May 27, 2019
          Answer: 
          The are only 1" to 3". There are nothing bigger then 3"
          User submitted photo
           
          The Duramax 72 in. W x 24 in. D rolling workbench is ideal for all applications whether in a garage, workshop or as a piece of furniture. It is constructed with heavy-duty powder coasted steel frame with a solid rubber wood that features our proprietary durable hand coated finish. The 3 pullout drawers feature sturdy ball bearing slides and can each support up to 100 lbs. of weight. The lower wire shelf base is strong enough to hold up to 200 lbs. and add valuable real estate space while the heavy duty casters ensure that it can be moved to any location at ease and the 2 locking casters secure it in its position.
           

          i need this drawer without the legs and wheels its thats possible?

          Asked by
          izzy
          April 15, 2019
          i need this drawer without the legs and wheels its thats possible?
          Asked by
          LD
          May 13, 2019
          Answer: 
          Cut the legs off with a Sawzall.
           
          This 16 in. x 20 in. Transparent Glass is ideal for use in business or household applications. For long-lasting quality, this glass resists fading and yellowing for a crystal-clear look. Very easy to clean. Product will last a lifetime.
           

          Is this product mislabeled? online it says it is .125(1/8") thick but in the store they are label...

          Asked by
          Custodian
          January 10, 2017
          Is this product mislabeled? online it says it is .125(1/8") thick but in the store they are labeled only as 3/32(.0938) which is thinner.
          Asked by
          LD
          April 9, 2019
          Answer: 
          It is mislabeled! The website says that 1/8 and 3/32” are available but only 3/32” is in the store. Hope Homedepot corrects this error soon. Otherwise it really wastes our time.
           
          Inspired by the design of professional kitchens, the Sous pull out kitchen faucet will bring to life your inner chef. It includes assembled faucet, 29-1/2 in. supply lines, soap/lotion dispenser, and deck plate. Its high arch and unique exposed-spring design exceptional control and flexibility.
           

          Will this faucet last longer than a few years?

          Asked by
          FixitDZ
          August 9, 2018
          Weve had to replace 2 kitchen faucets within the last year, due to faulty manufactured products. I am leary about this one having a pull down hose because our last pull down would continuosly leak and was constantly being replaced. Based off the reviews Id like to purchase this one but only want to invest in one that I wont have to replace right away
          Asked by
          LD
          December 16, 2018
          Answer: 
          Not in my experience. After 9 months the faucet head plastic mechanism parts cracked.
           
          Our Easton Breakfast Nook makes a cozy addition to any eating area. Its simple profile is versatile enough for casual, everyday meals or more formal affairs. This upholstered corner breakfast nook set features elegant diamond tufting on the seat backs and is supported by tapered wood legs.
           

          Can you please tell me where I can get the round table that is featured in the video presentation...

          Asked by
          Vee
          March 31, 2018
          Can you please tell me where I can get the round table that is featured in the video presentation of this nook? Is it a HD product?
          Asked by
          LD
          August 10, 2018
          Answer: 
          My table happened to be perfect height, it is old, beautiful and I've had it forever, maybe look in antique shops or garage sales or estate sales for the lower tables? Mine is 29 1/2 inches table height, works perfect